CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CB Domestics Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"CB Domestics, and Mel in particular, provided an excellent service in providing a reconditioned cooker to Five Rivers Indoor Bowls Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Local firm. Very reliable and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly service. Quick and efficient. They found me a fridge that suited me down to the ground. Good prices. I would definitely recommend them and as soon as I need a new appliance I will be down there. Mel who dealt with my purchase was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and helpful. Explained exactly what needed to be done, and left everything much cleaner than when they arrived! I always use this company- they are fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are amazballs ... I own hairdressing shops and have four washing machines ..In constant use ... the time frame I need rapairs completed is very small .. these guys always deliver ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service, and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommend CB DOMESTICS. They are proffessional, trustworthy, reliable and do an excellent job. Then phoning there is always a very positive reproach along with knowledge of the work needing to take place with helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called a mobile number and, even though the mobile belonged to a workman out on deliveries, he took my details, contacted his office and had me called back very quickly by very helpful staff. Excellent service and good value. I manage several residential services and will use them again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used this company before and have been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service and friendly staff, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the next day service I received from CB Domestics for a broken washing machine. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wouldn't consider buying any of my white goods from any one else. I run holiday accommodation and CB Domestics understand how a reliable and fast service is required if I have a problem. Over many many years they have never failed to deliver great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"CB Domestics are always quick to respond to any queries and are both friendly and reliable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them when purchasing white goods and when you have items that are in need of service or repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used this company on several occasions and have consistently found them to be excellent. They are very pleasant to deal with on a personal level and the service they provide is second to none. They are reliable and prompt and I really cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This