Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Suite 3e, Ribble House,
Meanygate,
Bamber Bridge,
Preston

Been with clook for a number of years and they have been great.... would highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Will, John and Arran were excellent. They even talked to you in simple language rather than techno talk...!!
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices, simple to use and good service
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, haven't had any issues so far with my site
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and easy way to set up a website
Posted 4 years ago
There were some issues at the beginning that were a little bit of a turn off, but these were swiftly addressed or resolved. Willing to give it a go. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Clook support has fast response even on live chat which is very helpful and efficient. I find their services easy to use even even though I am not a programmer. They restored my website which was very useful.
Posted 6 years ago
I read several on-line reviews recommending Clook and since I only had a simple couple of sites to run gave them a call. Was given clear advice on services and costings. Since I've signup up there have been few visible service interruptions and I've received messages about scheduled maintainance slots. The cPanel management interface offered is easy to use and there are plenty of add-ons for anyone wanting e-commerce, blogs etc
Posted 6 years ago
Cook keeps our Charity's website hosted effectively and securely. Cook is a really good value web host. It gives you fair notice of maintenance and other issues, otherwise it just does what's needed, very reliable, no panics or surprises.
Posted 6 years ago
Clook have been very reliable and host a number of websites for me. They were the first company I have used to host website for me and the whole process was very simple.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your review. If there is anything more we can do to achieve a 5 star rating do let us know :)
Posted 6 years ago
Good host keep you informed of and issues or work that needs to be done
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your review. If there is anything extra we can do to get to 5 stars on your rating please let us know.
Posted 6 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews