Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Suite 3e, Ribble House,
Meanygate,
Bamber Bridge,
Preston

Yet again the support team have proved that a response in minutes to a new ticket, to then close the ticket 3/4 hour later having done a html and db restore is truely worth every penny. My previous host would have taken over 12 hours to respond to each question they ask in their response. Many thanks to you all there at Clook, certainly will always get my recommendation with such solid service.
Posted 3 years ago
After trying several different hosting providers with generally quite negative customer service, Clook have always been incredibly easy to deal with, reliable and knowledgeable. We have 13 Drupal / Wordpress sites registered & hosted (as a re-seller) and would recommend them to anyone else in a similar position. They're like a like a breath of fresh air :)
Posted 3 years ago
Super-swift response times for technical support. They also deliver on promises, which is a bonus!
Posted 3 years ago
Clook's customer service is second to none. This gives me the confidence to provide reseller hosting to my web design clients, knowing Clook will be there to help when I need it
Posted 3 years ago
I have been hosting websites for over 2 decades so can sympathise with anyone trying to find a host you can trust and depend upon. In the early years I used several different hosting companies, both small and large, now I just use two, and I am glad to say Clook is the best of them all (previous and current). I have been with Clook since June 2004! I have found them to be proactive and responsive with all support requests, which is what you need. System upgrades and patches are applied proactively, I have yet to find an insecure server control panel. Thanks to Clook, heres to the next decade....
Posted 3 years ago
I've been with Clook since 2009 and am very happy with the speed and level of support. Usually within minutes of logging a ticket it's sorted. Most of those tickets are not because something has gone wrong from Clook's side of things, but me asking for advice or an additional feature to be added to my cloud server. I would unconditionally recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
A Clook user for over 6 years now. Having had 20 years experience with most UK hosting companies, Clook became the go-to reseller hosting provider for our company. Flexible and transparent services with fantastic support, 100% recommend them. Thanks for 6 great years of service Clook.
Posted 3 years ago
Unlike many hosts I have been with, Clook’s customer service is second to none. Incredible fast response times and I’ve never had downtime. The staff are polite and extremely helpful. As a web designer I stick with clook for this reason and I feel confident knowing my clients websites are in good hands and should I need assistance, I can get help fast. I can not recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap, fast, good - pick three!
Posted 3 years ago
Great and quick service on customer support. No sleepless nights and worries about things happening on the products I have with Clook.
Posted 3 years ago
Clook are excellent on any support issues that I have had and are very quick to respond. I have been using them for a number of years and would recommend them to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Clook offer a top quality service at a very reasonable cost, with fast, stable servers that experience minimal downtime; excellent customer service, with fast, knowledgeable responses to querys, and reasonable requests acted on without a fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service. Above and beyond their remit in helping to keep my website on line. Thanks Clook!
Posted 3 years ago
Clook made everything so simple! Very impressed, especially with the speed of enquiries.
Posted 3 years ago
As a designer and developer I can honestly say that of all the hosting companies I have used Clook are by far the best. Their service and support is outstanding. I don't think I've ever had to wait more than 15 mins for them to get back to me on a support request. I'm using their new optimised server with WordPress which is just a huge improvement in performance. If you're looking for a hosting company that is at the top of its game you're in the right place. Mike (Backfyre Design and Development)
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the support and hosting I get from Clook, I have been hosting sites for nearly 20 years and no other company has even come close to matching ther performance I receive here.
Posted 3 years ago
Clook's support is second to none. They have always managed to sort out any problems I've had (even the real head scratchers), quickly and efficiently. I can highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Clook for about 10 years. They are brilliant. Their availability and attitude is why I love them - any time of the day or night they are available, reply within minutes and actually solve problems. I have recommended them many, many times and will keep on doing so.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been dealing with Clook for many years (in internet terms that is). During that time I have never had the slightest cause for complaint. They are sound professionals that respond promptly and efficiently to any request for support. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 3 years ago
they respond within a few minutes to all my support queries - on any day of the week and at any ungodly hour
Posted 3 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews