Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,406 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks and very impressed with the course. It helps me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Child Protection have provided a excellent venue and outstanding avenue for us busy dental professionals to access such a important domain in our CPD educational development.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this excellent and enlightening course. I learned a lot from it and it has made me much more aware of the challenges of working in schools today for all teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful and up to date guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An efficient and accessible way of regular updating and revisiting the latest strategies and responsibilities regarding PREVENT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely eye opening and very relevant to my job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use, very informative. the information was clear and the language used was clear without being condescending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and easy-to-understand online safety course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Relevant and essential knowledge deemed from this course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course. Very informative but also done in a simple way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training met the objective and was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to access. easy to do. no excuses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and informative with lots of links for further reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, concise, relevant training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear instructions, relevant material to raise awareness of Prevent concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just completed Child Protection course which Ifound to be very helpful and informative as well as very relevant. It was easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and i found it informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Informative and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very useful exercise and helpful in clarifying ones thoughts about how to deal with scenarios.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative course. Easy to understand and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,406 reviews