Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 99 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clifton Private Finance Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Clifton Private Finance Ltd:

Clifton Private Finance specializes in raising finance on residential and commercial property transactions in the UK.

If you are looking to raise short or longer term finance on residential or commercial property in the UK we can help.

Our strength is providing access to residential and commercial property finance. We have access to high street and private banks, specialist lenders, family offices and wealth managers. We also have access to private investor funds.

Each of these sources has their own niche, and can deliver bespoke terms based on our relationships.

www.cliftonpf.co.uk

Phone:

0117 959 5094

Email:

helpdesk@cliftonpf.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4DR

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sam has helped us from start to finish with a complicated set up and helped us achieve our dream. He has been available at the drop of a hat for any advice and guidance when needed and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
When I started on my journey to find a broker to help fund our project Rob Gibb stood out as giving no-nonsense clear advice on how to achieve funds. He confidently said yes he could help from the start whilst others weren't so sure. I did receive a couple of quotations from brokers offering the same product with Precise Mortgages but (apart from the fact that I felt more confident dealing with Rob) his broker fees were most competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent response at all times and highly professional
Posted 2 years ago
I got excellent service from Clifton Private Finance LTD and will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Super impressed with my experience at Clifton Private Finance - They were able to get a mortgage offer within 48 hours and I completed within 10 days! Fast and professional!
Posted 2 years ago
This was the first time I had used a broker for my remortgage application, and I was really impressed with the service. I had a bit of an unusual situation but Sam really worked his way though it and the solution was perfect. Their attention to detail and quick understanding was excellent. It was worth every penny. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication throughout the process. Smooth transaction and I’d advise using their solicitors too who are really helpful. All in all a good customer experience from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Clifton Private Finance Limited was straightforward and simple. Having a dedicated account manager who was not only efficient but knowledgeable meant my business was only dealt with by one person and everything done in a timely manner. I have no hesitation about using them in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Adam's assistance throughout the process has been nothing but exceptional. He guided me every step of the way which made what could have been a complicated process very simple. I would highly recommend Paul & Clifton Finance
Posted 2 years ago
Sam O'Neill, and the new lender he identified for me, worked tirelessly together using my time constraints, to make sure my mortgage application was completed on time. They are a brilliant company to work with, fast, efficient, open and transparent from the very beginning, and turned a seemingly impossible situation into a viable one. Sam was brilliant throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend him, and his colleague Helen, to anyone without hesitation, I cannot speak highly enough about them.
Posted 2 years ago
We received a very helpful, prompt and professional service when sourcing a bridging loan.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with James Palmer; very professional, knowledgable and client centric. Would definitely recommend Speaking to him. He knows what he’s doing; speaks honestly and always does what he says he’s going to do.
Posted 3 years ago
James is excellent!both professional and empathetic- which is what one needs when making deals happen. His knowledge and connections are outstanding, and he has a creative flair which meant I knew I was in safe hands throughout the transactions. Couldn’t reccomend more!
Posted 3 years ago
Used Clifton for bridging finance excellent service from Sam Oneil highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Adam Arnott has been a pleasure to work with on the development finance on my next project, worked quickly to secure the finance I needed, always did what he said he would do, I will definitely use Clifton private finance and Adam again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We had quite complex requirements, listed building, consolidation of funds for repairs and further equity release to complete the renovations. From our first contact I knew we were with the right company. Rob was just superb! Communications were brilliant, a fantastic ‘can do’ approach and everything sorted in absolutely no time. Can we recommend? Without any shadow of doubt. Thanks again Rob and the team.
Posted 3 years ago
Clifton Private Finance will assign you a personal account manager who will keep you find the best financial product for you. They will do everything they can for their clients and are patient with the requests from the customer. Your account manager will stay in constant contact, through email and direct phone, and explain every step of the process along with any recommendations needed in order to speed it along. Any of the delays I experienced where not due to Clifton Private Finance but rather the additional third parties we had to deal with, and my agent would continuously chase these to resolution. I can wholeheartedly recommend using this firm.
Posted 3 years ago
I dealt with Sam O'Neill and I can't rate him enough as part of this company. He was always there at the end of the phone and nothing was too much trouble for him as I always had many questions. Totally professional and efficient. I can't rate my experience with Clifton Private Finance Ltd enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Required development finance for a 2 house scheme in Portishead. On making contact Clifton Private Finance obtained excellent competitive terms on lending of £390k which we are now proceeding with. Professional service throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Clifton Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 99 reviews