Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 238 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Chapter 8 shop is my go to place for chapter8 bits. I can’t get too excited about chevrons but they are always top quality and delivered quickly. What more could you want.
Posted 1 week ago
chapter 8 shop.com what can i say! as always so easy to order on your website, so easy to pay, great product everything fits as it should and delivered nice and quick we will be ordering again without fail ce signs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived on time and was suitable quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I install your kit today and must say very impressed with everything you have supplied me Thank you I will be using you again Chris Brazil (iDeal Displays)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% the only company we will ever use, fast and perfect products, thanks Richard (Dynamite Signs)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality products fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there The item arrived promptly enough considering the current climate, the installation instructions were straightforward and helpful, and it all fits onto the rear of my vehicle perfectly well, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick delivery time.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of easily applied long lasting vinyls
Posted 2 months ago
Website makes ordering an easy process, great customer service and next day delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Order came quickly. I will setup a trade account didn’t have time this order
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, fast delivery easy to apply to car, very well packed and even got a free air freshener
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased fast delivery complete with all info and made very easy for set out will use again highly recommend thanks good job
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service and excellent product which fitted perfectly to our 68 plate Vauxhall Vivaro van
Posted 3 months ago
Very good but for a few stickers £10 delivery is a bit steep
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect fit easy to fit next day delivery Well recommended
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast service & a high quality product
Posted 3 months ago
excellent and prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality very reflective even in daylight put on motorcycle helmets.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.82 based on 238 reviews