BE Offices Reviews

4.7 Rating 285 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BE Offices
4.7
Based on 285 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BE Offices Reviews

About BE Offices:

The BE Offices Group includes BE Offices, BESpoke & Headspace Group.

We are the UK's leading owner provider of flexible workspace solutions. Offering over 800,000 sq ft of office space in a wide choice of locations across London & the UK, each of our business centres provide an award winning level of service, reliable industry leading IT & a vast range of inclusive facilities including gyms, pro-working lounges with high quality coffee & meeting rooms.

We are committed to offering everything growing businesses need all wrapped up in an easy, all inclusive package with transparent pricing & no upfront or hidden costs.

PUTTING THE SERVICE INTO SERVICED OFFICES.

Visit Website

Phone:

02079596038

Email:

andrewi@beoffices.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BE Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really enjoying the experience of the BE Offices environment. Staff in the Birmingham office are friendly and always helpful. Facilities are great (particularly the gym and golf simulator!) and it's great to have so many events that the team do such a good job of organising.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant support from the Birmingham Team, so friendly, top banter and always go above and beyond with to help with any requests. Are on the ball with any issues and resolve things rapidly if they do arise. Ben, Megan and Lauren, Legends! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding overall experience: pricing fair & competitive, tech infrastructure of a high quality, facilities to a high standard, and overall support regarding coordinating moving a team of 20+ was without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support services provided by the Belfast team since day one. All queries and requests dealt with promptly and in a great manner. Thank you ladies (and Scott!) for all of your assistance each day. We truly would be lost without you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the team at BE have been extremely helpful since we moved into CentralPoint last July. The facilities are great and our designated office your range of meeting and training facilities provide the flexibility we need. We were extremely happy to sign up for another year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SJ, Nicola, Stela, Mick and Georgia are fantastic! They have been a pleasure to deal with and are extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating with last minute requests. We especially like the social events. Way better than the cramped offices at WeWork!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved being part of the BE Community especially during the Covid lockdown it kept me sane and I learnt new skills - who would have thought you could make smoothies, cookies and learn meditation skills on zoom! would highly recommend BE Offices as not only strong on the community the offices are brilliant and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at BE Offices Paddington are great. From the moment you walk through the door and see their smiley faces, nothing is too much to ask. Clients and colleagues visiting from other offices are always very impressed. Thank you, Nicola, SJ, Stela and Mick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Merchant Square team are unbeatable! I often ask if there is anything they cannot do! Nicola, SJ, Stela and Mick are extremely welcoming, helpful and attentive, which is everything you could ask for from your service providers. The standards set here are industry leading!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have retained our lease at the Euston office for several years and we're very happy with the service provided by the onsite team here, always helpful and available to resolve any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great team at Euston! Always there when you need and bring always a treat at the right time! :) From past experience working in other serviced offices, the BE Euston team are miles away. Keep the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Euston is 11/10! Rio, Sam and Grace are always willing to go the extra mile (with a smile) to ensure everything runs smoothly. There are loads of office spaces in London but what really sets BE apart is the incredible team they have onsite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer services provided by the Stacey, Lauren & Loz at Bristol is excellent, they are always helpful, cheerful and create a great environment to work for our team and any guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are a client at the BE Offices Cheapside location. The BE team there are professional, efficient and the service is top notch. They are a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Service Team at Euston is efficient, focused on keeping tenants happy and do their job always with a smile. Best serviced office offering encountered yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a client in Merchant Square London. The BE team continue to impress me and are always keen to exceed our expectations. Special mention to Michelle Winton for her incredible support in helping our teams return to the office post-Covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely comfortable atmosphere with great weekly events. Super friendly and helpful team who go above and beyond to make sure everyone in your office is happy - wouldn't go anywhere else in Birmingham!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great office environment thanks to everyone at BE Offices. You really feel like you are part of a bigger team than just the company you work for. Lots of well organised events and regular communication to make sure all is going well within the building. Thanks BE!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great customer service in Bristoll! The saff always have time for a nice chat! Lots of great events and socials to meet new people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BE Offices is rated 4.72 based on 285 reviews