Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clifton Private Finance Ltd

About Clifton Private Finance Ltd: Clifton Private Finance specializes in raising finance on residential and commercial property transactions in the UK.

If you are looking to raise short or longer term finance on residential or commercial property in the UK we can help.

Our strength is providing access to residential and commercial property finance. We have access to high street and private banks, specialist lenders, family offices and wealth managers. We also have access to private investor funds.

Each of these sources has their own niche, and can deliver bespoke terms based on our relationships.

www.cliftonpf.co.uk

Phone:
0117 959 5094

Email:
helpdesk@cliftonpf.co.uk

Location:
20 The Mall
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4DR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent response at all times and highly professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I got excellent service from Clifton Private Finance LTD and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super impressed with my experience at Clifton Private Finance - They were able to get a mortgage offer within 48 hours and I completed within 10 days! Fast and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the first time I had used a broker for my remortgage application, and I was really impressed with the service. I had a bit of an unusual situation but Sam really worked his way though it and the solution was perfect. Their attention to detail and quick understanding was excellent. It was worth every penny. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication throughout the process. Smooth transaction and I’d advise using their solicitors too who are really helpful. All in all a good customer experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Working with Clifton Private Finance Limited was straightforward and simple. Having a dedicated account manager who was not only efficient but knowledgeable meant my business was only dealt with by one person and everything done in a timely manner. I have no hesitation about using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul Adam's assistance throughout the process has been nothing but exceptional. He guided me every step of the way which made what could have been a complicated process very simple. I would highly recommend Paul & Clifton Finance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sam O'Neill, and the new lender he identified for me, worked tirelessly together using my time constraints, to make sure my mortgage application was completed on time. They are a brilliant company to work with, fast, efficient, open and transparent from the very beginning, and turned a seemingly impossible situation into a viable one. Sam was brilliant throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend him, and his colleague Helen, to anyone without hesitation, I cannot speak highly enough about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We received a very helpful, prompt and professional service when sourcing a bridging loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke with James Palmer; very professional, knowledgable and client centric. Would definitely recommend Speaking to him. He knows what he’s doing; speaks honestly and always does what he says he’s going to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James is excellent!both professional and empathetic- which is what one needs when making deals happen. His knowledge and connections are outstanding, and he has a creative flair which meant I knew I was in safe hands throughout the transactions. Couldn’t reccomend more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used Clifton for bridging finance excellent service from Sam Oneil highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam Arnott has been a pleasure to work with on the development finance on my next project, worked quickly to secure the finance I needed, always did what he said he would do, I will definitely use Clifton private finance and Adam again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had quite complex requirements, listed building, consolidation of funds for repairs and further equity release to complete the renovations. From our first contact I knew we were with the right company. Rob was just superb! Communications were brilliant, a fantastic ‘can do’ approach and everything sorted in absolutely no time. Can we recommend? Without any shadow of doubt. Thanks again Rob and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clifton Private Finance will assign you a personal account manager who will keep you find the best financial product for you. They will do everything they can for their clients and are patient with the requests from the customer. Your account manager will stay in constant contact, through email and direct phone, and explain every step of the process along with any recommendations needed in order to speed it along. Any of the delays I experienced where not due to Clifton Private Finance but rather the additional third parties we had to deal with, and my agent would continuously chase these to resolution. I can wholeheartedly recommend using this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I dealt with Sam O'Neill and I can't rate him enough as part of this company. He was always there at the end of the phone and nothing was too much trouble for him as I always had many questions. Totally professional and efficient. I can't rate my experience with Clifton Private Finance Ltd enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Required development finance for a 2 house scheme in Portishead. On making contact Clifton Private Finance obtained excellent competitive terms on lending of £390k which we are now proceeding with. Professional service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clifton Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This