Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good kit, good price, good delivery! Would recommend."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick to process and deliver order. Kept informed of orders progress excellent service thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and very prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product, prompt delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Item was out of stock but I was notified immediately and asked if I wanted to wait or have a refund. Good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had great advice in the purchase of our canoe and further equipment whilst at the store. further purchases online have arrived in a timely period and we are very happy with all the items we have purchased. A very friendly service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, price and products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and very fast delivery as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my paddling gear."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Impeccable Rapidité de l’expedIrion Contente de la paire Merci"
Posted 1 month ago
"Guys were very helpful sorting out colours in stock and getting our order out quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a paddle, which was delivered the next day. The warehouse even called me to check someone would be in to receive it. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly, but I ordered the wrong size and returned it that day reordering the right size. A new one was dispatched very quickly, thanks and very easy to change."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good prices, and my new deck arrived before the weekend training session - works for me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was fast and communication was excellent. The paddle is great and excellent value for money. Will definitely use canoe and kayak store again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a pair of Adidas Terrex 'canyoneer' boots. Nigel was a pleasure to deal and was extremely helpful getting the boots to me. It's always good to deal with a shop staffed by real enthusiasts and boaters. Nigel and Ronnie look after you at Canoe and Kayak!"
Posted 1 month ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access