Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Good product for my NP300 Navara, Few small issues with the cuts not being all the same and uniform"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service and quality product. We like the fact its all put together (not in sections) so its easy to apply. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the professional services, i am very pleased! Great job! Best regards István Szántó E4 Väghjälp Sverige AB SWEDEN"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent bit of kit! Will definitely use again on next job. Pros Fit very well to the vehicle Great use of layout and vinyl marking Cheaper than our previous supplier. Cons (only 2 small issues) There was a few loose bits of vinyl and corners folded back a little and got paper on the adhesive, but nothing we couldn't fix. We ordered 3 kits and 2 'highway maintenance' were the same size, with the third being of a smaller size, not sure why but thankfully not needed those anyway on these vehicles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good kit easy to apply. let down by corier who managed to damage part of it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was quick, packing was great, product seems fine so far."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to follow instructions and drawings, been on 2 months now and looking good. Quick delivery and easy ordering."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with, very helpful and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service & products, prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect as always!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and a good price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent for the refurbishment of our vehicles,installation easy will use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery and a very high quality kit - easy to use website and full instructions and product information supplied. Turned round in double quick time and very competitively priced."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent speedy delivery, all items great fit, and easily applied"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Communication. Next day delivery. Good quality product. Recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support