Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,651 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very helpful and informative site.
Posted 2 days ago
This was easy and very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Very user-friendly course, with succinct clear guidance on the topic.
Posted 2 days ago
Course was relevant without being too in depth for the level of knowledge required. The format was good and easy to follow.
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed the course which covered all aims and objectives with clarity, learning at my own pace, with access to helpful resources. It far exceeded my expectations!
Posted 3 days ago
Difficult subject, presented in bite-size pieces for ease of assimilation.
Posted 3 days ago
A very good and thorough course
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative and helpful, while being direct to the point and features good tasks to ensure understanding of information learned.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good course
Posted 4 days ago
very informative and easy to follow!
Posted 5 days ago
I completed the Further Child Protection course. It was easy to purchase and access and was a very informative course.
Posted 1 week ago
Really informative course especially relevant to the school setting.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and precise training.
Posted 1 week ago
Good course covered things I was not aware of.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well informative course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very informative but easy to follow course. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the course excellent and very helpful. My only small concern was that I felt that the situation which I commented on earlier could maybe have been mentioned, if only to stress that every case must be taken seriously and reported, whatever one's doubts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate and full of useful up-to-date sites and resources.

Really useful.

Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent content, really easy to read and take on board and anticipate being able to practice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 1,651 reviews