Child Protection Company Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,129 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very important good courses provided by the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good mix of information and exercises to use the information.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear information. Easy to read.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow the course and get your knowledge tested. Helpful support as well.
Posted 2 months ago
very informative
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough but some reading was difficult to get through.
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward and useful training.
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful online training course
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course & useful, and enjoyable to do
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative information delving into social media and the importance of safety online. Would highly recommend for anyone to learn about the complex online world
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and handy pieces of information that could benefit anybody whether they are in a work capacity or not. Very useful and beneficial.
Posted 2 months ago
An informative course that was interesting, relevant and thought-provoking. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and clearly presented
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and easy to read and use
Posted 2 months ago
very easy course to understand with plenty of information
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course and knowledge is relevant and up to date
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and full of information
Posted 2 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.82 based on 2,129 reviews