Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The site is easy to navigate. The course I di didn't take very long to do and you don't have to do it all at once which I found very useful. The content itself was concise, clear, and come with some useful material."
Posted 3 hours ago
"very easy to follow and complete highly recommend"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very clear and thorough training."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Well structured, clear and supplies the key material I needed to appreciate resources, legislation and support available."
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful and very very informative"
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent and essential element for safeguarding."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent."
Posted 5 days ago
"accessible relevant training"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent on-line course. Very informative with excellent free downloads and links to other useful organisations."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to follow and digest before the final assessment"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy course to follow and understand. The tests after each module helped to test my understanding and helped prepare for the final assessment."
Posted 6 days ago
"enjoyed completing the course and found it very interesting."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good clear training package, very good coverage of both child and adult safeguarding"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service supplied by this course provider on Child Protection."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy for doing my online child protectiom course."
Posted 1 week ago
"The 'Safeguarding for music groups' online course was well-informed, relevant, and easy to complete"
Posted 1 week ago
"scenarios could be very true to possible previous cases making them realistic"
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the information is very useful for all the people who work wiyh children. Unfortunately, we have to know about all these problems that exist in the daily life."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and easy to follow course."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thorough"
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support