Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

4.95 Rating 699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good communication & unbelievably quick delivery! Used my C-tug trolley 9n a 2 day paddleboarding trip this weekend & it made portages so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Staff went above and beyond to ensure that item was delivered promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Website was easy to use and my parcel arrived very quickly. Every item purchased was "as described". I cannot fault the Canoe & Kayak store and I will be using them again! Thank you. Paul B
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, reliable advice from really knowledgable and helpful staff on each of my visits. (Bought kayak and kit) They helped me choose the best equipment for my needs and I’m really pleased with my gear. Plus competitively priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered neoprene trousers for paddle boarding. Excellent customer service, straightforward ordering. Prompt despatch and kept informed of delivery. Trousers perfect. Good quality and excellent price,much better than others I have looked at from different companies. Will definitely use Canoe & Kayak store again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Order received the next day. What a pleasant surprise for a company to provide excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Called into the store and received helpful advice. Felt unhurried and able to ask all sorts of questions. Lee we ft without a purchase do we could consider all we had heard. Made online order a few days later and received the paddle the following day. Terrific service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a second kayak from the store as we were so pleased with the first one. Always very helpful and friendly service and delivery is also quick. Would highly recommend the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I needed a buoyancy aid in a hurry, but hadn’t been able to find the size and style I needed elsewhere online despite lots of searches. The Canoe & Kayak website showed they had some, so I rang the store to double check it was still in stock. A very helpful man (Richard) took my order and dispatched it while we spoke. I received it the next day. You can’t do better than that! I’ve just used the buoyancy aid, and am very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Offered me alternatives due to stock saved me money and still gave me outstanding equipment will be using this site for all my kayaking equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All orders dispatched quickly and efficiently, as well as being well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful on the phone, product was In stock and I got a phone call to confirm delivery. Would happy use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, advised me by telephone as soon as they were aware of a delay in delivery (which wasn't significant) and kept me updated by email throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a buoyancy aid online. Sizing was accurate, I am keeping the product. It was dispatched quicker than I thought it would be, and obviously arrived earlier than I was expecting too. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Canoe & Kayak Delivered my goods in great time. The items were well packed and just what I required for my new Kayak. I would have no hesitation in recommending Canoe & kayak web site and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Customer service really friendly knowledgable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely swift despatch and delivery. Good price. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 4.95 based on 699 reviews