Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews

4.86 Rating 793 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswick Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Chiswick Tea Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8581 2472

Email:

info@chiswicktea.com

Location:

Suite 602, 315 Chiswick High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswick Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fast delivery and great communication. Price was great too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company, first-class service, fine teas.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the chamomile tea bags which arrived quickly and are great!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fresh organic lose teas - I chose the Egyptian chamomile (best I've ever tasted) and the Ruibos - forget teabags, the quality here is far superior
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice, quick service. Next recyclable packaging?
Posted 1 week ago
Great flavour and customer experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the earl grey. my family love Mao Feng green tea. Always delivered really quickly. First class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious teas, quickly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although rather expensive, the quality of the rooibos tea is excellent and the service was good. I'll be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discovered this company during lockdown. The Organic Earl Grey tea is wonderful and when placing my most recent order was so happy to discover that I can now get the same tea in tea bag form, order two lots of both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service coupled with speedy delivery. plus the tea is great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delicious, refreshing balance of flavours and strength best Earl Grey I have tasted and more importantly it’s organic. When I drink this tea I feel good as I know the people who grow and pick this crop are protected from harmful chemicals as are the insects and birds that live in around the plantations. With gratitude 🙏 Julie Kelvin Grey
Posted 4 weeks ago
My go to place for good quality teas. Always perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and hands down my favourite tea!
Posted 1 month ago
Generally a lovely outfit.
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious teas & speedy delivery! Each tea has clear explanations & brewing recommendations on the pack, which is great for ‘loose tea’ novice like me. Thank you Chiswick Teas!
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced tasty tea promptly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good quality tea. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service. Great choice of teas and the best dragon pearl jasmine tea I've found in the UK
Posted 1 month ago
Chiswick Tea Co. is rated 4.86 based on 793 reviews