Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Euxton Ln

The best hosting company and most professional IT people I've seen in 20 years. Will, David, Phil and co are amazing talented people who've been there for us throughout lockdown during a crazy period when we had to change a lot of websites and configure them for our clients in the tourism industry. We could not have done this without the brilliant guys at Clook. Highly recommended.
Clook Internet 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Clook in the past for the hosting of a previous website and had no hesitation in continuing to use their services for our latest site. The team at Clook have an exceptionally fast response time if we have needed anything done, they are helpful and friendly, we will continue to use Clook for our hosting and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What I really really like about Clook is the efficiency of response to any problems .. it is so immediate and also very understanding of technophobes like myself. Pretty amazing service that's for sure :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have been with Clook for over 10 years now and have always been happy with the service. On the rare occasion that we have had to ask a question it has always been answered within a few minutes! Having a reliable hosting company that we can trust makes running our business so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
OK where do I start. I'm a Web Developer currently on the reseller-50 plan with Clook Internet. I initially heard of Clook via an associate of mine. He told me they were the best reseller out there. Very fast website delivery. Very fast support. Great value for money. Great admin area to manage all of my website accounts. I thought he must work for them! But no, after now being a customer of Clooks for 10 years, I can honestly say, with my hand on my heart, all the above is true. To add to that, the best thing in my opinion is that you hardly ever get any issues. Once a website is live on there, it runs trouble free. I have used other resellers in the past and none have met this standard in my opinion. Clook were great 10 years ago and just continue to improve over time. I know that anxious feeling you get when searching for a reasonable priced reseller when you are starting out. You really don't need to look any further. I'll put my reputation on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Consistent excellent service. I couldn't be happier with the support and service that I get from Clook and will happily grow my business knowing that I have the absolute best hosting company behind me. I have tried so many other hosting companies in the past and there is a general bad feeling when it comes to most hosting companies, but I can't fault Clook and would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was having trouble with my wordpress site and my webdesigner was unavailable. I contacted Clook and Arran took the time to help me with my site even though it was a design issue. I was highly impressed with Arran's speedy response to my queries. Thank you Clook!
Clook Internet 5 star review on 16th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service. Always available to help me 24/7 Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Working with Clook is always straightforward, with the 'jewel in their crown' being the fantastic Support Dept who respond to any request quickly and thoroughly. They are our first choice for webhosting and related services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've been using Clook for a number of years now and I'm always amazed at how quickly they get back to me on any support requests. They're happy to help above and beyond their remit and just a generally nice bunch of people to do business with. The hosting is very reliable, great uptime, and easy to use platform. I've recommend to a number of friends and have actually pushed a few clients to move their sites to Clook.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy process to set up. Very quick response to technical query.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used many web hosts but have stuck with Clook for the past six or seven years now. What makes them stand out is the excellent level of support. I've had good technical support from individuals before at other companies, but if that person wasn't working on a a particular day I could be in trouble. With Clook, everybody that helps me is excellent, so it doesn't matter if I put a ticket in during office hours, or late on a weekend, someone is always on hand to assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There were some issues at the beginning that were a little bit of a turn off, but these were swiftly addressed or resolved. Willing to give it a go. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've been with Clook since 2004, from day 1 Jim and the team have been excellent. Enquiries answered within minutes, Thank you Clook for all the hard work you do. Your an inspiration!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We moved to Clook over 10 years ago following bad experiences with other hosting companies. We have been with them ever since and they have been an instrumental part of our business growth, providing exceptional hosting and support for hundreds of websites we have hosted there. Clook's servers are fast and extremely reliable - we need this so we can concentrate on our web design business without worrying. On the few occasions where we do need support, their response is remarkably fast; typically less than a couple of minutes. Whether you have a single simple website of lots of complex ones on multiple servers like us, you won't go wrong using Clook. Dave Jones Veedesign Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been a client of Clook Internet for the past 10 years and what sets them apart from the competition is their FANTASTIC support. Day and night, I can contact them via the support system and will get a solution to my problem within 10 minutes... Recently we started a new business venture and the question of the hosting company to support us was raised: Clook were the obvious choice once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Clook support has fast response even on live chat which is very helpful and efficient. I find their services easy to use even even though I am not a programmer. They restored my website which was very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews