Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,414 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Relevant and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and contains comprehensive information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward, comprehensive, authoritative, and up-to-date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's good that one can find the latest update and information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very informative and accessible training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very interesting course, offering lots of up - to - date and real - life examples. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and depth of on line training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site was very easy to use. Content 100% relevant, interesting and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good course with realsitic scenarios to think about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this training informative and very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great way to provide important information on this subject and to underpin existing levels of understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concise, clear training. Very relevant and up to date with all legislation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The information is comprehensive and well systematized.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great information provided and a refresher to situations which may unfold regarding child protection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
completed through work. Not restricted by videos. as a fast reader this can make them boring with wasted time. Good content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was good to refresh on all aspects and also having good contact points to go to if I ever had concerns about welfare issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful for education settings parents and, in fact the whole community.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,414 reviews