Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,408 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Detailed, easy to follow and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very informative and easy to read. Flexible - can complete over a period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
very informative thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Co use is easy to access and very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very informative thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent organisation protecting the children from threats during their early age by appropriate training, procedures, monitoring, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
easy to navigate and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The course was useful, easy to follow and informative with a clear and structured layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant course.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Online training was well set out and content was detailed and well-staged. Only issue was content was a little over-detailed about legislation and I suggest could put some people off by the extent of the detail, leading them to expect they have to know all about the legislation in detail and cause them concern. As I went through that section I got more and more concerned there was so much legislation I could not remember it all. I feel the overall emphasis should be on knowing about types of abuse, recognising and knowing how to report it rather than knowing what legislation covers it. Otherwise a thorough approach and recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and straightforward. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear, easy to follow, useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was very well delivered. Course progressed finely and made for easy understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Relevant and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and contains comprehensive information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward, comprehensive, authoritative, and up-to-date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's good that one can find the latest update and information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very informative and accessible training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,408 reviews