Canoe & Kayak Store Reviews

4.95 Rating 449 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Canoe & Kayak Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Canoe & Kayak Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next day delivery. Perfect
Posted 5 hours ago
Very impressed with their service, fast delivery, and good price would definitely recommend and be happy to deal with again.”
Posted 1 day ago
Dispatched promptly only to be let down by Royal Mail delivery times, NOT canoe and kayak fault! Excellent customer service and very prompt replies to my email enquires.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and great delivery. Purchased my second Canoe paddle 2 days ago and received early today. Excellent communication throughout. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and very fast delivery recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Found these guys on line, rang for advice & they were very helpful, i ordered what was recommended, the items arrived next day, very pleased with the service & products, have ordered additional items since! first class
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Difficult to give an in depth review in this Covid riddled on-line existence, however if the prompt attention, order processing, delivery time and packaging are anything to go by, I would expect a proper, face to face interaction to be a pleasant experience - based on this, I would recommend canoe & kayak store. They were also the only people to have the item in stock. A query I sent after receiving my invoice was responded to quickly with an invitation to call the shop and discuss, which I am yet to do.
Posted 1 week ago
🤩excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 canoe paddles during the Christmas week, the paddles arrived earlier than stated and properly packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service, they upgraded my delivery to next day for free as they knew Royal Mail were experiencing delays in the run up to Christmas which was kind of them. Would shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and received very quickly! Love the dry robe
Posted 1 week ago
Fab they got the goods just in time and shipped them especially quickly to arrive in time-excellent communication.
Thank you-good effort and they are a helpful lot, prices very competative, and knowledgeable to discuss purchases with, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, great price. Delivery was quick too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good friendly service. Item arrived as promised at the best price available. I will definitely shop with Canoe and Kayak again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overpriced. Disappointed. Packaging poor. Did arrive in a timely manner
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and goods arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent,
Posted 3 weeks ago
With a personal touch and rapid response from ordering to delivery Richard and his team from CKS plus John from the associated north east kayak store managed to fit our lovely hou14 canoe with airbags and ‘hand deliver ‘ it to Inverness (!) in time for Christmas.
Many thanks guys, really appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Canoe & Kayak Store is rated 4.95 based on 449 reviews