Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 343 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8581 2472

Email:
info@chiswicktea.com

Location:
Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Chiswick Tea Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthur H. Thiry
"Excellent quality and service."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Kevin
"I am a Taiwanese, I bought their Jasmin Oolong tea which is original from my country, I can tell this is very great and authentic, the down side is the price for the 50g is very expensive, I understand the price cannot compare to my country, however, still feel pricy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J De Wet
"Beautiful! Parcel arrived very quickly and the packaging is a total delight. I bought this as a Christmas gift though, so can't say more just yet, in terms of taste and quality. But so far so good!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant tea strainer I have been looking for a good one for ages. Very well designed and looks very smart -many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products and exceptional service. My little glass teapot looks even better than it did on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice produce, well packed with speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products, well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm totally satisfied and impressed by the products and how quickly I received my glass teapot. It amazed me with overseas shipping. No one else gets me a shipment so fast to the US from the UK. The packaging and the little teapot are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First order from Chiswick Tea. Organic Assam, Organic Earl Grey and Keemun. All excellent teas. I mention the Earl Grey in particular as I am not normally keen, usually finding it too 'perfumed'. This though was extremely well-balanced - delicious and refreshing. First-rate tea, fair prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Durable ,airtight packaging . Fast delivery . Delicious quality teas . Returning customer and will order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly, because the Organic Belseri Assam is the best tea I have ever tasted. I really can't imagine ever drinking anything else. I have had kilos of it. The staff response is prompt and delivery is quick. The tea is vacuum pack sealed and orders arrive promptly. I consider the prices very reasonable (please don't put them up yet!), compared to what else is available in the quality market; especially with the discount on larger orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I had a query which was answered straight away. Order received within two days and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt postage, beautiful item, lovely high quality Tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product (Gunpowder Green) Service and delivery good. Have used in the past and will use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The offer an exceptional array of Asian teas that everyone needs to try. Their service equally sets this company apart for exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and refreshing tea. Fast shipping. Will order again in the future. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought my second glass teapot from Chiswick tea. This 600ml one joins a 900ml that I've had for some time. A joy to watch teas unfurl and the sometimes addes green of mint leaves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to shop site, quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased chamomile loose tea and also redbush loose, the latter I have yet to start on. Delivery was not particularly fast but the quality of the chamomile was worth the wait! I’m trying to change to loose tea rather than buy tea bags for environmental reasons so this excellent quality tea was such a bonus. I shall certainly re-order when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient delivery service . I ordered jasmine pearls in the very smart tin which is very attractive and the quality of the tea is always excellent I would have no hesitation in recommending Chiswick tea to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.87 based on 343 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This