Child Protection Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,012 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"This was very concise training and covered everything you need. I found it really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very easy and clear to follow the course. The course is done in less than 2 hours Easy communication with the company about my problems to access the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"very helpful course and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Found the course very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I enjoyed completing my online child protection course in the comfort of my home and at my pace. I learnt more as I felt I was under no pressure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"An easy to use course with all the vital parts of information needed surrounding child protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The whole system made our lives much easier. We were a group of 8 people, trying to find availability to the course and online was a superb experience. Mark foster was a star in assisting from beginning to the end of the registration process as well as Sue Wale very supportive. Payment process was straight forward. The whole course was very informative and I feel much more secure with regards to my duties. Thank you so much also for the supportive material."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent intro and information learning package"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent online course"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent course content to inform and educate in an easy to use format"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good scenarios used in learning course helped with final test"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Straightforward, clear and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found it very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A detailed and informative course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The information given is exceptional as it went into great detail concerning every thing on child protection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and clear training modules. Language is unequivocal and guidance is clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and convenient to learn at home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was easy to access and easy to use. It was very detailed and relevant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and easy to follow. Step by step learning along with in module questionnaires (before final assessment) helped maintain focus and assurance that the course was being understood correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and informative. Of use to my teaching practice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.81 based on 1,012 reviews