CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.95 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy was polite and informative, he gave sound advice. He was early which was brilliant. Kept me informed about everything he was doing. Really pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The switchboard staff were helpful and efficient. Engineers Alan and Colin were both thorough and professional. They repaired my Miele washing machine, returning with a replacement part promptly and completing the job under one call out charge. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using CB Domestics for a few years now, they have always given excellent service. There is no need to go anywhere else!.
Posted 3 months ago
I have always found CBDomestics to be quick and reliable as they proved yet again this week when they obtained a cooker door hinge and replaced it for me at very short notice. Alan, their gas fitter, did the work quickly and without fuss, Covid restrictions notwithstanding. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
The company was recommended to us by our son, Ed. we had a catalogue of appliances needing attention. A fixed fee encompassing all appliances was agreed as was a suitable appointment by the efficient office staff. Alan, t he engineer, arrived at the appointed time and was very thorough in his examination of t he appliances. He explained carefully the various faults and fixed those that could be fixed. Unfortunately the dishwasher was beyond economic repair. He was knowledgeable competent courteous and affable, a pleasure to meet and have in the house. An affinity for dogs was a bonus. I can heartily recommend him and wil certainly. Be using the company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fixed our Beko dishwasher. Efficient and very friendly service. With added advice given on how to keep appliance descaled in the future. We would definitely use or recommend them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer Alan came in 20 mins had my washing machine up and running will use them again and recommend them to friends fantastic service Alan !!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service given by Alan Bosch oven now working perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
A very thorough and comprehensive service of our Gas appliance. Alan is an extremly knowlegable and charming gentleman who takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. Tradsmen such as Alan are very rare and are indeed an asset to their company.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, phoned CB domestics with an issue with our gas oven on Monday. Alan came first thing Wednesday and promptly fixed the fault. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Cbdomestics were called out to investigate our oven which was tripping the mains. They came the next day, found the source of the problem and ordered the necessary spare part. Two days later it had been installed and the oven was back as new. The charges were very reasonable, and the work was professionally done. They certainly saved me the cost of a new oven! I have no hesitation in recommending them!
Posted 4 months ago
Alan was incredibly professional and charismatic. Got to the fault quickly and fixed it. Will definitely use again. Also loves dogs which is helpful when you have a house with 3 in - Frankie says hello! :-)
Posted 4 months ago
We called when we could not get the door refitted on our integrated oven after cleaning.Within 24hours they fitted us in and Alan the engineer was very polite and helpful and resolved the problem immediately.Cannot recommend this local company more highly.Will use them again for sure
Posted 4 months ago
Good service..job done..thanks Alan.
Posted 4 months ago
We needed a repair to a switch on our Rangemaster Dual Fuel range. 1st visit to check exactly what was needed and 2nd visit to fix. Very efficient and excellent communication. Also pleasantly surprised with the bill (much better than the 'fixed price' offers from national companies), excellent value and will def use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - I have e-mailed in the evening with an issue with the washing machine, got a friendly phone call in the morning and an engineer arrived and fixed it late morning. Great customer service, very friendly and punctual.
Posted 5 months ago
On time, neat and tidy, friendly and fixed the problem with our oven’s grill
Posted 5 months ago
Had the pleasure of Alan attending my home today to sort out a leaking washer/dryer did a great job. Very professional attitude friendly courteous and polite, knew exactly what the problem was and rectified it. Job done.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and reliable service. Highly recommended. thanks to Alan who was especially helpful. Very friendly telephone operator.
Posted 5 months ago
Swift, professional service. Knowledgeable, friendly engineer. Highly recommend CB Domestics.
Posted 5 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.95 based on 152 reviews