Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.79 Rating 629 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very useful information on cancer, and good ways to donate or volunteer.
Posted 4 days ago
Great flowers, great price and with 25% going to CRUK to support vital research into Cancer, it's a win, win.
Posted 4 days ago
Fab service, easy to use and bonus to support a charity!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love that I can send cut flowers or plants as a gift and that part of the purchase price benefits Cancer Research UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money and helping a great cause
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, beautiful flowers! My mum was so pleased
Cancer Research Flowers 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy they always come in with care and look good .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers on this website are beautifully chosen for any occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website and great to donate to Cancer Research
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the roses and lillies bouquet, arrived on the day I requested and my mam loved them, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely site, and choice of flowers . very simple, quick and easy to use.
Love that you can use Paypal.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
What better way to treat someone you love than with beautiful flowers and by donating to such an important cause at the same time!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use with a nice section of flowers at a good price. Always delivered on time without any hassles, and flowers always lovely and as per the pictures. Plus a percentage goes towards fighting cancer.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate. Great to think you are donating to Cancer Research.
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to be able to send flowers while supporting a charity at the same time.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't seen the flowers yet but liked the website and flowers seem great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers & vases :)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers on Saturday for delivery on Tuesday. I received no confirmation and the flowers didn't arrive. I have reordered the flowers to be delivered tomorrow. Still no confirmation so really not sure if my order has gone through or not. Very unsatisfactory to be frank!
Posted 1 month ago
ordered many times as gifts and always appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely choice of flowers and great to support Cancer Research 😘
Posted 1 month ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.79 based on 629 reviews