Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.79 Rating 151 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers

How would you rate Cancer Research Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Christine Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Really great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss A Perkins
Verified Buyer
"Able to send a lovely gift of flowers whilst also benefitting a great cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sue Duncombe
Verified Buyer
"I've used this service 3 times. Each time the recipient commented on how beautiful the flowers were. There were never any issues with delivery. On top of this it's great value and Cancer Research UK get something out of it too. Smiles all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott Marshall
Verified Buyer
"I am delighted that the charity benefits from every purchase- not only are the flowers going to brighten my aunt's day they are also benefiting a great charity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whenever I need to order flowers for colleagues, I always use this site becasue of the beautiful flowr arrangements and the fact that I can give back to Cancer research - especially since being diagnosed myself and having recevied such wonderful care from all that came into contact with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zoe Phipps
Verified Buyer
"My dad has recenetly gone through a lot with his treatment, so ordering flowers from here helps go towards one day finding a cure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with Cancer Research Flowers because I am benefiting a charity and making someone happy with the gift of flowers all at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Atkins
Verified Buyer
"Used this site before to send flowers to Scotland. Arrived on time and both recipients said the flowers were wonderful! Only use these for sending flowers now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Duncombe
Verified Buyer
"Every time I've used this service I've had such positive comments from the recipients. It's also good to know that 25% is donated to Cancer Research UK. Wins all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teodora
"They shops are always clean, nice and helpful staff; I was provided more information about Cancer research UK , which I already support with charity running and/or fundraising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Douglas
"Lovely fresh flowers and just knowing that it is contributing to saving lives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs P Putwain
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant, easy to order, easy to send, will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used the site a few times now and the flowers have always been beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glenys Urand,
Verified Buyer
"Their website was so easy to manoeuvre around and I was happy with the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wide choice of beautiful flowers and excellent cause to contribute to at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have to send a lot of sympathy flowers. Cancer Research flowers have always dealt with this discreetly and their service has been excellent so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Lyne
Verified Buyer
"I use the Chrome browser on an iPhone6S. When filling in text throughout the ordering process the cursor was misaligned with the text entry box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amber Goulding
Verified Buyer
"such a perfect gift for families that have lost loved ones to cancer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deborah Saunders
Verified Buyer
"It was good to know I was helping charity whilst making someone happy so win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rosemary Walsh
Verified Buyer
"There is such a lovely selection of flowers to choose from and the people I send them to have always been pleased with their quality and freshness."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.79 based on 151 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This