Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 259 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Thomas Bourne
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Thomas Bourne
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Chris Brazil
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Richard Urquhart
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Heather Lockley
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Derrick Roberts
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Simon Hulme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable staff, with quick delivery at front prices. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE, WELL PACKAGED AND PROMPT DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My second order from chapter 8 and no problems at all and the quality of the product is good to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and quick, free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with - nice & simple graphics turn up quickly good quality, well packaged just nice & easy as it should be. I always buy the top grade material & it is top grade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time we have used Chapter 8 shop for full chevron kits both times we have went for premium plus for 2 different makes of vans both have been perfect fit. Delivery was very fast, we would definitely use again for further purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kit turned up promptly in a very well packaged and protected box. Nice clean cut on all edges and the numbers made it very easy to see what goes where. Wasn't expecting the highway maintenance sticker to come with kit but thankful for it and the additional 10 small reflective patches for door trims was a nice added bonus. Spoke on phone to guys before placing order and they gave me honest advice and overall very happy with the service all round.
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great service loads better than our usual supplier, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service! Great Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed small livery ("WIDE LOAD") order on 09/06/2021. Received email on 10/06/2021 indicating delivery would be 11/06/2021. 15/06/2021 no livery. Had to sort out alternative livery on 15/06/2021. Livery arrived 16/06/2021, too late for the wide load movement. No communications between 10/06/2021 and 16/06/2021 to say it would be delayed. Chapter 8 shop insist I have to pay for return postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy pick and purchase of my chapter, fast delivery of product and excellent quality Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the first point of call , salesman on phone was polite very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted , order was taken and all confirmed via email then items arrived within two days very good quality robust and very reflective so easy to instal thanks to good instructions and all separates were numbered highly recommended will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chapter 8 has everything you need when it comes to vehicles; the website is well laid out & easy to use. Ordering is hassle free & delivery prompt, I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, THE DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT THOUGH THERE WAS FAR MORE PACKKING THAN NEEDED AND I THOUGHT THE PRICE A BIT DEAR BUT ON WHOLE SERVICE WAS GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order - immediate confirmation - delivered next day. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Product great & perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product easy to install and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service and a top quality product, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service hassle free chapter 8, first point of call for any highways compliance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Quality. Great Leadtime. Will be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.81 based on 259 reviews