BE Offices Reviews

112 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
02079596038

Email:
andrewi@beoffices.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Pat Hannam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The BE team assisted our move into these offices on what was a very tight timetable from start to finish, were professional and helpful and resolved all issues on a timely basis. A very good effort.
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having had experience of Regus all I can say is how refreshing BE is - chalk and cheese. BE care and do not take clients for granted. Of course, all offices have issues but there is a pro- active attitude to try solve problems quickly. After two months we are still waiting for Regus to return our deposit - BE don't even ask for one! BE throw little extras in for nothing (decent tea and coffee, no mark up on postage), and, unlike other places we have known, do not charge a fortune for broadband - they throw a decent chunk in the price and extra Mbs do not break the bank.
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great staff, always kept clean and great perks. We were burned by a much larger serviced office provider before this. BE do what they say they are going to do and don't over promise. They also don't try to charge you at every opportunity.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Forced to sign a new contract yet again with increased rent of 5% for a tiny office, despite being promised last year there would be no increase after an outrageous increase.

Now after renewing am told that unless I pay £55 per month for every client I received a letter for e.g. once a year HMRC sent me a letter an an accountant stating that my client needs to file a tax return. Now BE said if I don't pay £55 per month per client for all my clients they will send my post back to sender.

This is the worst service provider ever. Would not recommend them to anything. The goalposts keep changing.
Posted 5 months ago
For the record, you have been in occupation of our Business Centre in Wembley for the last 4 years and wanted to renew. You were not forced to sign a new licence.
The increase in the licence fee is in accordance with market rates and at no point were you promised there would not be an increase. You are in breach of our rules and regulations in using the Centre as a registered office address for numerous companies and receiving post and other goods at the Centre on behalf of those companies and others which puts us at risk as we have not been able to carry out the necessary due diligence required by law on these companies. The goalposts have not moved. We continue to provide an excellent service to all of our occupiers at competitive rates. If you are not prepared to comply with these legal requirements, regrettably, you have to leave.
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen Roguski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There are a few matters that I would like to talk about however for the purposes of this review I would like to keep it simple and to one.
Last month my employee handed three pieces of post over to the BE employee collecting post from the 7th floor offices.
Two of the letters had postage stamps on them, the third, which was Freepost and was marked as such, did not.
Imagine my surprise to be invoiced for 51 pence by BE as they had inadvertently put the letter through their franking machine and were now seeking to recover the same from my company.
Despite my explanations to BE as to why there was no stamp on the letter BE is insisting that they recover the 51 pence.
I detail below the second to last of BE's replies:

"Good morning Stephen,

I hope this email finds you well.

I have looked into your query and unfortunately, on this occasion, we will not be able to refund you the 51p charge for your letter sent.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitiate to contact me.

Thank you.
Kind regards,

Rebecca Saunders
Administrative Assistant
BE OFFICES
Part of the BE group of companies
150 Minories | London | EC3N 1LS
Tel: 0207 816 0606 | W: www.beoffices.com"

I have been at the Minories since 2009 and in that time I can only recollect having post collected twice. All our post is stamped and mailed by ourselves.

I always thought that the customer was right however I see from not only this but on quite a few occasions that BE is always right and never at fault.

Your comments would be appreciated.

Regards
Stephen Roguski

PS. I find it ironic that at the same time as above I am being requested to nominate BE for "Best Centre Award" to quote BE's email :

"Dear Stephen,

We are pleased to announce we will be entering the BCA for the Best Centre Award which is awarded for excellent customer service. This year we as a team have worked extremely hard to run the centre to the best of our abilities and to keep you as happy as possible. To reflect this we would like to ask if you could please fill in the attached form with two or more reasons why you think we are the best team and should win the BCA award."

Posted 6 months ago
Nick Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well located offices, with great facilities and very pleasant staff where no request is too great. The IT infrastructure is slick, the quality of the furnishings and meeting rooms is high and reflects well on our firm when clients visit. We've been in BE's Minories centre for 18 months and are very happy here.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous and professional service.
Posted 6 months ago
Kath Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far I am not impressed. You have sent our mail back and Emma is getting nowhere getting this set up. what can we do to correct the problem here.

Kathy Webb
Posted 7 months ago
Raji Chinnam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BE offices are really friendly in helping startup entrepreneurs. They are always be there in need. I won't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
?Kate Hersey?
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There are always problems, wherever you are, but the difference here is the support team...Sarah, Joely and the team are on hand to help and they always go the extra mile with a smile no matter how trivial or annoying the request might be! A problem is not a problem for long if you have the right people with the right attitude to solve it.
Posted 7 months ago
Petra? ?Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We find our centre team very professional and extremely helpful. The centre itself is always clean and tidy and the cleaning team are also very friendly.
The refurbished reception area looks really good and gives a good impression on our visitors.
Posted 7 months ago
Lawrie Siteman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely staff, offices priced as usual in London, shame about the poor broadband speed and lack of alternative high speed availability in the City.
Posted 7 months ago
Alan Mildenhall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great building to work in. Always looking after the staff with event days such as Wimbledon, the Olympics.

Nothing ever too much for the staff in the BE Office with help in scanning, faxing etc. & even on occasions a phone charger. Always friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Seyi Ojo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There's no place I would rather be.
Posted 7 months ago
?Ross Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stacey and the team are very helpful, polite and are willing to help at every opportunity that's needed.

They do a great job looking after our business interests in Bristol.
Posted 7 months ago
Kieran Vincent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

During our time at Beech Street we have found the team to be very helpful and accommodating and they are always prepared to go the extra mile to help out where they can. Our staff and clients alike are always greeted with a smile at reception and the facilities provided for meetings have been very beneficial to us.
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah? Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Foundation has been based at WestPoint in Bristol for over 10 years.
As a charity it is helpful to know what our costs for premises etc. are likely to be and to be able to benefit from the high quality reception services offered to clients here. I have also found the office managers and their staff unfailing helpful and responsive to customers needs and would be happy to recommend WestPoint and BE to other businesses.
Posted 7 months ago
Darryl Gillanders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BE are always quick to sort out any problems. Always pleasant and polite.
Posted 7 months ago
Palwasha Heidar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My clients complain that their messages are not passed to me. Not all my messages are given to me. Tehe receptionist often says to call me back and lies to me saying they said they will call me back. Has affected my Buisness.
Posted 7 months ago
Ruben Dogliani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Security locking doors in a building with a receptions of and security guards items extreme.
When carrying hot drinks from the kitchen, people struggle to use swipe cards to open doors.

Some businesses within the building, leave their doors wide opened, other users have to put up with listening their discussions.

There's a bin on the second floor toilet which has the pedal broken, opening only half way.

Posted 7 months ago
BE Offices is rated 4.69 based on 112 reviews