CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.95 Rating 159 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As good as it gets. An excellent service. Gas oven repair. I shall return if and when. Thank you Paul.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a local company who pulled out all the stops to help me. First my dishwasher failed for the second time and within two days, I had a new one fitted. Previous to this I had visited them for spares which were very fairly priced and as a customer, I was treated with utmost respect and kindness. This week my gas hob was named by a representative of my gas supplier and I called cbdomestics and an hour or so later their gas registered engineer was at the door and repaired it. He also gave me some advice about changed building regs and advised that I get a fire safe splashback, explaining the best way to do it. Two days later, I have fitted it. I phoned the company to thank them for their individual service. Would always recommend them and they will always be my first port of call.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan was really helpful and provided an immediate solution when he came to look at our dishwasher.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the SMEG job didn't turn out to be the easiest..But they didn't give up, solved the problem in 2 visits. Great investigative support from office. can recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, trustworthy recommendations, charming and helpful engineer Alan. Would recommend cbdomestics for all my white goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allen was efficient, friendly, prompt and covid safe and completed the job in a timely manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fan oven packed up, two days before family coming to stay. Less than 24 hours later it is now fixed. Prompt, efficient response to my phone enquiry and very polite, helpful, punctual engineer who had the correct part and with minimum fuss fixed it. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional, pragmatic and friendly service meant that a very troublesome washing machine was repaired quickly and in a cost-effective way. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick availability of Engineer to diagnose problem with dishwasher. Faulty item ordered and installed with minimum of disruption to a busy kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
Came and mended my oven within 24 hours. Quick, Efficient, polite. Job done. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service on my AEG microwave. The engineer Allan knew his subject and was a very nice and polite guy - with a good sense of humor. I highly recommend them. Dixon Atkinson
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service my washing machine seal had disintegrated on contacting company it was ordered and fitted within 24 hours with reasonable price too I high,y recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast repairs by a pleasant and effective technician. Phone response also very efficient and helpful! Fully recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from CB Domestics. We had some faults with our cooker in our new house however CB Domestics were incredibly helpful. Alan was thoroughly professional and ensured that the faults were quickly identified, the right parts ordered and then fitted in a timely manner. The service is absolutely first class, great value for money, and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending CB Domestics. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service. The receptionist who answered the telephone was so helpful and Colin who came to do the repair I rate ten out of ten
Posted 1 month ago
We have just had a new hob fitted by Alan . Alan was very efficient and did a great job. We would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Just had Alan around to fix our dishwasher ,arrived on time did a good job for us reasonably priced. We would definitely use the same company again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Alan ,nice engineer , promptly fixed our Panasonic washing machine under 5 year guarantee provided when purchased 4 years ago. Good to know of him and the firm. Always concerned when someone we don’t know arrives , so thanks Alan.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding company. would not go anywhere else. very friendly, honest and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly, helpful service and all the faults on our range cooker successfully repaired . Very many thanks for your extremely high standard of service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.95 based on 159 reviews