Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,231 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews
Clearly explained all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
The website is user friendly and course was insightful and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication, interesting course easy to navigate, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful course, I feel more confident in dealing with child safeguarding as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was a straight forward and thorough course which allowed staff dealing with children the means to upskill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The information provided is informative, providing an insight onto the legal methods of dealing with abuse and tests your knowledge in dealing with abuse well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Regarding e-safety: I'm acutely aware of many dangers I never thought existed. I wish this legislation and life lessons had been around many years ago. Some life lessons here were relevant when even I were at school! The visual aids and website references helped to reinforce the reasons and necessity to study this. I am proud to say I won't forget these somewhat harrowing stories and rules. I wish I'd done this at least a couple of years ago even just as a member of the public. Huge thanks to you and to the people who put me up for this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good training which went over the key information in a concise manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very easy to use lots of helpful information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good and very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent course with good supporting information/downloads.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very clear and informative information needed to keep children safe in schools.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Found ths training really well written- easy to understand and very knowledgeable as it’s been a while since I did my last training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Child Protection Company has very informative and interesting courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very helpful course for all people working with children of all ages and even parents. Useful links at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good information, complete and necessary to work with minors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
???????????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Training was very detailed and explained really well for people to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 1,231 reviews