CoachHire4u.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CoachHire4u.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01582 206 207

Email:
sales@coachhire4u.com

Location:
Coach Hire 4UEaton Green Park,Eaton Green Road, London Luton Airport,Bedfordshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CoachHire4u.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Can't complain. Getting a quote was easy and they came back the cheapest. Booking and payment was pretty easy too. The day before I received a text and email to confirm the details and on the night the driver was on time so it was a good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great to work with!!!! Planned a two day chefs tour to Somerset with numerous stop offs. Faye was brilliant in organising all the itinerary and Nick our driver was the best so polite and considerate would definitely recommend using them. Furthermore now planning our next tours with Coach Hire 4 U Mark Hill Craft Guild of Chefs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After being let down by a previous coach company I found Coachhire4U online. Right from the beginning of the booking they were second to none. Everyone I spoke to was polite and helpful, they understood that we are a charity and we had to get payments in before we could send the deposit and nothing was any bother. The week before they confirmed details and receipt of payment, then the before each part of the trip I received a text and an email confirming details again including the drivers phone number and the phone number for the Duty Manager. On the day of the outward journey the coach arrived ahead of schedule so was there ready when the Guides started to arrive. The driver was polite and helpful and the coach was a pristine. On the inbound journey, I was kept informed that the driver was caught in traffic and again when the coach arrived it was pristine again with a lovely helpful and friendly driver. I thoroughly recommend this company to any group large or small, nothing is too much trouble and if they can help they will."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Coach Hire 4U provided us with a seamless service. The booking process was very quick and easy, the buses arrived on time and we were met with a lovely driver (John) who avoided traffic and got us to our destination with time to spare. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent driver [ Charles] who facilitated with sensitivity the diverse needs of over 50 adults and children- long journey to Skegness from Birmingham. accident near Lincoln meant he had to navigate a different route but ensured comfort breaks and gave more time for us at Skegness. coach clean and well resources for long term travel. Best company I have encountered in over 20 years of booking and coach travelling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"I called Miss Roxanne yesterday as I needed a very urgent transfer and she organized for me a transfer from LHR to Canterbury in a short time and everything was perfect. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very patient and supportive sales and account team and an excellent driver. Coach was clean and comfortable and arrived on time. Excellent driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"It was a wonderful time and a great experience with CoachHire4u. Especially the the fantastic attention and service delivery from Roxanne; she kept her promise. She made our dream come through. Fantastic service keep it up. I will like to book you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wish I could give a higher mark than 5 Stars, they were EXCELLENT!! From my very first point of contact with Val, who took me through the booking process smoothly and very professionally and then on to the driver Lester, who was fantastic. He knew where to go and was extremely friendly and good fun. A group of 40+ of us went into London to a Medieval Banquet event and we had somebody drop out at the last minute so we offered the place to Lester who (didn't drink but) joined in as though he was part of the group. Much fun was had by all and Lester just became a part of our party by the end of the evening. If you are ever looking for a coach company to get you to / from your destination then you will not find nicer people nor will you find better coaches, AMAZIING service and superb prices, thank you. If I am ever in a position to need a coach company again, I am not even going to bother searching, my first and only call will be to Val. Regards, Mike O'Keefe"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"CoachHire4U were very communicative throughout the whole process. Very happy with their service, and would use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are brilliant! We hired CoachHire4u.com for a very demanding national, 8 day campaign tour with 33 stops and a 1700 mile itinerary. The coach was given a complete wrap in campaign livery which was arranged by the company with a partner firm. They did such a good job and that the Daily Express attributed it to George Soros' money. John and Guy, our drivers, were not only professional but cool under pressure and entertained us as well. We're looking forward to working with CoachHire4U again. Thanks from everyone at isitworthit.org.uk"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I booked a coach to take 50 ish parents across town the the O2 to watch their young ones sing. I plucked this number off of google and it was such a pleasure to deal with this company start to end! Right from my initial enquiry, through booking Val in their office made everything so easy, answered all my queries promptly and sent me all the details so clearly. The coach turned up at the right time, it was very clean and comfortable and the driver was truly delightful and could not have been more helpful. He dropped us off at the most convenient place then went off to park, stayed in text contact with me then came on foot at the end of the concert to make sure we all made it back to the coach. If I ever find myself having to book coaches again I will use them again in a heartbeat!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"Professionnalisme et sérieux sont les mots qui me vienne à l’esprit pour d’ecrire la société CoachHire4u.Et une mention spéciale à Rakshan Mollova chargée clientèle qui a su être à l’écoute De nos attentes et très réactive dans les échanges de Email.Je recommande fortement cette société pour tout vos transferts et autres."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"The service was fantastic starting with Carl whose patience and skill at handling all queries was nothing short of excellent. The team is grateful for his time and dedication which has contributed greatly to making this trip a memorable one for us. As a result of his faultless administration, there was absolutely nothing to worry about on the transport front; and that was a big part of the organisation. Thanks also to the drivers Ken and particularly John, who showed great flexibility and willingness to do more than expected to enhance the experience for the team. These three names and that of CoachHire4u will go down in the teams history as great contributors to what we aspire to be. Thank you."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"I was let down the night before my birthday my another company and I rung Coachhire4u and the night before they managed to sort me a 30 seater coach to Watford the night before my birthday night out! Which i am so grateful for as I thought i wasn't going to go out. I would like to thank Jacob who helped me do this and was really understanding of my situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"We booked 7 coaches through CH4u.com to get over 350 people from Hull to Wembley with same day return. To start with we had a couple of teething problems (comunication more than anything) but nothing major. Val Foley was our first contact when booking and it has to be said she did an excellent job for us all the way through (thanks Val). Jamie and his team could not do enough for us in the final days leading up to the big event. We were promised excellent quality coaches and that's exactly what we got. I would certainly recommend using CH4u to other parties wanting to hire/charter coaches for any event , as we certainly will !! Their have been some horror stories in Hull with 2 coach companies not even turning up, but not ours, some where even in Hull on the eve of travel. Very, Very professional outfit. Thanks once again to all the TEAM at CoachHire4u. Les Holland Coach Travel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"Booked a coach for the 19th going from London to Southend.. Coach was fantastic and driver was great. Highly recommend and will use in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"Took a coach to Wembley everything perfect many thanks will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Punctuality as Communicated
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"Seamless service, excellent staff and a brilliant driver - competitive rates, nice coach - what more could you want"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How likely you would recommend
Overall Experience
Sales Process Satisfactory
Service as Agreed
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CoachHire4u.com is rated 4.65 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support