Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

4.96 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpfull and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 hours ago
Really happy with the service and the items
I was called by a sales person who was very helpful and the delivery was on time and well packed
Thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to order, notified on despatch and quick delivery - thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service start to end. Kayak perfect and delivered within 48 Hours! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good service prompt delivery and a call to make sure everything was ok.
Customer service as it should be!!!
I will be going back for more 'stuff'!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, quick delivery - Many thanks we will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant customer service as when the item I ordered wasn't in stock they contacted me to inform me with a predicted date and when I needed a product that wasn't displayed on their website they not only arranged it but did so at no extra cost (product in question is marketed at 30GBP) Very thankful to canoe and kayak store and will doubtless being buying from them again soon
Posted 2 days ago
Paddle competitively priced and arrived promptly and was well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find what I wanted, cheaper than elsewhere, and delivered super quick. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. The ordering and payment section was very straightforward and I had none of the problems I've encountered with other online sites when having goods delivered to one person and the billing address in a different country
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous customer service, ordered paddles. Delivery slightly after anticipated (Due to Covid) but Luke at store was amazing, super fast at replying to my enquiries and helpful at sorting it out to ensure my parcel arrived on time for husbands birthday. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast dispatch and delivery, and helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, good communication, Kayak was very well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy delivery and quality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent delivery
Excellent product
Excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff good communication . Excellent delivery time. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight forward website one of rare ones that showed if they had stock of the product I was looking for.
Quick delivery and well packaged for transit. Very informative on updates of product purchased.
Look forward to purchasing from them in the near future.
Thank you
Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Canoe & Kayak Store are my go to supplier for Kayak equipment.
So far all my dealings with them have been online and on the phone. The staff there are friendly, very knowledgeable and super helpful.
Items are dispatched promptly, and are priced very competitively.
The kind of service you can only get from an independent outfit.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were just what we wanted and incredibly good value and on top of that really prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 4.96 based on 260 reviews