CAD Software Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CAD Software Direct

About CAD Software Direct: Independent providers of a wide range of 3D software and hardware.

Visit Website

Phone:
01206804984

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CAD Software Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick order completion, online chat very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"very quick and very simple to complete the order and receive the software"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was delivered without undue delay, and for a reasonable price. A note on the site highlighting that purchases made at the weekend won't be completed until the next working day would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used CAD Software Direct previously to order and upgrade software, and they give a fast and straightforward service. Would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at good price. Purchase & electronic delivery all very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Software is performing as expected. Thanks M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A straight forward ordering process after being provided with help over the phone. Our software was up and running immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The sales person (Molly) was terrific, very helpful & once i placed my Order the download was with me in minutes. I have also booked training & again she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend using the company. George"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was completed with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb service! Will use CAD Software first for looking for new software packages now. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had several problems with my sketchup and vray and Molly has been fantastic in sorting it out quickly and easily for me, getting me up and running with minimal fuss, great service, would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean-Guillaume C
Verified Buyer
"Quick to answer and send stuff over."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cad-software-direct
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. Dongle came ready to use within a couple of days. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cad-software-direct
Verified Buyer
"Good price and clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expecting a tiresome process in trying to reinstall/upgrade my Sketch-Up package I was very pleasantly surprised by the extremely good customer service and thoroughly professional assistance I was given. Molly is a credit to the company and I would have no hesitation in recommending CAD Software Direct to anyone. Many thanks again. George ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Molly and Roland have been very helpful. They clearly know the product well and have been a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The software turned up the next day, & customer service for excellent. Michael Bee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just been dealing with Molly at Cadsoftware in regards to reactivating Vray for Sketchup. My request was dealt with straight away and the advise was spot on and got me back up and running in moments. Thanks again! Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Roland was very helpful and quick to respond to all my inquiries, even taking to time to call me to make sure I was able to get the update."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CAD Software Direct is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews