Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.97 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Chapter8 Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, fast efficient delivery very happy with the service I received"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service.No issues with ordering & delivered next day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service good products helpful website as well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Morning, made my project so much quicker and better. Thanks. Jim"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer delighted with the finished result. Excellent quality material, cut cleanly and with good clear layout to follow. I strongly recommend the preium plus grade - excellent quality and incredible refectivity."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We've used Chapter8 Shop for a while now and the kits are always top notch and arrive quickly!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most professional online Company we use Easy ordering, even paying is painless, click of one button The product is high quality, including the cut paths Always fit perfectly And never a single piece missing Should be proud of yourselves"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent graphics that were delivered next day. A pleasure to do business with you."
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE.EASY TO DEAL WITH AND FAST DELIVERY. THANKS CHRIS"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery of a quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Effective, Quick Dispatch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly and very easy to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service great customer service quality product pleasure doing business with you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, rapid delivery and high quality, easy to use goods, a pleasure to do business with, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, always very well packaged and most importantly always on time. No need to go elsewhere for your Chapter 8 needs. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always easy to deal with these guys, great product, great service. Apex Signs Scotland Limited"
Posted 2 months ago
"All good thanks I’d buy again Steve"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product for my NP300 Navara, Few small issues with the cuts not being all the same and uniform"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service and quality product. We like the fact its all put together (not in sections) so its easy to apply. Excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for the professional services, i am very pleased! Great job! Best regards István Szántó E4 Väghjälp Sverige AB SWEDEN"
Posted 4 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.97 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support