Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clifton Private Finance Ltd

About Clifton Private Finance Ltd: Clifton Private Finance specializes in raising finance on residential and commercial property transactions in the UK.

If you are looking to raise short or longer term finance on residential or commercial property in the UK we can help.

Our strength is providing access to residential and commercial property finance. We have access to high street and private banks, specialist lenders, family offices and wealth managers. We also have access to private investor funds.

Each of these sources has their own niche, and can deliver bespoke terms based on our relationships.

www.cliftonpf.co.uk

Phone:
0117 959 5094

Email:
helpdesk@cliftonpf.co.uk

Location:
20 The Mall
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4DR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I would happily recommend the service and advice received from Luther at Fairmortgages to friends and family. He was able to demonstrate a comprehensive knowledge around the mortgage market and the requirements for a non standard property. I feel that we achieved a very competitive rate for the bridging loan and mortgage. He communicated regularly and was always happy to help with any questions or concerns we had."
Posted 1 week ago
"Robert Gibb was extremely professional and kept us informed at every step of what was happening of how our request was progressing and was available to answer questions as and when needed, which made the whole thing seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend Clifton Private Finance and Robert himself."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was very smooth and easy transaction, very happy with the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted I’ve now completed on my new home in the UK. I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank Alex and Jan for the fantastic service. I’ve been very happy with the whole process and their explanation of everything that was required. - it made all the difference to me. I can’t thank Alex enough for the hard work and professional service during this process. I would definitely recommend your esteemed organisation whenever I get a chance."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd time Sam has helped us with a bridging loan and I don’t know what we would have done without his help. He always does his best to find the best deal and the transaction is a smooth and swift process from beginning to end. I cannot recommend this company enough and thank you again 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"From the very beginning of the engagement Jack was both proactive and responsive at all the right times to ensure that the process ran smoothly and was well managed. He was very well informed from a product and application perspective and along with the lender proved pragmatic and realistic with regard to delivery timelines and the information provided. Jack was always accessible to us and kept up well informed at every step of the journey, which was refreshingly short compared to my previous experiences with secured lending. Thanks again Jack, I will certainly recommend you and Clifton to anyone I speak to looking to access capital in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Alex was very helpful and thorough, talked through all my options with me and helped me understand what was best. While processing the re-mortgage, Alex and his team were efficient, got everything done quickly and kept me well informed. Would definitely recommend, and will be most certainly be returning!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We spoke to many brokers for an expat mortgage and Clifton Private Finance were the only ones who gave us an interesting option that did not have crazy rates. The process was handled very smoothly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only dealt with Mathew Phillips. From the first time I spoke with him Mathew has been very intuitive and seems to know what I want before I have said it. With some of the deals we have had obstacles to overcome, some quite bizarre, but he keeps calm and works through them. For me Mathew has been professional, easy to work with and a credit to Clifton."
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed a bridging loan for our first home together. We've never had any experience of this sort of finance before. Sam guided us through every stage with simple and thorough explanations of the process. But above all this when we experienced a serious issue with the Lender where we risked losing the purchase Sam was there to help and reassure even outside normal office hours. He even spoke to the vendor to keep the process on track. We really cannot speak too highly of the support and service we received"
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a bridging loan in an emergency, and Clifton PF were very good in firstly finding a lender and then as a continual help and support throughout the process. I cannot recommend their representative, Sam O'Neill, more highly - Sam handled my application from beginning to end, he was very prompt with answering emails and inquiries and he always provided straight answers. Although the application process itself went through some slow periods, Sam constantly chased up the people handling the various documentation, including my solicitor. In all, thank you from a grateful client!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealing with Sam was an absolute pleasure. You could not find a more helpful person. From start to finish he was there with the answers, responding and chasing all parties involved. I would highly recommend using Clifton private finance and would not hesitate to use them again, thanks for all your help."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam from Clifton PF was so helpful and went above and beyond the service we expected. He was always at the end of the phone to help and explain the process in simple terms and listened to what we needed. The whole process couldn't have gone smoother and we would definetely recommend Clifton Personal Finance to anyone looking at getting a bridging loan"
Posted 2 months ago
"Luther was excellent. Very clear in his advice and explanations of products and was able to move things on very quickly when we ran into difficulties with the estate agents. Without a doubt I would recommend Luther to all friends, family and colleagues. Luther was a joy to deal with and took a lot of the stress out of a troublesome transaction, from my end. I would view Luther as real asset to Clifton Private Finance Ltd."
Posted 2 months ago
"Alex and Jan were superb… everything was dealt with promptly, professionally and in a very friendly way. They did any chasing that was needed, making the whole Remortgage process simple and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services or use them again in the future. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish professional and helpful advice."
Posted 2 months ago
"Luther has been totally proactive throughout every stage. I even had a response on Sunday from a web enquiry on a Saturday night. A week later and a mortgage offer was on the table. Great service and im sure ill using CPF for future finance requirements."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the very first time I’ve used Cliffton Finance Ltd, and for the whole process my account manager Mathew Phillips couldn’t do enough for us. He kept us updated every step of the way, he always promptly answered emails and telephone calls, he’s one of the most professional people we have ever come across. Right at the very last second for completion on our new property we had to apply to borrow a little extra cash , given the time of day we never thought we’d get it. Mathew actioned the paperwork and everything was done within 24 hrs. I can’t praise this company or Mathew enough there just aren’t any words to use. Definitely recommend them and Mathew Phillips. We will definitely be using them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam was knowledgeable, helpful and prompt. We would not have managed without him."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam is a credit to the company A true professional Everything he promised was delivered Thank you Sam"
Posted 4 months ago
Clifton Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support