Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Excellent service, excellent fit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Personally I think Chapter8Shop is the best chevron suppliers for the trade. There kits fit perfectly, well packaged and brilliant service from all staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the Chapter8 shop for many years, now and always amazing service. The vinyl used in the Chevron kits are very strong, making it very easy to apply to a vehicle, as slight movements can be made before final placement. The chevron kits come well packaged and simple instructions. A fantastic company 5 star company. Sharpe Tree Services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent to wrong address , this was my own fault but when speaking h to o then and asking for help they didn’t want to know , very poor after sales care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

We are very sorry to hear that you feel that our after sales care was poor.

We are currently experiencing delays in parcel delivery service from UPS due to the COVID-19 out break.

Until the parcels have been delivered we are unable to arrange re-delivery to the address of your choice.

If you could please contact us with the information we requested during our telephone call we will then be able to re-arrange delivery, this can take 3 to 4 working days but may take longer due to current circumstances.

Our team can be contacted by either emailing: sales@chapter8shop.com or calling 01482 363760.

Please accept out sincerest apologies.

Kind regards,

The Chapter 8 Shop Team
Posted 1 week ago
A great range of vehicle shapes catered for & the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package came promptly with correct with correct quantity and well made. Will use again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery come well packaged and the premium plus chevrons are easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the the quick shipping and easy to use web shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kit fitted like a dream - Delivered quickly - Stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great material and highly visible at night However, you have to cut out around the Nissan badge and cut around the Navara writing. Have seen Navara chevrons that come pre cut and in 2 pieces not 3.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived next day, easy to fit, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent/efficient service. Item delivered next day. great quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery and the graphics were excellent and very easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and very good quality product. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
product was what I wanted, easy to fit, I am very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the product, especially the Air Flow Yellow. I don’t find the website the easiest to use, and I’m never sure that I’m getting my 10% discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot On Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your reflective circles to use with our preschoolers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
goes on nice, but poor alignment in areas around vw emblem, and across doors, same kit from one vehicle to the nxt seams to change in alignment issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.77 based on 117 reviews