CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called agency and told my oven not working. So they arranged appointment with cbdomestic. Came change part. Start heating, don't say nothing and leave. After that all baking undercooked. So I contact agency again they arranged company again. Engineering came done test and said it ok. Only you have to put temperature higher from 5 to 8 degrees. Nothing told about that at first visit. Now I have invoice to pay because: no fault found, oven heating. Temperature with acceptable range as specified by manufacturer. So unhappy. If everything was done correctly at first visit, information what can happen, the review be different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me sort a part / repair when Samsung couldn't. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came back from holiday,went to put the washing machine on. It worked for 10 minutes then stopped. Phoned CB domestics and within 20 minutes Colin came out and said the motor had gone. Within an hour I had a brand new machine installed and up and running. Nicole and Mandy were very helpful. Highly recommended. They are honest and reliable Won't go anywhere else . Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responded quickly arriving on time, the 'masked avenger', didn't catch his name sorted out my oven quickly which meant I was able to have my supper! Well done and I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My washing machine went 'bang' on Friday. I spoke to Mandy at CB Domestics in Salisbury within an hour. This morning (Monday) at 9.30am, Paul removed my old washing machine and installed a new one. The service throughout was efficient, friendly, helpful and, I believe, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CB Domestics always provide a great service, they’re fast, reliable, good value, flexible and honest. I absolutely recommend them for any domestic appliance repairs and maintenance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service and a very reasonable price. Will most definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lady answering the phone on Saturday 26th June 2021 couldn't have been more helpful. Knowledgeable and checked everything she could to assist. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and reliable service - thank you Paul for a swift diagnosis and you didn't try to sell me a part that I didn't need (which so many firms try to do these days). Very reasonable rates and extremely helpful; I will definitely use this firm again if I require help in the future. Very helpful in the office too - thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and rapid service to replace my 22 year old washing machine! Thank you very much. I shall certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As good as it gets. An excellent service. Gas oven repair. I shall return if and when. Thank you Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a local company who pulled out all the stops to help me. First my dishwasher failed for the second time and within two days, I had a new one fitted. Previous to this I had visited them for spares which were very fairly priced and as a customer, I was treated with utmost respect and kindness. This week my gas hob was named by a representative of my gas supplier and I called cbdomestics and an hour or so later their gas registered engineer was at the door and repaired it. He also gave me some advice about changed building regs and advised that I get a fire safe splashback, explaining the best way to do it. Two days later, I have fitted it. I phoned the company to thank them for their individual service. Would always recommend them and they will always be my first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alan was really helpful and provided an immediate solution when he came to look at our dishwasher.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the SMEG job didn't turn out to be the easiest..But they didn't give up, solved the problem in 2 visits. Great investigative support from office. can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, trustworthy recommendations, charming and helpful engineer Alan. Would recommend cbdomestics for all my white goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Allen was efficient, friendly, prompt and covid safe and completed the job in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fan oven packed up, two days before family coming to stay. Less than 24 hours later it is now fixed. Prompt, efficient response to my phone enquiry and very polite, helpful, punctual engineer who had the correct part and with minimum fuss fixed it. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A professional, pragmatic and friendly service meant that a very troublesome washing machine was repaired quickly and in a cost-effective way. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick availability of Engineer to diagnose problem with dishwasher. Faulty item ordered and installed with minimum of disruption to a busy kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Came and mended my oven within 24 hours. Quick, Efficient, polite. Job done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 169 reviews