CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

5 Rating 183 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
5.0
Based on 183 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service from this superb local company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service they provide is second to none. The engineer was extremely efficient and polite and wore a mask the whole time. He knew exactly what the fault was and the new part came very quickly. The cost was extremely good. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with speed of service, phoned Thursday afternoon, attended Friday afternoon. Paul on time, polite and wore mask. Unable to complete repair, they phoned Monday to arrange fitting of ordered part. Excellent service and price. Zanussi fan oven working in time for Cuckoo Fair cooking sessions. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well impressed when the engineer visited yesterday, on time and gave a thorough introduction to the probable cause of the breakdown, with a costing of the parts before he commenced the repair. the replacement and repair was carried out on our Bosch Washing Machine which was up and running within the hour. Clean and tidy repair. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Did everything quickly and when they said they would. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful team. Professional, courteous and fairly priced. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They responded very promptly to a call for assistance with a blocked dishwasher, arrived the next day at a time they said they would, and did a perfectly satisfactory job as a reasonable price. I recommend strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When our Integrated microwave oven stopped working we called CBDomestics to see if they could help.Colin duly came & took the oven back to his work shop for repairs. The parts needed were no longer available but he persisted and was able to locate generic parts which work fine. Excellent service. Could not be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came out very quickly to a dishwasher breakdown and solved the problem! Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I rang this morning, I was told someone, would be with me between 11am and 1pm. The engineer arrived before 11am, he was very polite, efficient and was finished very quickly. He explained, what the problem was and I am happy with the price. This explained during the call, I had made earlier. I definitely recommend this local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, very quick to respond, always get the job done efficiently and quickly. Very reasonable and reliable - would happily recommend. Have used them many times over the years; very satisfied customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Again I cannot recommend them enough. My washing machine had finished a cycle but I couldn’t open the door. A lovely man called Michael came a couple of days later. (Came really cos he knew I had a hospital appointment) and fixed it for me. When you ring their number either Mandy or her daughter answer the phone (without having to go through options) straight away and are really helpful. If you have used them before they know where you live etc. in this age of Covid I remain SO impressed with this firm. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with your service. I reported a fridge freezer fault on Monday, diagnostics were done on Tuesday and the new part fitted on Wednesday. Thank you, I'll use you again if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with your service. Nobody else would repair an iron. You did it quickly, efficiently and dropped it back at our house! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helped me sort a part / repair when Samsung couldn't. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came back from holiday,went to put the washing machine on. It worked for 10 minutes then stopped. Phoned CB domestics and within 20 minutes Colin came out and said the motor had gone. Within an hour I had a brand new machine installed and up and running. Nicole and Mandy were very helpful. Highly recommended. They are honest and reliable Won't go anywhere else . Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Responded quickly arriving on time, the 'masked avenger', didn't catch his name sorted out my oven quickly which meant I was able to have my supper! Well done and I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My washing machine went 'bang' on Friday. I spoke to Mandy at CB Domestics in Salisbury within an hour. This morning (Monday) at 9.30am, Paul removed my old washing machine and installed a new one. The service throughout was efficient, friendly, helpful and, I believe, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CB Domestics always provide a great service, they’re fast, reliable, good value, flexible and honest. I absolutely recommend them for any domestic appliance repairs and maintenance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent professional service and a very reasonable price. Will most definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.95 based on 183 reviews