Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.86 Rating 739 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8581 2472

Email:

info@chiswicktea.com

Location:

Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswick Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the tea quality and service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Arrived promptly and quality as good as last time.
Posted 19 hours ago
First time customer. Very happy with the excellent quality teas and products purchased. Will be purchasing again. Prompt dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website with a completely efficient ordering and delivery process.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of quality teas at very reasonable prices and prompt delivery via Royal Mail. Attractive tins for storage. Will definitely be ordering from the Chiswick Tea Co. again.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I have used this company for tea. Bought the Camomile tea, arrived very quickly, extremely pleased with the quality and flavour of the camomile. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great tea and super efficient delivery. Organic Assam is the nicest tea I've ever drunk! Just bought the Earl Grey for a friend to 'convert' her.

Never drink teabag tea again... ever!
Posted 1 week ago
The services are excellent. The responding are prompt. Dispatching & delivery very fast. Return item/s was a rocket, within 24hrs I received the refund. Just some tea ware products need more explanations. Otherwise I would highly recommend this company to everyone indeed.
Posted 1 week ago
Your White Peony Tea is the best I have ever tasted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic tea, it lasts a long time as just a little is needed for a rich scented brew. The package arrived fast and the ordering was easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate with good descriptions of the different teas. The selection is wide enough for interest and narrow enough to suggest a turnover that keeps the teas fresh and well-chosen. Good prices too, compared to other online tea retailers.
My purchase was dispatched quickly. The 'keep fresh' packaging is resealable and recyclable - bonus. I've only tried one of the teas at the moment (Dragon Well) and I'm loving it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the choice of loose teas and ordering and delivery so straightforward. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, prompt service, lovely teas. The Iron Buddha Oolong is wonderful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The organic Earl Grey Loose Leaf Tea is the best I have tasted. Very fragrant and refreshing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some glass teacups and jasmine tea pyramids. Everything was very nice and I am happy with everything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been buying our loose leaf tea from Chiswick Tea for more than a year. Prompt delivery. Good find during the lockdown and is now on our list of suppliers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fresh loose leaf mint tea. Excellent value for money.
Also purchased a glass tea infuser which I’m equally pleased with.
Very prompt delivery .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chiswick Tea sells good to for reasonable price. I mean that their price is fair for the quality of Ttea they provide.

Chris from the customer service is always helpful and they have good communication pattern over emails.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.86 based on 739 reviews