Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.82 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers

How would you rate Cancer Research Flowers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website to order beautiful flowers and help donate to a really good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Lock
Verified Buyer
"nice range of flowers and easy to navigate the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic way to remember my Dad who passed from cancer and give a gift to my Mum. From a breast cancer surviver!!@"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"wonderful site and an amazing idea - i had trouble paying by card but paypal went through perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Tasker
Verified Buyer
"I am a fairly regular user and appreciate the quality of flowers, certainty of delivery and - most of all - the 25% donation to CRUK. However, I think the new website is not as good and more 'clunky' than the previous version."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cath Gaynor
Verified Buyer
"Lovely choice of flowers and donating to such a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The flowers are absolutely beautiful. Such a good idea with a big portion of price going straight to cancer research."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Crystal A Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great way to support a charity close to my heart. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Kayat
Verified Buyer
"easy to use very efficient and elegant design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
72 Acacia Avenue
Verified Buyer
"I have been undergoing Chemo for the last 14 months. I wanted to treat my wife with some flowers to show my appreciation and I think flowers from this site would mean a lot to her. It was also very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Ayling
Verified Buyer
"Cr brand will be appreciated by recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Pleased that a percentage of the sale is going towards Cancer Research. I would rather give money to charity than a normal flower delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent very easy to order and great to help Cancer Reaseache"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Conley
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery and product and supporting my favourite charity"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Fiona Miller
Verified Buyer
"Its a cause dearest to my heart as I have lost my mum and mother in law through cancer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes that did and glad it's for a good course the site was most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Susan Smith
Verified Buyer
"it was easy to place an order with clear choice of options"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Chapman
Verified Buyer
"GREAT WEBSITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eileen Bennicke
Verified Buyer
"Easy to get around the website and I do like free delivery, even if it is included in the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Cavill
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order, lots of choice of flowers and gifts and the biggie is that the charity gets a donation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.82 based on 90 reviews