CAD Software Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CAD Software Direct

About CAD Software Direct: Independent providers of a wide range of 3D software and hardware.

Visit Website

Phone:
01206804984

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CAD Software Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Your representative Molly was excellent & very patient with me - as I am non technical - she explained everything in detail - in a very efficient manner - she was also very pleasant to deal with over the telephone - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Both Molly and Timea were really helpful and supportive in renewing my software and also assisting with the installations. Went the extra mile to ensure licenses were sourced before the weekend and really appreciate their efforts in delivering the software on time so I could work on my deadline over the weekend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was told it was much more expensive, so I was pleasantly surprised to find it for cheaper. Also, the rendering is great and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick order completion, online chat very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick and very simple to complete the order and receive the software"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was delivered without undue delay, and for a reasonable price. A note on the site highlighting that purchases made at the weekend won't be completed until the next working day would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used CAD Software Direct previously to order and upgrade software, and they give a fast and straightforward service. Would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at good price. Purchase & electronic delivery all very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Software is performing as expected. Thanks M"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A straight forward ordering process after being provided with help over the phone. Our software was up and running immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The sales person (Molly) was terrific, very helpful & once i placed my Order the download was with me in minutes. I have also booked training & again she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend using the company. George"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order was completed with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service! Will use CAD Software first for looking for new software packages now. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had several problems with my sketchup and vray and Molly has been fantastic in sorting it out quickly and easily for me, getting me up and running with minimal fuss, great service, would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean-Guillaume C
Verified Buyer
"Quick to answer and send stuff over."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cad-software-direct
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. Dongle came ready to use within a couple of days. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cad-software-direct
Verified Buyer
"Good price and clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expecting a tiresome process in trying to reinstall/upgrade my Sketch-Up package I was very pleasantly surprised by the extremely good customer service and thoroughly professional assistance I was given. Molly is a credit to the company and I would have no hesitation in recommending CAD Software Direct to anyone. Many thanks again. George ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Molly and Roland have been very helpful. They clearly know the product well and have been a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The software turned up the next day, & customer service for excellent. Michael Bee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CAD Software Direct is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This