Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 645 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
glad i can help with the money that goes towards cancer as both my parents died of cancer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick and easy to understand thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, brilliant photos of flowers, nice option to choose small, medium or large versions.
Posted 1 month ago
Your web site is satisfactory but your computer system (or perhaps the system operated in your name) is frankly rubbish. Yesterday my order failed, I sent a LIVECHAT query which could not be dealt with and I received an email that the query would be saved and I will be telephoned. Today after not receiving any call I tried your LIVECHAT again. The saved query could not be found and the answers to my messages were frankly silly. You will understand that I will never again pay an additional charge to deal with Cancer UK only to experience these nonsensical problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers and a nice and easy website to use. thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I love sending Cancer Research flowers for any occasion; recipients never fail to be impressed with the quality of them, and the service has never let me down.
Posted 2 months ago
Site easy peasy to navigate, flowers look lovely,reasonably priced, will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good site, easy to follow, brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers and easy ordering process.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your website. Easy to follow instructions and payment.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate and reviewers' comments are available at the time of purchase. Free postage and tracking is great.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and its great that it is for charity.
Posted 3 months ago
Site is easy to use with a good choice of products.
Posted 3 months ago
The variety of these beautiful flowers is so wonderful and it's lovely to know that a percentage of the price is going to a worthy charity. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Always lovely
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful information on cancer, and good ways to donate or volunteer.
Posted 3 months ago
Great flowers, great price and with 25% going to CRUK to support vital research into Cancer, it's a win, win.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service, easy to use and bonus to support a charity!!
Posted 4 months ago
Love that I can send cut flowers or plants as a gift and that part of the purchase price benefits Cancer Research UK.
Posted 4 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 645 reviews