Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

4.96 Rating 513 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Literally the best company I have ever ordered from. Simple website followed by a telephone call.

Helpful and knowledgeable advice.

Brilliant delivery. Would absolutely recommend and have done several times already.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service and most likely to use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good! Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
The service I received from the team at Canoe and Kayak Store was outstanding. I would highly recommend dealing with this company. As I would expect the products ordered were top quality, however, I was particularly impressed with the customer service. Going above and beyond to get my order to me in the quickest possible time frame enabled me to get the family on the water during a spell of good weather. This was even more impressive considering there seemed to be a UK wide 'Canoe shortage' (Brexit/CV-19), they used their well established network to source the kit I required. As I was buying a Canoe, all products were delivered by the C&K team, not a courier. Many thanks to the Rock Stars at C&K for a job well done, I look forward to visiting the store when restrictions allow.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service - kayaks arrived quicker than arrived. They got in touch to arrange delivery and check if we needed anything else. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service... Super fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and a great price!
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of the neoskin full length pants
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service πŸ‘. First-time kayak owners, but completely reassured by the advice and service received from first point of contact through to delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful quick response and excellent service 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered several pairs Paddle Socks via the online store. Turns out that not all items were available. Got a call back from the store to discuss. Available items arrived next day. The other items were refunded. Loved the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and very efficient and helpful when I wanted to change an item I had purchased.
Posted 1 week ago
I have a Pakayak and needed a spray deck but the cockpit profile was proving awkward. With some socially distanced help Nigel came up with a solution that’ll get me back on the water as soon as I can legally get back to it. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a kayak online. Delivered as promised, by them personally, on the agreed date and time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top advice and service on all things paddling as always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service! Super helpful and great to have direct contact to ensure delivery could happen without a hitch. Super fast turnaround for dispatch, great price and free delivery. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect cat ready for the warmer weather
Fast service to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fantastic with regular communication about what I had bought as well as the products being delivered so quickly. I will certainly be buying from you again. The price of the products were very competitive too. Great experience buying from yourselves. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 4.96 based on 513 reviews