Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.86 Rating 300 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8581 2472

Email:
info@chiswicktea.com

Location:
Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Chiswick Tea Co.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Byrne
Verified Buyer
"S peedy delivery, my Assam tea arrived in a nice resealable pouch which was packed in a neat cardboard box, the tea is delicious, only problem is that I can't stop drinking it, I was previously drinking an expensive brand of tea bags but the tea from Chiswick is in a different league and I will be re-ordering more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Really nice Jasmine Silver Needle. My 3rd purchase from Chriswick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeanne M London
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant fast service, will order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the product and its packaging. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Ruth Woods
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed as A.... You keep the tea I like in the morning. B... it arrived here the day after I ordered it. J.R Woods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arthur Tilley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and delivery quick- will continue to use you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first order and I am very pleased! Their black teas are some of the best I have ever tried, they have a smaller selection than other online vendors but clearly better curated. The ones I tried so far were all of excellent quality, right after opening the seal you can tell from the smell that they are fresh and properly handled and packaged to preserve the full aroma. The English Breakfast is lovely for a daily cup, a nice mild blend with a rounded flavour, the Assam is also perfect, not too rich or strong and with no bitterness at all. The Keemun is very aromatic and smokey but with a delicate touch. The Rooibos, especially the vanilla blend, is also delicious. Shipping to Europe is at a reasonable rate and relatively quick. Definitely recommended for black tea lovers looking for quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a replacement lid for my pot. As there are no measurements on the website and the pot was a gift (didn’t know the size of it) I had to guess the size. I got the wrong size, no surprise as there was no help. Ordered a replacement and now they seem to have sent me one that doesn’t even exist on their website, like it’s a standard one bought from somewhere else. There’s no lip on it (in the photo it has one) and even though it’s designed for my size pot it still didn’t fit great. It’s like it came from another company. I’ve let them know again and they are sorting our a replacement straight away this time, no need to return the other. Maybe third time lucky, eh? A week and a half of chaos. Hopefully it will be right this time, still waiting. So they do get a two star as they’re dealing with it straight away this time, but very odd service otherwise. Hope they put measurements up soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item was good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marilyn E Dynes
Verified Buyer
"This company supplied what I requested, well packed but a little slower to arrive than anticipated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Due to Deutsche Post losing the initial delivery, Chris sent me another and it arrived in a very short time, followed by the original one a few days later! So far all the tea I've had from Chiswick has been of the highest quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Kippin
Verified Buyer
"I have been a customer for several years and the quality of their teas are just superb especially the Jasmine pearls. The delivery is always efficient. Well done Chiswick Tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and a wonderful quality product that is hard to find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie Coronna
Verified Buyer
"amazing service and products - i'll be back! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect balance of price and quality of tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and great tea and infusions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keith D Hillyer
Verified Buyer
"The prices are very competitive and the Rose Buds are excellent, but the Earl Grey Superior was not as flavourful as I had hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.86 based on 300 reviews