Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 390 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8581 2472

Email:
info@chiswicktea.com

Location:
Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswick Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Arthur H. Thiry
"Excellent quality and service."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
Kevin
"I am a Taiwanese, I bought their Jasmin Oolong tea which is original from my country, I can tell this is very great and authentic, the down side is the price for the 50g is very expensive, I understand the price cannot compare to my country, however, still feel pricy."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
J De Wet
"Beautiful! Parcel arrived very quickly and the packaging is a total delight. I bought this as a Christmas gift though, so can't say more just yet, in terms of taste and quality. But so far so good!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice product, delivered punctually"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality jasmine pearl tea. This is the second time I have bought the tea in bulk and it is by far the best deal I have found and believe me I have searched the internet. I will definitely be using these again because it was quick, easy delivery, great quality and extremely cost effective. Lynn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent tea leaves quality and swift delivery every time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful tea of a kind we cannot find anywhere locally. Well packed. Delivered promptly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the tea! Roiboos, Lapsang and delicious Earl Grey! Love it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I buy organic redbush (rooibos) looseleaf tea from this co. because I can't find it in the local supermarkets, and because I want to cut down on teabags containing plastic. The tea is delicious and the service quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of some very fine Yunnan Gold. Good service, superb tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your tea strainer makes making tea an absolute pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best tea ever, I’ve been ordering during 5 years or more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice tea, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"once I made contact , the original issue was resolved promptly, I am now A very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery service and the quality of their teas are some of the best on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my 3rd order of Rooibos Tea from Chiswick, well packaged, fast delivery, quality all the way...love it 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm a beginner to white tea , but had some other white peony to compare to , this tea is good for price but I am wondering if I need to pay more , great service nice and quick . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great idea. A really enjoyable way of getting to explore different flavours and learn about tea. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy it first thing in the morning. It encourages me to get out of bed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was impressed with the speed of delivery,packaging of the loose Rooibos tea and lastly am really enjoying the flavour of the tea you sent Jane Dodd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The stainless steel tea strainer is superb. Allows plenty of room for the tea to move around and brew properly, and once the leaves dry out agai afterwards, it’s simple to drop them straight in the composter. Much less hassle than a fiddly little device when making just one cup."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tea is fine as too the service and they are responsive if you encounter a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.87 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support