Bournes Moves Reviews

4.71 Rating 7 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Bournes Moves
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
73 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
65 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
99 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Bournes Moves?
Visit Website

Phone:
+441797228000

Email:
info@bournesmoves.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bournes Moves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The chaps moving us in and out of store were helpful and efficient. However the head office experience was not so good. I frequently had to phone to find out information and importantly the timing, type, size & registration of the van for our final move into Cheltenham was completely wrong! I was told it would be one full size van and on the strength of this I paid for a parking permit. In fact two vans turned up without vehicle registrations that I was given only 2 days beforehand. Also I was told they would be there from 10am to 12 noon. I arrived at the property at 9am to prepare and they were waiting on the doorstep - okay it was good they were not late but it thorugh me as I was expecting to have an hour to sort things out. I did complain about this to my move coordinator the nest day - she said she would explore whey this happened, but to be honest by then it was irrelevant. Fortunately we did not have a problem with traffic wardens on that day."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Whilst it's lovely to hear you had a great move day team we're really sorry you didn't have such a great experience with our office - we recognise that it's all these little parts of the move that go into making a good or bad move and are disappointed to hear some of these didn't go smoothly for you. We use any feedback like this to look into our processes and what went wrong so that even if we can't turn back time and change this for you we hope we can identify any improvements and make it better for future customers. Thanks again and we wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 1 month ago
Bournes Moves is rated 4.71 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support