CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service on my AEG microwave. The engineer Allan knew his subject and was a very nice and polite guy - with a good sense of humor. I highly recommend them. Dixon Atkinson
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service my washing machine seal had disintegrated on contacting company it was ordered and fitted within 24 hours with reasonable price too I high,y recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent fast repairs by a pleasant and effective technician. Phone response also very efficient and helpful! Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service from CB Domestics. We had some faults with our cooker in our new house however CB Domestics were incredibly helpful. Alan was thoroughly professional and ensured that the faults were quickly identified, the right parts ordered and then fitted in a timely manner. The service is absolutely first class, great value for money, and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending CB Domestics. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service. The receptionist who answered the telephone was so helpful and Colin who came to do the repair I rate ten out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have just had a new hob fitted by Alan . Alan was very efficient and did a great job. We would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just had Alan around to fix our dishwasher ,arrived on time did a good job for us reasonably priced. We would definitely use the same company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan ,nice engineer , promptly fixed our Panasonic washing machine under 5 year guarantee provided when purchased 4 years ago. Good to know of him and the firm. Always concerned when someone we don’t know arrives , so thanks Alan.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding company. would not go anywhere else. very friendly, honest and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent friendly, helpful service and all the faults on our range cooker successfully repaired . Very many thanks for your extremely high standard of service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan replaced the door seal on our fitted Dishwasher without having to take the door off etc.The service exellent as usual and cost very reasonable.Cannot recommend highly enough.Would not go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My 13 year old dishwasher died last Wednesday. Friday an engineer came to attempt a fix. Due to its age the vital part couldn’t be sourced . I decided to buy a replacement and now I am the proud owner of a bran new, plumbed in, integrated machine. Prompt service, friendly safe engineers and friendly communication from the office staff. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My dishwasher fritzed itself on Friday. On Tuesday Colin arrived but major stuff had died so new machine required which arrived on Friday with Paul to fit it. One week - super efficient, tidy, pleasure to have in the house. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan came to look at our oven this week, and although it was not a problem with the oven, he was very helpful and the problem has now been sorted. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick to arrange a call out - next day. The engineer was friendly and efficient. He explained the problem with our Stove cooker and quickly sorted it out there and then. Thoroughly recommend. Great service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alan was SO helpful and tried everything to find the fault was with my dishwasher, but sadly it transpired that the circuit board had died but CB Domestics did me a really good price on a new machine which will be fitted in 3 days. They are a very good local company who go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andy was polite and informative, he gave sound advice. He was early which was brilliant. Kept me informed about everything he was doing. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. The switchboard staff were helpful and efficient. Engineers Alan and Colin were both thorough and professional. They repaired my Miele washing machine, returning with a replacement part promptly and completing the job under one call out charge. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've been using CB Domestics for a few years now, they have always given excellent service. There is no need to go anywhere else!.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 169 reviews