Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

4.62 Rating 23,187 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Canvas On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

About Canvas On The Cheap:

CanvasOnTheCheap.com offers the highest quality canvas prints at the lowest prices online. Don't let the name fool you, we pride ourselves on meeting every customer expectation.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844-288-2355

Email:

service@canvasonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Brandi
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 4 star review on 31st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Julie
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Jan
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Wendi
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Ian Ferrari
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ok
Posted 7 hours ago
Never been disappointed and have several prints hanging in various rooms in our home.
Posted 7 hours ago
Love, love you guys! I have had several canvases done with your company and they are all AMAZING! Keep doing you, peace!
Posted 7 hours ago
Awesome product and fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
I certainly hope the canvas photos turn out as beautiful as the process to create them was! Easy and straightforward.
Posted 8 hours ago
Have not got the product yet but it looks good in the picture I’ll send a review after product has been shipped to me
Posted 8 hours ago
High quality - Low price. I saw an on-line video trying to show low-cost canvas prints were made cheaply (glued to cardboard). These are NOT cheaply made - wood frames are sturdy and look awsome!
Posted 9 hours ago
Love love love this company! Makes great gifts! I have a wall full
Posted 9 hours ago
Five stars!!!
I LOOOoooOoOoOve this site!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with my past order so came back to shop again!
Posted 17 hours ago
VERY GOOD EASY
Posted 18 hours ago
Great prices! Easy ordering.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent Quality, ordered several!
Posted 21 hours ago
Love my last one
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered 3 pics on canvas for Father’s Day and loved them. It was hard to give them away so decided to order some for me. Shipping cost is kind high but worth it!
Posted 21 hours ago
I love it
Posted 23 hours ago
I’ve had many prints done with them and they’re all fantastic!
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered a canvas as a gift and it arrived very quickly and was great quality.
Posted 23 hours ago
Quality and colors are awesome!
Posted 1 day ago
I like this company
Posted 1 day ago
Canvas On The Cheap is rated 4.62 based on 23,187 reviews