BE Offices Reviews

4.67 Rating 174 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BE Offices

About BE Offices: BE Offices is part of the BE Offices Group of companies..

We are the UK's leading owner provider of flexible office space solutions. Offering over 500,000 sq ft of office space in a wide choice of locations across London & the south, each of our business centres provide an award winning level of service, reliable industry leading business broadband & facilities like gyms, breakout space & meeting rooms.

Putting the service into serviced offices, we are committed to offering everything new & growing businesses need all wrapped up in an easy, all inclusive package with transparent pricing & no hidden costs.

SERVICED OFFICES

Your BE Offices team will support your business with everything from answering your calls, providing well stocked kitchens & greeting your visitors. Choose from 1 person offices to entire floors depending on your requirements & flexible terms that work for you from just 1 month.

VIRTUAL OFFICES

Working from home gives you great flexibility so when you need a great business address & your calls answered we offer the same outstanding service as our offices. Virtual Offices give you all the appearance of a professional business address at a fraction of the cost. & when you need to come in to your business address location to meet clients you can get great rates on a meeting room.

COMMITTED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE

Awarded Property Week best place to work in property - 2016
Winner of the BCA 'Business Centre of the Year'​ award - 2015, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2006
Winner of the BCA 'Outstanding Leadership'​ Award - 2013
Sunday Times 'Best Small Companies to Work For'​ Award 2012

Visit Website

Phone:
02079596038

Email:
andrewi@beoffices.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BE Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We were a tenant at BE Offices at Barbican from Feb 2018 to Feb 2019. Overall, my experience with BE Offices has been very positive and I would like to extend a big thank you to Yasmine and the admin team. From initial viewing through our final exit, they have been welcoming, super helpful in all areas and are an massive asset to BE Offices. We wish them all the best for the future."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We have be talking to BE Offices, Sophie Greenberg and she has been most helpful and always happy on the phone. She has given us a great and quick service the whole way through. We highly recommend BE Offices and if your booking then ask for Sophie Greenberg. Top girl..!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been very impressed with the customer service provided by Sophie and Ben in the Birmingham office. With the vast array of choice and decisions to be made involved in moving, they have made this decision making a simple matter and we are looking forward to moving into their aspirational work space a little later this year."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sophie in Sales and Ben (the B'ham site manager) have been uber welcoming and helpful in dealing with our requirement. As it stands we look to have secured a really nice space in a fab new building and on the terms we were looking for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ambiance. Helpfulness of staff. Receptivity. Speed of response."
Posted 1 month ago
"Joely Taylor and Amy always greet you with a big smile and very keen to help with whatever I ask of them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic staff, always really friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"BE Offices Barbican:- Excellent, very well maintained office spaces with high spec furniture, fast stable internet and VOIP phones all available. They're supported by a really nice breakout areas, meeting rooms, a fantastic-in-the-summer balcony area and all floors have well appointed kitchens. There's also a well equipped gym, showers, heated lockers and cycle store-and-lock facilities. As serviced offices go, this is definitely one of the best our business has used and it's facility is enjoyed immensely by all our staff. But what makes BE Offices Barbican truly stand out is their building management staff - specifically Yasmine Shah, Anna Amato and Lucy Deegan - who are absolutely fabulous. They are super efficient, were brilliant at helping us with everything involving our move in... and they continue to make all of us feel incredibly welcome every day. All in all, a five star facility with five star staff. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Went to a different level to understand our needs and matched them to the correct office, far beyond other providers. Communication was very clear and the confidence in there product shone through."
Posted 1 month ago
"We feel so at home here at BE. We may not be the most traditional, office-based business but the central team are always willing to support our needs. Location is incredible, right in the heart of the Barbican, and there is always a smiling face waiting for you when you walk through the door. The weekly cake trolley is another perk! We are truly happy with our choice. Thanks BE."
Posted 1 month ago
"The BE Office/Reception staff are always so professional and polite. They are extremely helpful and nothing is too much for them. They always have smile on their face no matter what time of day it is. Yasmin obviously has the gift of being an excellent manager and it shows every time you walk into the building."
Posted 1 month ago
"The office space at Paddington is bright. The team are very warm and professional. It is a good location too. The convenience of a M&S Cafe on the ground floor is ok great for rainy days. Sophie Greenberg gave a really great impression of Be Offices."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best thing about BE Offices is the center team. If we ever need any assistance they are always really helpful and supportive- no matter how big or small the request. Anna on reception is really lovely and we know all of our guests are going get a warm welcome when they arrive. We also like having a proper coffee machine just outside our office!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been BE clients for almost 2 years at their Royal Exchange Arcade offices in EC3, London. Everything about this business is exceptional. It’s locations, the quality of its offices, it’s people and the deals you get are fair and transparent. Having dealt with two ‘global’ competitors before, BE are a light years ahead of their competition. I would recommend to all."
Posted 5 months ago
"Modern offices in excellent locations. We have renewed our lease twice as we like the friendly staff and feel valued. BE Offices give us flexibility to grow, provide fast broadband and always have meeting rooms available."
Posted 5 months ago
"Be represents what every serviced offices should be like."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, I am always greeted every morning, which is a great start to my day :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are excellent, the facilities are excellent and we have felt welcomed/looked after since day 1. We take full advantage of the gym and are delighted with Hugh, the personal trainer, as our well being has improved under his guidance too."
Posted 1 year ago
"The level of service and friendly/helpful staff in the management team. The events organised."
Posted 1 year ago
"The BE staff at 107 Cheapside are brilliant. There is nothing they won't do to help you out. They always plan little treats and surprises to keep your working day ticking over, like the weekly cake trolley or quarterly sweetie pick and mix."
Posted 1 year ago
BE Offices is rated 4.67 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support