Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Good quality product which was simple to install. Arrived next day as promised. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Quality is top class. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery, kit fit perfect and easily, not to mention value for money too! Certainly using again in future for our chevron kit needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS GOT STOCK GOOD PRICING QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on product and service couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast despatch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and quality 5* highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service every time, what else could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chapter 8 shop were great from the start, I needed to badge up my Volvo at short notice to work on the A1. They prepared a kit and I collected it the next morning for me to fit. Kit was excellent for fit and quality and the new air flow material proved easy to apply with no air bubbles forming. Excellent service I will have no hesitation in recommending and using them again for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to navigate and find what you want. Place your order and get your goods delivered within a day or two, what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service will use again, quick delivery time 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place and order and very prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery and very easy to install with the supplied application guide and template drawing, even got a free air freshener for the van ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product range. The fact you can get samples makes picking the right product really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a proper, fit for purpose product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and a great price and good quality as well very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering, next day delivery. Excellent chevron kit, easy to apply and better than other companies as the red reflective parts come in a separate pack and not taped onto the yellow fluorescent vinyl. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.90 based on 80 reviews