Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 912 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8581 2472

Email:

info@chiswicktea.com

Location:

Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswick Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love Chiswick tea so much that I’m ordering regularly from the other side of the world! I’m really impressed how fast my delivery reached me (within days) - amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website excellent fruit tea
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good glass tea pot. Good quality and pours well. My only criticism is that the lid has a superfluous ‘lip’ on the lid which is very likely to break off during use/ in the dishwasher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always buy my tea from Chiswick. Always come on time. Was a little disappointed as my camomile tea did not arrive with my order this time. Will say Chris got back very quickly to say they will be sending some to me. So thanks to Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tea and excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was easy to make and arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tea never arrived. Perhaps you should consider your postage options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My tea arrived promptly and well packed. I think this is my very favourite Earl Grey tea and I have tried many! Highly recommend both the tea and this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service. Fast delivery and well packaged. Quality item. Well pleased all round. +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have tried many fruit teas but find Chiswick Red Berry Tea bags the very best. Now a regular order which is processed and despatched very efficiently. Well done Chiswick Tea Co
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant big flowers with a tarty taste as they should. Iam happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality at a very reasonable price compared to other sellers. Brilliant service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Chiswick Tea Company's Organic Loose Leaf Earl Grey Tea is the best I have tasted and I have tried quite a few over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Earl grey tea. But it has been out of stock for weeks ended up having to else where. 😥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Chiswick Teas - always flavourful and fresh, website easy to navigate and tea is delivered promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Chiswick Tea Jaiogulan tea leaves were of the best I've tried, both for flavour and healthy effects.Real quality deserves recommendation BP. 11 March.2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website with a great choice of tea not available from the supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.84 based on 912 reviews