Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good course with realsitic scenarios to think about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Covers all the bases, but long-winded and some questions not very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good online course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Materials "get the job done", but presentation - graphic, typographic, articulation of material - is bland: there is no evidence of investment in user interface design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Training materials are OK but I am not sufficiently expert to know what may be missing! It is unbelievable that this is linked to Instagram?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some useful information. Rather simplistic testing regime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyable - good for keeping abreast of things and keeping up with guidelines during Lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course took a lot longer than the time sated of between 1-2 hours and also there was content unnecessarily repeated a few times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good clear training however could be made more interesting by being more interactive / providing more scenarios to bring it to life and maintain your attention more easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful course and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
glad to meet you thank you. ı wrote ın my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The course is a little time consuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear and well presented, informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Content was mostly good but presented in a monotonous way. Some incorrect facts in text and questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad the information was useful.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its was a very relevant course as I am a ICT teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Too much pre-amble and legislative background. The real course content comes at a time when a reader can easily have lost interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. The courses is based upon the Working Together legislation and Ofsted guidelines, which is what Child Protection training is all about. Unfortunately legislation can indeed be boring and as this is such an important subject, there is a considerable amount that has to be covered.
Posted 3 years ago
Acceptable, not always easy, a lot of reading!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,416 reviews