Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 165 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers

How would you rate Cancer Research Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good to know that money will be given to a very good cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I really liked the website - it is very straightforward and easy to use. The 25% donation is brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very easy site to use much better and easier than competitors and so happy to help cancer research as flowers were send to a relative who sadly lost their Father a year ago to cancer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate and find your way around the site and to order & checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely selection. Always an easy service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY BRIGHT EASY SITE TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"beautiful flowers with the added bonus of of a donation going to cancer research. easy to order and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT FOR YOUR REQUIREMENTS AND ALSO GIVING HELP TO OTHER PEOPLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love sending flowers! What a great way to do it and donate at the same time. Great idea - I will encourage others to do the same,."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website easy to use, great to donate some money to charity when ordering flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted to surprise a friend and donate to a charity, didn't previously know of the Cancer Research Flower shop. As both the friend and I have been treated successfully for cancer it seemed a great way to wish her a wonderful 80th birthday and donate to Cancer Research. I will definitely use it in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i like how 25% of the money goes towards charity as my nana suffered from cancer almost 8 years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate site. Wait and see what the flowers are like but I am sure they will be fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Able to send a lovely gift of flowers whilst also benefitting a great cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used this service 3 times. Each time the recipient commented on how beautiful the flowers were. There were never any issues with delivery. On top of this it's great value and Cancer Research UK get something out of it too. Smiles all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted that the charity benefits from every purchase- not only are the flowers going to brighten my aunt's day they are also benefiting a great charity"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Whenever I need to order flowers for colleagues, I always use this site becasue of the beautiful flowr arrangements and the fact that I can give back to Cancer research - especially since being diagnosed myself and having recevied such wonderful care from all that came into contact with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My dad has recenetly gone through a lot with his treatment, so ordering flowers from here helps go towards one day finding a cure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This