CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used CB Domestics many times over the years to successfully repair a washing machine, oven and dishwasher. They are reliable and professional and don't rip you off!
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent repair on a faulty hob extractor fan. The engineer called Allen was on time, knowledgable and easy to talk to about the issue. The repair was very reasonably priced, and Allen is a credit to C B Domestics.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant team (Mandy in particular) and brilliant company. Not only were they able to find a door to fit our old Bosch washing machine but were able to instruct me on how to refit it. Fantastic service. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. The call handler was proffessional, helpful and organised a prompt slot. Alan was friendly and got to work straight away. He quickly resolved and honestly fixed the washing machine. Will be using this repair company again. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the ladies in the office very helpful. When Alan visited to fix my oven, I found him both informative and professional. The fault was quickly found and resolved. I would recommend CB Domestics for future use.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Colin and the team when dishwasher and washing machine broke at the same time. All sorted quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service from Alan and the crew from cbdomestics, called one day, Alan the engineer out the next day, very happy and would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Alan made 2 visits to fix my dishwasher. Very friendly, knowledgeable and tidy worker. Excellent service at a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and friendly booking. Engineer arrived on time with correct parts. Washing machine repaired successfully. Polite, efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service - washing machine fixed swiftly. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Top service from Alan who is friendly, approachable and knowledgable. Goes out of his way to get the job done. Would always use cbdomestics and request him in future if required. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from Alan, replaced the knob on oven within 5 mins. Really nice guy. A Credit to the company 😃
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I have used this company and the service was absolutely excellent. Mandy was really helpful on the phone and booked me in very quickly. Alan, who came to fix the cooker was again fantastic and so helpful. He went above and beyond to provide advice and guidance on my washing machine too, which was an extra. Will be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
Alan from cb domestics Salisbury fitted my new dishwasher. The whole experience was first class. Efficient, convenient and a great job. His advice was also priceless. Many Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Alan came out to mend our Bosch dishwasher. He replaced the heat pump and gave us very helpful advice to avoid problems in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan the engineer was extremely helpful and polite. Explained the problem to me in full and left me feeling very reassured.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer that came to my house (he was called Alan) was fantastic. He questioned whether my dryer was part of a product recall, which it turned out it was... This saved me money on the repair but more importantly potentially saved me from something much worse!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service from booking in the app.Estimated charge.Alan was professional & masked(Covid)
Oven repaired in no time at all & kindly popped a broken handle on, too!
Batch cooking resumed!
Don't need to call anyone else for excellence-Many Thanks😊
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, polite and Alan was very knowledgeable and fixed our washing machine. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Alan provides a first class service.
Posted 3 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 131 reviews