Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 672 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality, reasonably priced flowers and plants with no delivery charge. Factoring in that a percentage of the money spent goes straight to Cancer Research it really is a WIN WIN! I won't buy from anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great site for gift flowers. Wide range of choice. Have used before and likely to use again. Money goes to a vital cause. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find and use. Great range of flowers and the money goes to a great cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and more importantly for a good cause. Not yet received by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great easy website and so nice that what you buy a percentage goes to charity I will definitely use again and again highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will be eager to hear of the quality, once my friend receives them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely choice of flowers and great to have free delivery too! Great to know that I am also contributing to this amazing worthy cause!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What I assume will be nice flowers, but the navigation through to payment was terrible and not clear (have come away feeling I might have payed twice but assume I haven’t).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time to use. V easy to navigate, and pay. Friends big birthday flowers, can’t comment on flowers till she has received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We live in the US and we love how easy it was to order flowers on your website for our friends in the UK. It's fabulous that we are able to choose the date of the delivery, and your prices are very reasonable. Thank you very much! Beverly & SJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and money goes to needy charity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to find that flowers are available on the web site and that a donation is made to the cause from all purchases. As someone currently suffering from Cancer "every little helps". Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're always really happy with the quality of flowers from Cancer Research UK. They're our first choice to celebrate birthdays, thank friends or just to let someone know we're thinking of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted we can send flowers vis the site and donation given to such a good cause
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use , great selection of products and 25% goes to Cancer Research!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website for a very special organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A beautiful selection of bouquets of flowers, for a very worthy cause. Whatever the occasion you are sure to find a suitable arrangement - and I love the fact there are now a couple of gorgeous houseplants to choose from too. Recommended for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers, competitively priced plus donates to Cancer Research (big bonus!). I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I buy flowers from this site every year for a friends birthday and they always arrive on time, in lovely condition and have yet to disappoint. I would recommend Cancer Research Flower Shop to all of my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. I am hoping the flowers will be nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 672 reviews