CAD Software Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CAD Software Direct

About CAD Software Direct: Independent providers of a wide range of 3D software and hardware.

Visit Website

Phone:
01206804984

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CAD Software Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Timea were very helpful as usual. I got replies promptly to my messages and had answers to my questions quickly. I had a slight issue that I wanted correcting with my license which were solved right away. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful people in sales team and quick download of new product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything went nice and smooth, great customer support, keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your representative Molly was excellent & very patient with me - as I am non technical - she explained everything in detail - in a very efficient manner - she was also very pleasant to deal with over the telephone - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Both Molly and Timea were really helpful and supportive in renewing my software and also assisting with the installations. Went the extra mile to ensure licenses were sourced before the weekend and really appreciate their efforts in delivering the software on time so I could work on my deadline over the weekend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was told it was much more expensive, so I was pleasantly surprised to find it for cheaper. Also, the rendering is great and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick order completion, online chat very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very quick and very simple to complete the order and receive the software"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product was delivered without undue delay, and for a reasonable price. A note on the site highlighting that purchases made at the weekend won't be completed until the next working day would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Used CAD Software Direct previously to order and upgrade software, and they give a fast and straightforward service. Would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product at good price. Purchase & electronic delivery all very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Software is performing as expected. Thanks M"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A straight forward ordering process after being provided with help over the phone. Our software was up and running immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The sales person (Molly) was terrific, very helpful & once i placed my Order the download was with me in minutes. I have also booked training & again she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend using the company. George"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order was completed with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service! Will use CAD Software first for looking for new software packages now. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had several problems with my sketchup and vray and Molly has been fantastic in sorting it out quickly and easily for me, getting me up and running with minimal fuss, great service, would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to answer and send stuff over."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Dongle came ready to use within a couple of days. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CAD Software Direct is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support