Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.79 Rating 588 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Show someone that is fighting hard against this disease that you are there for them. Lovely!
Posted 1 day ago
online order ; had difficulty with the order password ; it didnt work first time round
Posted 4 days ago
Nice selection and reasonably priced. Quick and easy to manage. And helps out an excellent cause. What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
To order... Simple and clear.
Delivery.. Every time that I have used your service. no Problem.
I would recommend your company to everyone.
Flowers... Excellent Quality
Jim Bissett.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have sent flowers from here as the first bouquet was lovely and very much appreciated. Being able to send lovely flowers and support the charity at the same time is a win win situation.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't comfirm my first order so I had to input it all again, chat didn't work either but hey ho at least I'm helping my favourite charity
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t even know that this existed but now that I do I would use again because not only are you brightening up a troubled persons day but you are also helping towards cancer research and potentially helping to save a life
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived on time and the receiptiant was delighted with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use found just what I wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to purchase flowers for a friend who lost her 5 year old daughter to Cancer last year. I checked other websites and tried to order for before Christmas, but no luck. I stumbled across Cancer Research Flowers and I'm very glad I did. A very easy website with a large range of flowers to choose from, and next day delivery options that are very affordable. I will only be using this website for flower deliveries from now on.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So quick and easy to use. Plenty of choice
Posted 1 month ago
The website was so easy to use; very quick and intuitive. Would recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
I found the ordering details on the web site straightforward and the flowers look superb.
I just hope they are delivered quickly and recipients are happy.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
This is the fourth bouquet I've sent from Cancer Research, the first three recipients were thrilled with theirs and I'm sure this will be equally well received!
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful idea from Cancer Research. I lost my Mum during lockdown after a long battle with breast cancer over many years and am currently undergoing radiotherapy myself. I have used the flower shop a couple of times for friends' birthdays and it's great to think that some of the money goes to such a good cause.
Posted 1 month ago
I order flowers every year around this time for my mother's best friend - who is around 90 now but keeps quiet about her age..
As she lost her eldest son to cancer when he was in his 40s, Christmas is a very difficult time for her, and the beautiful bouquets from Cancer Research allow me to help her mark the occasion in a sensitive way.
Posted 1 month ago
Super flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient loved her bouquet, said they smelt heavenly
Good selection of reasonably priced flowers. Have used several times now and always had great feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Good but could be easier to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.79 based on 588 reviews