Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Course was very clear and easy to understand with each step fully explained"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Simple course that covered all we needed."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Such an important part of today's world. The Child Protection Company "does what is says on the tin"."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and understand. Clear, fulfils requirements."
Posted 4 days ago
"User friendly and informative."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very well presented and easy to follow each module."
Posted 5 days ago
"Relevant, in-depth material presented in 'user-friendly' English."
Posted 6 days ago
"Although I am already a BEF Safeguarding tutor I found this course to be interesting thought provoking and useful."
Posted 6 days ago
"Surprised at how well written and how involved I became - can't be completed in a cursory manner - takes time - completed it over several time slots as a lot to digest but very good."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent course, everybody should be made aware of it and should willingly take part in it. The more people that are made aware of this, the better society will be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting"
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was well set out. Everything was well explained and easy to understand."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very well laid out course that was easy to access and follow. Helpful that it logged you back at the same place that you logged off."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very informative session."
Posted 1 week ago
"very informative thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to follow and understand ."
Posted 1 week ago
"its the first time I have used this company for child protection and I would highly recommend and use them again for renewal."
Posted 1 week ago
"The corse was easy to follow and very informative"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found this training course useful and easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support