Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

5 Rating 745 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store
5.0
Based on 745 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 5th October 2021
LEE CLEGG
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Paul Bishop
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Stephen Grainger
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Chris Lodwig
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 24th July 2021
John Bendiks
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 24th July 2021
John Bendiks
Canoe & Kayak Store 5 star review on 24th July 2021
John Bendiks
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price (best I could find). Clear website and helpful when called with product wuery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I really needed a next day delivery which I paid a premium for, delivery did take 3 days so I missed the collection and now need the item reposting . Dry robe is amazing - delivery description is awful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a kayak online & very impressed with the friendly & helpful advice, the updates on progress of the order & the kayak arrived quickly on the day stated, well wrapped & in perfect condition. The price was very good too. I would have no worries about using this company again. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a kayak trolly came very fast and very well packed. Kept informed on delivery time. Would definitely use canoe & Kayak store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. delivery was on time and the item ordered was as described. love the sticker that was inside the parcel too, nice touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the team. They’re knowledgeable and are keen to ensure the select the right boat for what you want to do and your ability. Very reasonable pricing too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed advice and they were really helpful. Needed items in time for the weekend, fast delivery and communication excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, good communication. Boat arrived earlier than I expected. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service again from the team at canoe & kayak store thanks again Paula Damian and lucy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. We phoned up and were given fabulous advise. Items were posted out to us very quickly. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought my second kayak from the Canoe & Kayak Store - and that should tell you all you need to know! Like the first one (18 months ago) I received a personal phone call within an hour of ordering online to talk through delivery (and answer any questions). This boat arrived (from one of the UK to the other) the next day! Carefully packed and in great shape. Follow-up service with suitable spraydeck too. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a roller for our paddle boards - delivered next working day so really happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Select Warrior paddle at 1430 and it was delivered the next day, very well packaged and in perfect condition. The warrior 715 crank is amazing to use and very good value for a foam core and the crank I find comfier than my old Werner and Robsons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered fast no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dispatched. The. Same day as ordered, arrived well packed. Great price, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and immidiate despatch. Despite having a problem with my order, it was rectified immediatly and the replacement receieved within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 4.95 based on 745 reviews