Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews
Covered all
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very informative and easy to use will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I think there was a spelling mistake at one point. I think that in the context it was used, the word "dependant" should have been spelled as "dependent".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very interesting course, had a lot more information involved then past Safeguarding courses I have done. Very easy website to use, aswell as having a good layout and mixture of information and questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Provide a great serrvice, with very informative advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Useful and clear guidance and advice, well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding, very helpful and a lot of information to process. Everyone should have this information, I feel I could make a more informed decision. I will continue reading all recommendations and links and keeping myself up to date with these issues. Thank you
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 days ago
It was a very informative course and I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 days ago
easy to follow and read. lots of useful extra reading
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use and complete
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good training, answered questions that I was not sure of
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent training and very relevant to our institution, the individuals that study and work here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really enjoyed doing this course, saves automatically and sends a copy of your certificate to your email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and easy to use!! would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful, clearly explained, with good supporting documentation for further reading. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow course with nice revision points as you go through it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very updated. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Relevant information provided in a concise yet informative way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The courses the company compiled were accessible and relative. Most informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 1,142 reviews