CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Right on time. Got straight on with the repair. Completed and working inside 20 minutes. Pleasant to deal with. A reasonable price. A good find and I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted the above firm because my washing machine had stopped spinning out.The very efficient lady gave me a two hour slot when the engineer could attend and his name.He arrived within the two hour slot, fitted a new heater censor even though the machine is nine years old and didn't try to sell me a new machine.Excellent service.When needed I will definitely buy my new machine from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Came out the very next day, fixed the problem that others couldn’t and very reasonably priced too!! Will definitely use again & recommend. 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly service, every effort was made to fix our oven as soon as possible, they even came back the same day with parts from the stores rather than waiting to order in. Would definitely recommended them and I’d use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service by the guys that come out for repair and the ladies in the office. Would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The friendly way I was treated during negotiations is what sealed the deal for me. Although I tended to wander of the subject during our discussions the kindness never wavered & even though it wasn’t the cheapest deal i like people to treat me as would treat them. Now looking forward to the delivery of my new tumble drier. Well done 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful on the phone. Arrived punctually to assess the problem and returned with the part needed a day or so later. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service and repairs at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very helpful would recommend all day 😊 Gareth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On Sunday our tenant reported that the oven was not working. Having found CB Domestics on the internet they were phoned early Monday morning. Mandy received our call and immediately reassured us that they would be able to help and the likely cost of repairs. By Wednesday our tenant told us that the oven had been repaired by a very professional engineer after Mandy had earlier phoned to arrange a suitable time. A brilliant service from CB Domestics. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they could not have been more helpful and provided a very speedy response. I was kept up to date with texts which was helpful and considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics, and Mel in particular, provided an excellent service in providing a reconditioned cooker to Five Rivers Indoor Bowls Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local firm. Very reliable and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly service. Quick and efficient. They found me a fridge that suited me down to the ground. Good prices. I would definitely recommend them and as soon as I need a new appliance I will be down there. Mel who dealt with my purchase was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful. Explained exactly what needed to be done, and left everything much cleaner than when they arrived! I always use this company- they are fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are amazballs ... I own hairdressing shops and have four washing machines ..In constant use ... the time frame I need rapairs completed is very small .. these guys always deliver ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service, and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend CB DOMESTICS. They are proffessional, trustworthy, reliable and do an excellent job. Then phoning there is always a very positive reproach along with knowledge of the work needing to take place with helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good reliable service from initial call to engineer calling to do repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called a mobile number and, even though the mobile belonged to a workman out on deliveries, he took my details, contacted his office and had me called back very quickly by very helpful staff. Excellent service and good value. I manage several residential services and will use them again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews