Child Protection Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
4.8
Based on 2,480 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to follow , efficient and informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very concise and informative. Covered all the important safeguarding information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent training and course content, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clear course, with well laid-out sections enabling the user to pause and come back at any point. End of section quizzes help cement the knowledge acquired in each section.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
AN excellent course, easy to follow and understand and provides valuable follow up information sites, for you to read research.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good knowledge of the topic and well presented. However, could have been better with sound and a virtual teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Informative course, great content and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and extremely informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very informative and set out well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful informative and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very insightful, concise and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful information and easy enough to complete. i like that you can use the previous button to clarify certain aspects of the information i.e organisations and their various roles can be quite complicated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear language, easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well set out and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough but easy to follow training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course which I was happy to pay for since it was well constructed and user- friendly despite the complexity of the subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,480 reviews