Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 179 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cancer Research Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A Nice Easy Website to use, Excellent value for money and a good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used your site before and I know the recipent was over the moon with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely selection of flowers and really easy to navigate the website. Even better all in the name of a good cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just perfect and so easy to use i work for Cancer Research UK i run the STANDREWS store and its good to support our charity ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A really nice, clean simple website that was quick to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is bright and colourful and easy to navigate. I like the fact that a percentage is going to Cancer Research."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Website - very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and what a cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i wasn't aware you sold flowers... easy website to use and good selection of bouquets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely, easy to use and very bright and colourful.will use again and recommend to friends.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website and some nice products on offer. Overall a good percentage going to a worthy cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range at good prices. Site easy to use and helping to beat cancer sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site to use. Love that we are helping others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and those who we've sent flowers to have over them. On top of that 25% of costs goes to Cancer research UK to fund life-saving research!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good to know that money will be given to a very good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really liked the website - it is very straightforward and easy to use. The 25% donation is brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy site to use much better and easier than competitors and so happy to help cancer research as flowers were send to a relative who sadly lost their Father a year ago to cancer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate and find your way around the site and to order & checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely selection. Always an easy service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"VERY BRIGHT EASY SITE TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This