Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8581 2472

Email:
info@chiswicktea.com

Location:
Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Chiswick Tea Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthur H. Thiry
Arthur H. Thiry
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and service."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Kevin
"I am a Taiwanese, I bought their Jasmin Oolong tea which is original from my country, I can tell this is very great and authentic, the down side is the price for the 50g is very expensive, I understand the price cannot compare to my country, however, still feel pricy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J De Wet
"Beautiful! Parcel arrived very quickly and the packaging is a total delight. I bought this as a Christmas gift though, so can't say more just yet, in terms of taste and quality. But so far so good!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and refreshing tea. Fast shipping. Will order again in the future. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought my second glass teapot from Chiswick tea. This 600ml one joins a 900ml that I've had for some time. A joy to watch teas unfurl and the sometimes addes green of mint leaves."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Lovely tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to shop site, quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased chamomile loose tea and also redbush loose, the latter I have yet to start on. Delivery was not particularly fast but the quality of the chamomile was worth the wait! I’m trying to change to loose tea rather than buy tea bags for environmental reasons so this excellent quality tea was such a bonus. I shall certainly re-order when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Kippin
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient delivery service . I ordered jasmine pearls in the very smart tin which is very attractive and the quality of the tea is always excellent I would have no hesitation in recommending Chiswick tea to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best gift for mother :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beatrix Ducz
Verified Buyer
"I love tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent tea delivered very efficiently at a good price. Ginseng Oolong - delicate, fragrant and refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful tea quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eric Rippingale
Verified Buyer
"A lovely refreshing flavour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthur H. Thiry
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been meaning to order green tea for quite a while now from Chiswick tea and Co, because of the health benefits, I'm very pleased with my order of GUNPOWDER and SAKURA CHERRY SENCHA they taste lovely! I will be ordering again for sure! Thank you Chiswick tea and Co"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marilyn E Rowley
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a new small glass teapot as a replacement for one that had been well-used, but now had a chipped lid and a lost wire filter. It arrived very promptly and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been searching for a tea strainer and diffuser for part of a birthday present for my daughter. The one I ordered from Chiswick Tea Co (Tea Strainer Stainless Steel Infuser Sieve Filter & Tray) was by far the best and brilliant value for money. My daughter is absolutely thrilled with it so she is able to use it for either a single cup or straining tea from her new one pot teapot. The item was despatched very quickly and dealing with Chiswick Tea Company who were so efficient was a pleasure. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Wayne
Verified Buyer
"Aside from the quick delivery, Chiswick organic Assam is is the most outstanding tea I have ever used. I have had five 250g bags recently. The packaging also is superb. In consideration of the above, do please feel free to send me coupons, free gifts, etc., etc. ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product; speedy delivery Many thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This