Child Protection Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Rasa Marcisauskiene
Verified Buyer
"Easy and a lot of useful links"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
John Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very concise information and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"more aware of how to spot the different types of abuse and how to organize the different abuse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tiffany Rix
Verified Buyer
"I liked the self quiz that you could do as you read each section. It made it more enjoyable and helped to recap what I had read."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carmen Bloxham
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use software with good information and links out to relevant material"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rebecca Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, helpful tips and tests along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lisa Baker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jessica Ashby
Verified Buyer
"Provided good contexts for situations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Hooper
Verified Buyer
"it gave me informative information to help me make the correct decisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A good informative course, easy to understand with valuable tools to use should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shamayita Chattopadhyay
Verified Buyer
"The course was very comprehensive and up to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"it was very easy to manoeuvre through the pages. The scenarios was very well put together. on the whole, i found it easy answering the question."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"could do the course in my own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As our courses are internet based, they can easily be completed anywhere. If you are part of an organisation or school, it may be that they requested you to do it at a particular time and place.
Posted 5 days ago
"A relevant, up to date and easy to follow course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"course completed in estimated time. Thorough course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Hudson
Verified Buyer
"It's amazing how much you think you know, then these courses remind you that you must stay vigilant, calm and professional at all times and take note of the little signs and wells the obvious ones , I think the course is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that it made you think and will continue to act upon the training.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Informative and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very clear and learned a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.84 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This