Blow Motion Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 342 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Motion Ltd
4.9
Based on 342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blow Motion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9678

Location:

6 Langdale CourtCorportation RoadBirkenhead

Write Your review

Tell us how Blow Motion Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Alistair B
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Mr F
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Adam K
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Robert W
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Cliff G
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Wirral T
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Carol S
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service superb Hand Dryers are excellent quality and work so well in drying hands much better than our previous dyson hand dryers Would certainly recommend Blow Motion Hand Dryers especially when they are guaranteed for two years
Helpful Report
Very helpful on the phone guiding me through the best choices and options for me to make an informed decision. Dryer arrived promptly the very next day and looks great on the wall. Electrician said it was very easy to fit and he was impressed with it too.
Helpful Report
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff guided me through what I needed. I was all ready to buy a dryer for 3 times the price. I was only calling to ask about a special delivery request. Anyway, got into a conversation with a lovely lady and she ended up telling me that I didn't need to be spending as much as I was on the dryer. She recommended a much cheaper one that arrived the next day and we are delighted with it. I have never had the pleasure of dealing with such an honest company and will continue to sing your praises from the rooftops. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Very happy with all aspects. Excellent advise, very knowledgeable and next day delivery. Its refreshing being able to speak to someone at the end of a phone line.
Helpful Report
Easy to navigate website, great product range and next day delivery. Very happy with purchase!
Helpful Report
prompt service, easy website, quick delivery , just what you want!
Helpful Report
We looked at the Dyson but felt the price was too high so bought the Ninja Blow motion and this has worked really well. North Wales Golf Club
Helpful Report
We have been super impressed with the hand driers we purchased from Blow Motion Ltd, and their customer service is 5*. They went above and beyond when we had an issue, so we will be back for more of their products.
Helpful Report
Outstanding quality dryers! A fraction of the cost of Dyson but equally as good! Would 100% reccomend!
Helpful Report
A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
I chose a local supplier and I’m glad as we had a problem fitting the hand dryer which arrived promptly the next day. Rick is very helpful and is presently helping me to sort it out as soon as possible. Ommen K Merseyside
Helpful Report
I chose a local supplier and I’m glad as we had a problem fitting the hand dryer which arrived promptly the next day. Rick is very helpful and is presently helping me to sort it out as soon as possible. Ommen K Merseyside
Helpful Report
Hi Ommen Thanks for your review. I am looking forward to you seeing the dryer in action once we can source the part to replace the part that your electrician damaged in the fitting process. We pride ourselves on our customer service as well as our aftersales. Even, as in this case, if the issue isn't caused by us but by an electrician we will always try and assist.
Excellent product, great value and speedy delivery. What more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Hi Adrian Many thanks for your kind words. Its great to hear that you are happy :)
A great company to deal with ,really good value dryer ,it matches more expensive dryers looks good and easy to install,product delivered next day .h Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Hi Keith Many thanks for your kind words. Its something that we hear very often about our quality being just as good as the dryers 3 times the price! Its great to hear that you are happy!!
Good looking when fitted on the wall and works just as good as a more expensive dryer. When first lifted it i was surprised how light it was, but people don't touch it and like I said looks good and works fine.
Helpful Report
Thanks David The dryer you purchased is very light weight due to its very small size. People often are very surprised at just how powerful it is for such a small lightweight dryer.
very quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Thanks Allan - I am happy that we could assist.
Great prices, very quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
The hand drier I wanted wasn't available to order online so I called. Rick who answered was very helpful, and the drier arrived mid-May as promised.
Helpful Report
Excellent from start to finish. Great advice, 24hr delivery and top quality dryer.
Helpful Report
Easy ordering process and next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
A good small company very easy to speak with and helpful plus a very good product I would recommend them to anyone.. IAN STODDART.
Helpful Report
Blow Motion Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 342 reviews