Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,408 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very useful exercise and helpful in clarifying ones thoughts about how to deal with scenarios.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative course. Easy to understand and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Informative course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A useful alternative to face to face training in these COVID challenging times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good easy to follow course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You are providing a service required to give appropriate staff the necessary understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very insightful and provided me with new information that was very important to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Can come back to it if you can not complete it in one go. Can access it at your own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very infotmative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the course engaging and not at all difficult to understand. Practical aspects, such as logging-on and resumption were perfectly straightforward. Thank you for presenting this difficult subject in a calm and measured way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Learnt a lot on this course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course provider! Great courses, great value for money and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand and access the web links. Good up to date information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use interface and informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, concise, well-structured and informative materials. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I find the Child Protection Course, very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course and format
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand as it's written in plain English.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,408 reviews