Buxtons Reviews

4.78 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buxtons
Read Buxtons Reviews

About Buxtons:

The Midland's Leading Arborist Equipment Supplier
Arborist Supplies & Garden Machinery - Competitive prices on everything you need for arboriculture and landscaping work, backed up by our award-winning customer service. Shop online or in-store at our showroom in Staffordshire, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01785712397

Email:

marketing@buxtons.net

Location:

Coppice House
Teddesley
Staffordshire
ST19 5RP

Write Your review

Tell us how Buxtons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buxtons Reviews | 2nd November 2019
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 17th April 2020
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 24th April 2020
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 4th July 2020
pompom_featherbottom
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 30th August 2020
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 8th January 2020
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Buxtons Reviews | 14th March 2020
buxtonslimited
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I opted to purchase my Stihl battery chainsaw from Buxtons partly because their price was the best I could find in Europe, but also because they clearly know their products well and were the only site that gave me sufficient technical advice to enable me to purchase the appropriate battery. Delivery charges were more than fair and the delivery to my address in Italy was spectacularly fast and efficient. Very well done all at Buxtons!
Fast and accurate
Excellent price and very quick delivery. Will definitely use again, thank you!
Excellent information about delivery.Fast delivery great product really good price
Excellent service all round and I would recommend Buxtons
I'll be honest. I was really shocked by the really quick dispatch. Within 3 days it was with me. Almost instant emails keeping me up to date. Definitely coming back!
Always helpful, fast delivery. No complaints at all.
Excellent service and great communication throughout, many thanks.
A+ service with great communication. Definitely my new go to for equipment.
Excellent service fast delivery
Excellent service.
Great service. Quick refund on postage fee.
Outstanding service and an excellent product as always. A pleasure to do business with!
Good range of products, prompt delivery, what more can you ask?
When I placed the order, they said they had stock, I had confirmation of the order, despatched the next day and delivered on the 3rd day.
Well package, and overall very impressed and I would like to order other products in the future from this company. Thankyou.
Arrived on time at a fair price so I would use Buxtons services again.
Paid for next day service and didn’t get it. A waste of money and poor response from yourselves.
Ordered online, prompt despatch, package left in safe place, what more can you ask?
Quick Reliable Service. Would recommend.
Fantastic price and very prompt delivery even during covid times. Very satisfied customer
Site was good easy to navigate great product great price👍
Buxtons is rated 4.78 based on 160 reviews