Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.73 Rating 221 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"What a great idea!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Quick and easy to use, good value and great to know that sending my Mum some flowers is also supporting such a great cause."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful flowers every time with the added bonus of Cancer research UK getting 25% donation. Thank you. #ibeatcancer #stage3coloncancer"
Posted 4 days ago
"It would be useful to be able to check what is in the shopping basket. before you checkout. This site does not allow you to view your total amount until after you have completed all details at checkout."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have just bought for Mothers Day some flowers and they turn out to be as good as the photo then myself and I am sure my mother will be very happy. One grumble though when I was searching for the address of both myself and my mother the county listed was North Humberside. This place has not existed since 1996. It is East Yorkshire. I think you have had sufficient time to change your data base and get it correct. It might not mean much to some but it does to your customers well at least this one."
Posted 1 week ago
"flowers all chosen and ordered simple and easy,with the bonus good feeling of benefiting Cancer research, what's not to love!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It would be helpful if the flowers section can be linked to the online gift shop as I was unable to buy gifts with flowers at the same time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice flowers and a lovely way to celebrate Mother's day while also remembering the mum's who are no longer with us"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order process is quick and simple, with a good choice of products. I like the fact that 25 per cent of the price goes to the charity!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to be able to support Cancer Research while buying beautiful flowers for a loved one!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear, bright and cheerful website showing lots of lovely flowers. Easy to follow instructions too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website was clear and easy to use with a good selection of flowers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely quick service, and very affordable. It’s great to know that whilst treating someone to a gift, part of the payment goes to an extremely iportant cause. The gift that keeps giving!"
Posted 1 month ago
"So quick and easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and straightforward, good description of flowers"
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely selection of flowers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks a good site hopefully all goes well and they reach my friend to cheer her up with the fall she's had."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Flowers, well worth it and money goes toward saving lives."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bright and friendly website - easy to navigate!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good idea, simple and easy to order"
Posted 1 month ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.73 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support