CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 121 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alan was incredibly professional and charismatic. Got to the fault quickly and fixed it. Will definitely use again. Also loves dogs which is helpful when you have a house with 3 in - Frankie says hello! :-)
Posted 12 hours ago
We called when we could not get the door refitted on our integrated oven after cleaning.Within 24hours they fitted us in and Alan the engineer was very polite and helpful and resolved the problem immediately.Cannot recommend this local company more highly.Will use them again for sure
Posted 1 day ago
Good service..job done..thanks Alan.
Posted 1 day ago
We needed a repair to a switch on our Rangemaster Dual Fuel range. 1st visit to check exactly what was needed and 2nd visit to fix. Very efficient and excellent communication. Also pleasantly surprised with the bill (much better than the 'fixed price' offers from national companies), excellent value and will def use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - I have e-mailed in the evening with an issue with the washing machine, got a friendly phone call in the morning and an engineer arrived and fixed it late morning.
Great customer service, very friendly and punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
On time, neat and tidy, friendly and fixed the problem with our oven’s grill
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the pleasure of Alan attending my home today to sort out a leaking washer/dryer did a great job.

Very professional attitude friendly courteous and polite, knew exactly what the problem was and rectified it.

Job done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and reliable service. Highly recommended. thanks to Alan who was especially helpful.
Very friendly telephone operator.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift, professional service. Knowledgeable, friendly engineer. Highly recommend CB Domestics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up an hour after the 2hr booking slot, was very blunt & charged £36 for looking for literally 2mins & saying they couldn’t fix & that we needed a new fridge freezer. Not overly impressed & wouldn’t be in a hurry to use this company again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used CB Domestics many times over the years to successfully repair a washing machine, oven and dishwasher. They are reliable and professional and don't rip you off!
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent repair on a faulty hob extractor fan. The engineer called Allen was on time, knowledgable and easy to talk to about the issue. The repair was very reasonably priced, and Allen is a credit to C B Domestics.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant team (Mandy in particular) and brilliant company. Not only were they able to find a door to fit our old Bosch washing machine but were able to instruct me on how to refit it. Fantastic service. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. The call handler was proffessional, helpful and organised a prompt slot. Alan was friendly and got to work straight away. He quickly resolved and honestly fixed the washing machine. Will be using this repair company again. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the ladies in the office very helpful. When Alan visited to fix my oven, I found him both informative and professional. The fault was quickly found and resolved. I would recommend CB Domestics for future use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Colin and the team when dishwasher and washing machine broke at the same time. All sorted quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service from Alan and the crew from cbdomestics, called one day, Alan the engineer out the next day, very happy and would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Alan made 2 visits to fix my dishwasher. Very friendly, knowledgeable and tidy worker. Excellent service at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly booking. Engineer arrived on time with correct parts. Washing machine repaired successfully. Polite, efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service - washing machine fixed swiftly. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 121 reviews