Cancer Research Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 489 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Research Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Research Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sent the Unicorn flowers to my Mother-in-Law for her birthday, so haven’t seen them personally. But she loves them, beautiful colours and beautiful arrangement is what she told me. Delivered on the day specified. So all in all a great service with an amazing campaign benefitting it’s definitely a win win. Thank you x
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered. Easy purchase and delivery tracking. Will certainly use Cancer Research flowers again
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers with a wide range.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent as a thank you to a friend- she said they were absolutely beautiful and yet to open so she can enjoy for much longer! Extremely pleased! Thanks Cancer Research!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service . My friend was thrilled to receive the flowers and said they are beautiful!
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were delivered on time, great quality, we were communicated with really well throughout and the flowers gave big smiles!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,,I saw photo of sunflowers and for money they looked great
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient commented on the freshness and perfect choice of colour.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend of many years she is 95 I am 94 and she is nòw bedridden so the flowers cheered her up. She managed to say how lovely they were. I will come to you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister was delighted with the presentation of the bouquet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time for my lovely friend
Would definitely recommend
5 stars from me x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you service was great I work for cancer research UK so it's nice to have that service x
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are lovely. I like the fact that you can buy a vase as well. Very pleased.
Joannah Wadsworth
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to order beautiful colourful flowers and in a good cause it works well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use service from start to finish and great quality flowers. My grandma loved the sunflower bunch and delivery was exactly when it was supposed to be! All boxes have been ticked!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use with good quality flowers at reasonable prices. Will definitely return.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have found beautiful Unicorn Roses which are for my daughters 50th birthday surprise. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
My flowers were beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Another very happy recipient; I bought these for my daughter's teacher and they were delighted! :-)
My go-to gift for special occasions.
Posted 1 month ago
Cancer Research Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 489 reviews