Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 239 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Product very good....just wish you were a bit more on the ball with the latest vehicle shapes. I know it’s difficult but I have two potential orders to place but can’t! Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Chapter 8 shop is my go to place for chapter8 bits. I can’t get too excited about chevrons but they are always top quality and delivered quickly. What more could you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kit is good although the badge should be cut out on near side door .
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd set i’v had now that doesn’t line up properly... poor construction/marking up their end.
Posted 2 weeks ago
chapter 8 shop.com what can i say! as always so easy to order on your website, so easy to pay, great product everything fits as it should and delivered nice and quick we will be ordering again without fail ce signs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived on time and was suitable quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I install your kit today and must say very impressed with everything you have supplied me Thank you I will be using you again Chris Brazil (iDeal Displays)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the product was good although 1piece didn’t line up,
Posted 1 month ago
100% the only company we will ever use, fast and perfect products, thanks Richard (Dynamite Signs)
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality products fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there The item arrived promptly enough considering the current climate, the installation instructions were straightforward and helpful, and it all fits onto the rear of my vehicle perfectly well, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery of easily applied long lasting vinyls
Posted 3 months ago
Website makes ordering an easy process, great customer service and next day delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Order came quickly. I will setup a trade account didn’t have time this order
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, fast delivery easy to apply to car, very well packed and even got a free air freshener
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased fast delivery complete with all info and made very easy for set out will use again highly recommend thanks good job
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service and excellent product which fitted perfectly to our 68 plate Vauxhall Vivaro van
Posted 3 months ago
Very good but for a few stickers £10 delivery is a bit steep
Posted 3 months ago
The stickers didn’t fit great but easy to assemble
Posted 3 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.81 based on 239 reviews