Branded Brolly Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Branded Brolly
665 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
205 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
80 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
03335 671 245

Email:
info@branded-brolly.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Branded Brolly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Branded brollies were on top of everything from the get-go! They weren't difficult when it came to our design (like other suppliers) and very competitive on price. They were delivered on time and everyone loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Are you Branded Brolly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent quality umbrellas, delivery and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent equality and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality was excellent and supper friendly fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are really pleased with our brollys both in respect of service and quality of product and would particularly like to thank Keenan for being so helpful and diligent. We are so glad we used BrandedBrolly for our company products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently purchased 50 umbrellas from Branded Brolly. The service we received was exceptional throughout with regular updates and information on our order. We were able to adjust our order at the sample stage and were very satisfied with the end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over the moon with our umbrellas. Very helpful company and easy experience for the start to finish with regular updates. Thanks especially to Keenan who has been wonderful. We took delivery this morning just in time for a down pour and our Bath Stone carvings looked good with them too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from Keenan and all of the team at Branded Brolly! Their enthusiastic attitude and regular updates made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. The umbrellas are of excellent quality. Will definitely use Branded Brolly again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"umbrellas arrived today, great quality! Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Umbrellas have arrived today and they look absolutely fantastic. Thank you for delivering such a great service Branded-Brolly and making the process easy! Will be definitely ordering again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my brollys today, a fantastic service all round. Thanks to Chris for his assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Finally found some umbrellas that are actually as high quality as proclaimed by the customer service team! Top service all round fair play 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Umbrellas arrived yesterday for a trade show we are attending in a few weeks and they look amazing and quality is very good! Turnaround time was satisfactory and although they were a tiny bit more expensive we are glad we went for a better quality umbrella. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our umbrellas arrived a few days ago for our annual charity golf day and I was very impressed! The logo on the handle looks really good and the umbrella is really well made...will definitely be using you again. The umbrellas kept out the sun really well and were used to cool everyone down on the course! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My 150 umbrellas arrived today :)! Thanks so much, they are fantastic and logos looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank u for the umbrellas , i would recommend as the price was low"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently needed 50 umbrellas for a networking conference and these were great quality, they also got me notepads and pens which were also a really good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"thanks for the efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got 100 umbrellas delivered and logos look class on them. good printing and on-time delivery. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Branded Brolly is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews