BE Offices Reviews

133 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02079596038

Email:
andrewi@beoffices.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BE Offices?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff are always happy to help; are friendly and cheerful, and nothing is too much trouble. Any issues that do crop up are dealt with efficiently. Conscious of all clients and their various needs, they monitor their services and adapt accordingly.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Seyi Ojo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply the best in the business
Posted 1 month ago
?Mary O?Hagan?
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful and work round any problem that occurs - technical, room booking, catering.
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Geary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am in my 8th year with BE Offices in Milton Keynes and have never found a reason to regret moving to these offices as they have continually supported my everyday needs as well as the corporate needs of a nationally based company.The stability of service and professionalism of the Office team allows us to run our business without distraction and the everyday issues of organizing Office facilities.
Thanks BE Offices in Milton Keynes
Posted 1 month ago
Lyndon Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient. Friendly. Good value. Comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Nirav? Parekh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic facilities and service. Entire team of BE office Wembley always go that extra mile for their customers. Specially thanks to Building Manager Gina and her colleague Yulia.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BE offices make us happy as the offices are in a great location for our business, parking facilities are right next door and coffee/tea and kitchen facilities are provided.
BE staff are always friendly, helpful, polite and professional at all times always willing to assist with our requests we cannot fault them - Great team!
Posted 1 month ago
Irina Idijatulina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication with manager if very frustrating. He promises to do a minor thing and I have to remind and remind and it is never been done.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Positive: Very friendly and helpful staff, great location and nice atmosphere within the building.
Negative: Unfortunately seats provided are seriously uncomfortable. Frequently water pressure etc issues with the sinks in the toilets and dishwasher not put on long enough wash/high temperature to properly clean mugs & cutlery etc. All small points but easily improved on!
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Wildehaus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Until today we have been very satisfied with the service provided. Let it be the conditions of the meeting rooms (despite that booking them is pricey) and the provision of drinks and biscuits, the cleanliness of any facilities (kitchen, bathrooms) or the friendliness of staff (receptionist, Office Manager's suite, maintenance staff) - it is a pleasure to be located in a BE suite. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Elderton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very courteous and keen to do whatever they can to help. Positive and always with a smile.
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Sillence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service all the time, any issues get sorted quickly and we always love a Friday when the donut and fruit trolley comes round.
Posted 1 month ago
Leanda Westnott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful and friendly staff. We haven't had any issues and things seem to be running smoothly with our virtual offices we have with BE Offices
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah? Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded quickly to issues raised in the last Voice of the Customer Review
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Rosenbaum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff in Paddington always provide me with the required support when needed. They are very helpful at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supportive inclusive services at your wembley branch
Posted 1 month ago
Maxine Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are friendly staff, and are very helpful and welcoming! From Kyra
Posted 1 month ago
Ruben? Dogliani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Care for our business as it was theirs.
They answer calls for us and deal with our clients in a professional manner.
They listen to our requests and try to go the extra mile to help whenever is possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Antony ? Kaplan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff who work for BE offices are excellent. They are very responsive and are always available to assist or sort out issues within their control. However as a tenant it is extremely frustrating that we have been asking for our air-conditioning to be sorted out since October last year and so far nothing has ever been done.
Posted 1 month ago
?Laszlo ?Szilbereisz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the staff (cleaners, reception, security, management) are very friendly, helpful and professional at all times. Great amenities.

I am only extremely disappointed that the building will be demolished and we need to move as BE Offices Wembley has been perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
BE Offices is rated 4.68 based on 133 reviews