Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 580 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Suite 3e, Ribble House,
Meanygate,
Bamber Bridge,
Preston

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would just like to say how happy i am moving over to Clook for my web / email hosting

I have just moved over from another hosing company and the help with the migration has been second to none.
I had many issues with my last hosting company, but Clook has migrated it all over without any actions on my part other than the obvious authorisation to access my previous hosting .

My current plan with Clook is cheaper, easier to access and more functional. The team are there to help with anything technical. This can be done by ticket or over the phone. I now get an ssl certificate which was all set up for me and its all cheaper than what i used to pay

A very big thumbs up to Clook from me and i'd personally advise anyone who is just starting out or looking to renew hosting to move over to Clook
Posted 4 months ago
As someone who knew nothing about web hosting Clook staff helped me through a simple migration. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
We have worked with Clook for many years and have always found them to be responsive, helpful and personable, better than any others we have dealt with. I have used them again in the last week and they have been as efficient as always.
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Clook in the past for the hosting of a previous website and had no hesitation in continuing to use their services for our latest site. The team at Clook have an exceptionally fast response time if we have needed anything done, they are helpful and friendly, we will continue to use Clook for our hosting and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Clook are the best web host i have ever used. The support team are very responsive, friendly, helpful and clearly are experts in their field. The service is equally great and flexible for all needs. I always recommend Clook to anyone i can. I have been with Clook for many years and never been disappointed and always happy with them.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been with Clook for 12 years so that in itself says it all. During that time I've had excellent service and as near 100% reliability as makes no difference. Friendly, excellent support staff, who can deal with a non-techie with a small site as easily as they deal with an FTSE 100 company. These guys know their stuff. If you want cheap then go elsewhere, but if you're looking for value, service and reliability then they're highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We had to migrate an existing service over to a cloud solution as a matter of urgency.
Clook sorted it out within 24 hours. Pretty amazing service...
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and excellent support!
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible service, always someone to talk to, and help you through some difficult technical issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Every time I have a query or issue the Clook team respond quickly and with expert knowledge. Although I am an individual user and not very tech savvy, they are always patient with me and are able to explain things at my level of understanding. I've been really pleased with the service so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and solid, with excellent customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable services that was recommended by a friend, also their customer support is always on point.
Posted 2 years ago
Well, don't often find services or products worthy of my time and an review, but here I am, and writing one for the Clook team who are ace. There are few times where you can recommend something to others in the full knowledge it will not disappoint or come back to haunt you and these peeps are one. Been with them for years, left to try another hosts for no other reason than colleagues, back in a flash with those colleagues now fans too. Despite their growing client base, Clook will not, and have not sacrificed quality, reliability and performance in the pursuit of revenue. A little used word these days. Integrity. Thanks guys, and long may it continue.
Posted 2 years ago
We've used Clook's hosting service for several of our websites over a number of years. Clook always answer any queries we have in a very speedy response time, which is excellent! We would recommend Clook 100%, thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
We've been hosting with Clook for over ten years now and we've been very happy with the service we get from them. In particular the support is extremely good - the support staff take the time to read my requests properly and respond very quickly. It definitely takes the stress out of offering hosting to our clients when we know that we will get a quick reply when we need help. Thanks folks!
Posted 2 years ago
They may not be the biggest, but they're by far the best for customer service. Queries are answered well within the 10 minutes they claim and those answer are both useful and sincere - there are no copy/paste answers here. Their uptime is second to none. We've been using Clook for over 5 years now and can't fault them. Keep it up folks!
Posted 2 years ago
What I really really like about Clook is the efficiency of response to any problems .. it is so immediate and also very understanding of technophobes like myself. Pretty amazing service that's for sure :-)
Posted 2 years ago
In my recent renewal of my SSL the team at Clook managed this process for me very effectively, and efficiently which meant I did not have to be concerned with it and confident that it is now in place.
I have been with Clook for several years and always find their service, support and friendliness excellent. They are always willing to help, technically reliable and knowledgeable. I always highly recommend them.
Many thanks
Karen Waite, Director Leap Like A Salmon
Posted 2 years ago
I've been with Clook in one way or another for, I think about 12 years. Their customer service and support have always been exemplary - a reply by email usually within minutes. There's rarely a problem with their hosting - but when there is, they communicate well, fast, and it's obvious it's a real person wanting to help at the other end. I can't recommend them strongly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Clook for the hosting of several of my websites for a number of years. They are worth every penny as I feel totally reassured that if there are any issues, they are there on hand to help. Super friendly and speedy to reply, I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 580 reviews