CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.92 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, they could not have been more helpful and provided a very speedy response. I was kept up to date with texts which was helpful and considerate.
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics, and Mel in particular, provided an excellent service in providing a reconditioned cooker to Five Rivers Indoor Bowls Club.
Posted 1 year ago
Local firm. Very reliable and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly service. Quick and efficient. They found me a fridge that suited me down to the ground. Good prices. I would definitely recommend them and as soon as I need a new appliance I will be down there. Mel who dealt with my purchase was brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful. Explained exactly what needed to be done, and left everything much cleaner than when they arrived! I always use this company- they are fab.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are amazballs ... I own hairdressing shops and have four washing machines ..In constant use ... the time frame I need rapairs completed is very small .. these guys always deliver ...
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service, and a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend CB DOMESTICS. They are proffessional, trustworthy, reliable and do an excellent job. Then phoning there is always a very positive reproach along with knowledge of the work needing to take place with helpful advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Always good reliable service from initial call to engineer calling to do repair.
Posted 1 year ago
I called a mobile number and, even though the mobile belonged to a workman out on deliveries, he took my details, contacted his office and had me called back very quickly by very helpful staff. Excellent service and good value. I manage several residential services and will use them again and recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used this company before and have been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service and friendly staff, will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the next day service I received from CB Domestics for a broken washing machine. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service. Friendly. Good expertise. Very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn't consider buying any of my white goods from any one else. I run holiday accommodation and CB Domestics understand how a reliable and fast service is required if I have a problem. Over many many years they have never failed to deliver great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service
Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics are always quick to respond to any queries and are both friendly and reliable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them when purchasing white goods and when you have items that are in need of service or repair.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this company on several occasions and have consistently found them to be excellent. They are very pleasant to deal with on a personal level and the service they provide is second to none. They are reliable and prompt and I really cannot fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews