Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,708 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good basic coverage of child protection
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use your course - up to date information -0 just need to be careful of lettered abbreviations without explanations but other than this all fantastically good!
Posted 1 week ago
The course is informative and current with more than enough relevant information for the dental situation. When it is necessary to contact the company the person on the telephone is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to Navigate and relevant
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate that first and foremost this course has to be valuable advice for teachers and does have some relevance for all educators. Having the knowledge and understanding of how we are protecting the children is important at all times. However, the Covid 19 course did not really have a section that applied to cover supervisors or supply teachers who may visit different schools throughout the school term.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful ongoing training.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very effective training programme.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did exactly what I needed to prepare me for return to the classroom.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful, it covered all the main points.
Posted 1 month ago
Mostly very clear and straightforward. Efficient and effective CPD. Though the test made me nervous as I was allowed to make one mistake.
The links are important and significant. More direction can me made here to read these links.
Posted 2 months ago
Interesting examples offered. A good reminder of how to apply core safeguarding principles to current Covid-19 situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant courses
Posted 2 months ago
Very relevant
Posted 2 months ago
Concise and easy to access information for the current climate.
Posted 2 months ago
useful content
Posted 2 months ago
The training was very helpful. It helps you remind yourself key point when it comes to safeguarding. Many things we already know but still not sure when it comes to answering and the course help us get it right and refresh what we forget.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The website and training was easy to understand and use.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to do. Recommend on a bigger screen than a phone
Posted 2 months ago
good short course
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, easy to access training. lots of reference to further guidance.
Posted 2 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 1,708 reviews