Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.76 Rating 441 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Actually haven't ordered flowers, but thought I'd try the fruit tray on this occasion.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very easy to use the website
Posted 1 day ago
it would be useful to have the option to list all of the flowers in a list. There only appears to be specific headings such as "birthday" or "thank you". The option of A simple list of all products would help.
Posted 6 days ago
The recipients are also so delighted to get the flowers we send them, and we love that by using Cancer Research Flowers, we're helping to fund lifesaving research.
Posted 1 week ago
love the flowers
Posted 1 week ago
I was annoyed at having to provide a password. I do not want an account. There needs to be more details of acceptable passwords as I failed first time - probably because mine was too long. I nearly stopped at that point.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to negotiate and a chance to give pleasure to one person, express thanks for another person and support an importyant cause.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just ordered some flowers, easy to do!
Hope they are as nice as the picture!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely choice and happy that 25% of the proceeds are going to a good cause.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love that you offer a flower shop which donates money to your cause. It’s so much more personal sending flowers to someone at a difficult time but knowing that some good has come out of it, through the donation we’re making as well. It’s a personal touch, and one that recipients appreciate if they’ve been affected by cancer-directly or indirectly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy website to use, very efficient and clear.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered the unicorn flowers as a gift for my daughter's lockdown birthday as we couldn't be with her. The flowers were incredible - even better than the photo which looks stunning. They were carefully packed and so fresh. We added a vase as an extra as she didn't have one, and it was again well packed to ensure safe arrival. We are so pleased with this special gift, especially as money is donated to Cancer Research UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Fresh flowers which arrived and made the birthday lady's day.
Posted 1 month ago
I will definately use Cancer Research flowers again. The flowers were beautiful and delivered without a problem
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and my friend was delighted with the quality of the flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to order flowers for some one else and know that Cancer Research is benefiting as well. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
If they look as good as the images show my wife will be very pleased as a retired florist I can say that they look the bees knees
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I sent Kates bouquet to my 89 year old Mum. She’s sent me pictures - they are absolutely stunning. Thank you Cancer Research.
Posted 1 month ago
They look beautiful and an amazing charity
Posted 1 month ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.76 based on 441 reviews