Child Protection Company Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and thorough course which is definitely worth completing. There is a lot of text and policies to read and information to retain to be able to complete and pass the assessment confidentially. It would help if more colour, pictures, flowcharts, diagrams and other forms of displaying information was used as people learn differently i.e. some people are visual learns and have photographic memories.
Posted 1 day ago
In depth course but easy to read through.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy access and easy to follow. Could complete in own time.
Posted 1 month ago
The course is excellent but the amount of information to read becomes a little mind-boggling and can, on occasions, create confusion.
Posted 1 month ago
Easily accessible.
Posted 1 month ago
A comprehensive course
Posted 2 months ago
The course worked well and was very easy to use. The difficulty is trying to cover all the various possible working situations that people may come into contact with children and meeting the needs of the different working and volunteer staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Very important good courses provided by the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough but some reading was difficult to get through.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and easy to read and use
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and concise - full of the most recent information and lots of excellent links. Comprehensive and useful.
Posted 3 months ago
The course was helpful and it gave me a good out line of all the procedures and tips for safegaurding children
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and self -explanatory course. Fairly easy to work though page by page even with a lot of information to read .
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use training platform
Posted 4 months ago
..........
Posted 4 months ago
A good thought provoking training course
Posted 5 months ago
Illuminating and thought provoking
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and has a lot of information that is relevant for childminders
Posted 5 months ago
Muito útil para a minha prática pedagógica.
Posted 5 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.82 based on 2,142 reviews