Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,506 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Finance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Figure shown end of search weren't same which I was actually quoted. Missleadin g
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Massively overpriced quotes compared to your competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diverted me to several layers of loan brokers. No actual loans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very expensive and not at all competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good credit score, no final acceptance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Software is easy to use and provides clear quotes but received much cheaper quotes elsewhere and no balloon payment option.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Matched with a finance company that couldn't help me and now receiving 100s of spam emails and texts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t find a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Other sites came up with loans under 3%,your best was over 10%
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointing I told the system that I was self-employed and didn't get paid monthly, but still I got emails saying congratulations you've passed even though I still had to get through income check. Needless to say wasted exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You failed to find useful results which I found with moneysavingexpert
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The companies just mess you about the company just mess you about you and never get the finance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not at all riveting unhelpful and slow mr milne not the experience you get hooked on
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor indeed I have an Experian credit score of 999 and even then the option I got was a loan but no option for PCP. I then went on to do a quote directly on Admiral and was accepted straight away at their advertised rate of 7.9%
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply referring to third party brokers that anyone can find in a standard google search. Of course these outfits charge a massive fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your slogan says you’ll be cheapest yet you’re the most expensive. + your eligibility isn’t even correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After filling out the forms and it reporting that I would be 100% accepted for Car Finance... it was wrong. They didnt/couldnt accept me and now I've got yet another hard search on my credit file that I would not have agreed to if the site hadnt said I would be accepted 100%. Not impressed or happy with this,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute rubbish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Car Finance is rated 4.47 based on 1,506 reviews