Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 365 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8581 2472

Email:
info@chiswicktea.com

Location:
Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Chiswick Tea Co.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthur H. Thiry
"Excellent quality and service."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Kevin
"I am a Taiwanese, I bought their Jasmin Oolong tea which is original from my country, I can tell this is very great and authentic, the down side is the price for the 50g is very expensive, I understand the price cannot compare to my country, however, still feel pricy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J De Wet
"Beautiful! Parcel arrived very quickly and the packaging is a total delight. I bought this as a Christmas gift though, so can't say more just yet, in terms of taste and quality. But so far so good!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice rose buds, scent is true to fresh roses. Refreshing in tea and has a subtle sweet taste. Also nice to add to black tea to change the taste. I actually have bought it for rose buds jojoba Infusion. It worked perfectly! The oil I made turned out to be highly scented, sweet and fruity with fresh rose top note! I use the oil as an addition to body oils, creams etc. Thank you Chiswick Tea for the high quality rose buds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good choice of teas. The peppermint tea is excellent and full of flavour - so much better than those tired old peppermint tea bags you get from the supermarket. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best tea in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and great service. Certainly order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company. Very fast delivery. All packed beautifully. Amazing and absolutely delicious tea. Recommend for all of you. Worst to buy it. 5 big fat stars. Will order again soon. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having tried a number of Jiaguolan teas, your is probably the best to date. The tea is fragrantly delicious with a distintinctive flavour and inexpensive. I feel it is important not to add boiling water (a tad off the boil) to a medium tea-pot with three teaspoons. This provides an ideal amount for one day (sipped gently during the morning and afternoon). Make time your friend to give this uplifting tea an opportunity to percolate your being."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tea arrived quickly, unfortunately the Lemon Trio has a bit too much lemon grass and not enough of the other lemon flavours Will have to find some extra lemon peel to change that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The teapot is beautiful as well as functional. Perfect for mint tea picked straight from the garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent lemon verbena tea, packaged beautifully in stay-fresh packaging. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a two cup glass teapot. Arrived safely and intact. Good pourer and (just) holds two good teacups of liquid. Replaced old pot for which a lid is no longer available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for myself and for my friends too. Great&exquisite flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely jasmine pearl tea - one of the best I've bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything things perfect and the tea is really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time visiting this company and it won't be the last. The product quality is excellent and delivery times first class. I would definitely recommend to everyone to give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always order my teas from Chiswick Tea Co. The teas are excellent quality, and arrive promptly. I have recommended them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful. One of the top tea retailers in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Organic Lemon Verbena Tea (whole leaves) - Fantastic product, great quality, well packaged and well presented. Fast delivery and good value for money. Will definitely order again from Chiswick Tea Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt despatch of order. Good cardboard packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item arrived very promptly. It was exactly as advertised and will fit a mug for an individual cup of tea. It is too wide for the opening on my single person teapot so it will make a nice gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delicious specialists tea at a fair price with efficient delivery. Will use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.87 based on 365 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This