Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 248 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
From the first point of call , salesman on phone was polite very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted , order was taken and all confirmed via email then items arrived within two days very good quality robust and very reflective so easy to instal thanks to good instructions and all separates were numbered highly recommended will use again .
Posted 6 days ago
Chapter 8 has everything you need when it comes to vehicles; the website is well laid out & easy to use. Ordering is hassle free & delivery prompt, I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 6 days ago
HI, THE DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT THOUGH THERE WAS FAR MORE PACKKING THAN NEEDED AND I THOUGHT THE PRICE A BIT DEAR BUT ON WHOLE SERVICE WAS GOOD
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order - immediate confirmation - delivered next day. A very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. Product great & perfect fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product easy to install and fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and a top quality product, many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service hassle free chapter 8, first point of call for any highways compliance
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality. Great Leadtime. Will be ordering from them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Product very good....just wish you were a bit more on the ball with the latest vehicle shapes. I know it’s difficult but I have two potential orders to place but can’t! Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Chapter 8 shop is my go to place for chapter8 bits. I can’t get too excited about chevrons but they are always top quality and delivered quickly. What more could you want.
Posted 1 month ago
Kit is good although the badge should be cut out on near side door .
Posted 1 month ago
2nd set i’v had now that doesn’t line up properly... poor construction/marking up their end.
Posted 1 month ago
chapter 8 shop.com what can i say! as always so easy to order on your website, so easy to pay, great product everything fits as it should and delivered nice and quick we will be ordering again without fail ce signs
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time and was suitable quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I install your kit today and must say very impressed with everything you have supplied me Thank you I will be using you again Chris Brazil (iDeal Displays)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and the product was good although 1piece didn’t line up,
Posted 2 months ago
100% the only company we will ever use, fast and perfect products, thanks Richard (Dynamite Signs)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality products fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there The item arrived promptly enough considering the current climate, the installation instructions were straightforward and helpful, and it all fits onto the rear of my vehicle perfectly well, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.81 based on 248 reviews