Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.77 Rating 193 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great product but awful website - no facility to reset a forgotten password"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"what a fantastic idea, beautiful flowers, free delivery and a % going to research! For me its a win win and will only send CRUK flowers from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A flower delivery service is a great way to send a present to someone affected by cancer and raise money at the same time. Website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good to support a simple to use charity website to buy flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I think this is a fab idea, very thoughtful and very easy to order online! love the free delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have only just placed my order for some flowers for my step-grandmother. My grandfather passed away earlier this year and was suffering from terminal cancer so I know that she'll love the flowers and that some of the money goes to helping beat cancer sooner! Amazing idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, great cause, fantastic product selection. Will be using this as my go-to flower website from now on. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this service on a number of occaisions and have always been delighted with it. The web page is easy to use and the flowers are always lovely. I live abroad and it is inportant to me to know that I can send gifts to my family that also help a very worthy cause ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward to use and an happy to know that I can make a donation to such a worthy cause at the same time as sending a bouquet to brighten someone’s day during difficult times"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Flowers are of great quality and always delivered on time plus an excellent way to donate to a good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A remarkably easy website to use, clean and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good fruit basket for someone in hospital. And easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice simple website and nice to know you're supporting a good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A Nice Easy Website to use, Excellent value for money and a good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used your site before and I know the recipent was over the moon with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely selection of flowers and really easy to navigate the website. Even better all in the name of a good cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just perfect and so easy to use i work for Cancer Research UK i run the STANDREWS store and its good to support our charity ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really nice, clean simple website that was quick to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is bright and colourful and easy to navigate. I like the fact that a percentage is going to Cancer Research."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.77 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support