BE Offices Reviews

4.71 Rating 221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BE Offices
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BE Offices Reviews

About BE Offices:

The BE Offices Group includes BE Offices, BESpoke & Headspace Group.

We are the UK's leading owner provider of flexible workspace solutions. Offering over 800,000 sq ft of office space in a wide choice of locations across London & the UK, each of our business centres provide an award winning level of service, reliable industry leading IT & a vast range of inclusive facilities including gyms, pro-working lounges with high quality coffee & meeting rooms.

We are committed to offering everything growing businesses need all wrapped up in an easy, all inclusive package with transparent pricing & no upfront or hidden costs.

PUTTING THE SERVICE INTO SERVICED OFFICES.

Visit Website

Phone:

02079596038

Email:

andrewi@beoffices.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BE Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've been working in a BE office environment for two years now having come from firms that rented our own space on long leases that often required personal guarantees. The space is modern, fresh with break out areas offering lovely coffee. In our Covid world, BE has responded by investing in additional office facilities and has maintained a positive, flexible attitude to customer care. There are social aspects too - fitness, cake baking, talks etc. Michelle Winton deserves a special mention for keeping us all sane in this insane world. Thanks for making it fun to come to work. BE is the future of the office.
Posted 1 month ago
We have today signed our contract to move to the BE Office, Euston. The customer service I have received from Sophie Greenberg has been outstanding. No query or enquiry is too much trouble for her to answer/resolve for us. I would gladly recommend BE Offices to any potential new customers and I'm looking forward to moving in knowing that we can expect an exceptional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Reference to Victoria Office:- We have been in this office for nearly two years and have been very happy with the staff here. They are friendly and never say no to any request. Samantha Sipple has been an absolute star she is always willing to help and always says "leave it with me I will see what I can do". She is also good with following the query we have raised. Thank you Sam and her team Natasha, Arjee and Kelly. Geeta Tekchandani Operations Director
Posted 3 months ago
From the first viewing on John and his team in MK have been the most welcoming, forthcoming and helpful partners and their commitment was paramount in our decision-making. No favour is too much, they are always available to find the best solution for us and support from small handyman jobs to infrastructure challenges. The only downside is the choice of kitchen supplies with machine break-downs and poor quality coffee, so we are looking forward to having the artisan coffee bar re-established in the atrium!
Posted 3 months ago
A five star rating for a five star service! Thank you to Sophie at CentralPoint, her professionalism and resourcefulness got us to our perfect space. Also adding Yasmine and Anna - Nothing was too much trouble and I appreciated their prompt responses to to questions and emails. Thank you BE!
Posted 4 months ago
Reference the Milton Keynes office; brilliant service as always. Always greeted with a warm welcome with the secure Covid-checks provided by BeOffices to ensure all clients are safe to enter the building. The way the MK office treat their clients has always been maintained to a high standard and it's always a treat going into the office and meeting all of their wonderful team.
Posted 6 months ago
Marketing Giants moved into BE offices in August, Taylor Farrimond and the entire staff helped us settle down and run our business effectively. The most welcoming and professional team we have ever met. BE offices have truly made a home for our business. Leahanne Kuria Marketing Giants Director
Posted 6 months ago
The availability and promptness of the staff. The readiness to help of your business center manager has been very reassuring particularly during these difficult times of COVID 19
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks to Rio and the team at 150 Minories. They have done a great job making the offices safe and supporting us during the lockdown. Thank you :)
Posted 6 months ago
Would like to say a huge 'thank you' to Sam and her team at the Victoria office. Since she arrived she has been efficient, cheerful and kind and the atmosphere in the building and amongst her team has been very positive. It is lovely, that amongst all the uncertainty and stress at the moment , Sam is able to remain cheerful and helpful. I very much appreciate her support.
Posted 6 months ago
The manager Sam and the team are wonderful! They are always supportive and helpful and very friendly! They respond really quickly when we need them to help they will do super fast more than we expect. They have a high standard of customer service. When Sam became a manager of this team, the team became brilliant, she made team happy atmosphere. Sam is an amazing manager!! Also the assistant manager Natasha is great too, she is always helpful and friendly. I love the team organized some event before coronavirus. We feel the team always care and entertain us.
Posted 7 months ago
The Victoria office has become very professional and a pleasant atmosphere since Samantha Sipple has joined managing the admin team. The ladies are so helpful and always cheerful. My team have also made positive comments regarding Samantha's arrival at Victoria. The Admin ladies are really friendly and always happy to help. They all make a fantastic team.
Posted 7 months ago
In what has been a challenging year, Taylor has kept in constant contact with me, sharing updates from BE and accomodating any requests from my side efficiantly. I have always found him to be professional and personable. It is clear that BE have worked hard to create a safe and positive working environment.
Posted 7 months ago
Taylor and the team at BE Aldgate have been great during this whole time. During the heat of lockdown they kept in constant communication and updated us when it was safe to come back in. The office feels safe and the signage was clear and easy to understand. Our Compliance Director has commented that out of the 18 offices we have across the UK that BE have one of the best set ups to deal with Covid. Not only during this time but the professionalism, attention to detail, positive nature and customer service of Taylor and his team is second to none. I'd recommend them to anybody looking for a serviced office in London. One negative comment, you need to bring back your Friday cake trolley!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Ricky, We are glad that you and your team are happy with our services and communication, especially during these uncertain times! We are also happy to announce that we will be bringing back our cake trolley from next Friday 28th! We will have precautions and everything will be individually packed! We hope we can carry on delivering excellent services to yourself and your company. BE Offices.
Posted 8 months ago
BE Offices especially the team at Cheapside really assisted throughout the lockdown period, we have been impressed by their "customer first" approach, it's refreshing to say the least in the serviced office industry!
Posted 8 months ago
Our return to work plan would not have been achieved without the professionalism that Fatima has demonstrated these past few weeks. With the aid of the plans put in place by her team, the various possible office layouts achievable to meet social distancing requirements and the safety precautions introduced has aided our decision making process at all stages. Dealing with each of our questions in an efficient manner inspires confidence in Fatima and her team.
Posted 8 months ago
Fatima is always very helpful and professional. She always goes up and beyond to help us and we appreciate her "can do" attitude. We appreciate her and the rest of the team for being friendly and creating a positive working environment.
Posted 8 months ago
I had to downsize the office because of Covid and despite being committed to a long contract, Marcus @ BE Offices helped us find a cheaper solution. They are always very helpful and willing to listen.
Posted 8 months ago
We have been a tenant of BE Offices for 18 months and have been fully satisfied with every aspect. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and responsive, which has contributed to making our stay very enjoyable.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic services!
Posted 10 months ago
BE Offices is rated 4.71 based on 221 reviews