Blow Motion Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Motion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blow Motion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9678

Location:

6 Langdale CourtCorportation RoadBirkenhead

Write Your review

Tell us how Blow Motion Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Alistair B
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Mr F
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Adam K
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Robert W
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Cliff G
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Wirral T
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Carol S
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service superb Hand Dryers are excellent quality and work so well in drying hands much better than our previous dyson hand dryers Would certainly recommend Blow Motion Hand Dryers especially when they are guaranteed for two years
very quick and friendly service
Great prices, very quick delivery. Very happy.
The hand drier I wanted wasn't available to order online so I called. Rick who answered was very helpful, and the drier arrived mid-May as promised.
Excellent from start to finish. Great advice, 24hr delivery and top quality dryer.
Easy ordering process and next day delivery. Highly recommend.
A good small company very easy to speak with and helpful plus a very good product I would recommend them to anyone.. IAN STODDART.
Brilliant service, friendly and efficient they were very helpful in sorting out our order, will definitely use again. 5 Stars all day long! :-)
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Great quick hassle-free service :)
Excellent ordering, payment and delivery service. Will use again as need two more hand dryers.
Quick delivery, easy to install and work very well with strong blow and quick heat
First class service.Have purchased from Blow Motion before with the same NO nonsense service. Thanks very much
Very happy with you l would reckon u to others thank u
Great service and product range . Very pleasant people to deal with ; I would recommend Blow Motion without hesitation .
Prompt response to order query. Quick delivery of product.
I purchased one hand dryer for a utility room and was so impressed by speed of delivery, quality and performance of the product that I've just purchased another. Excellent product and service.
Excellent service
I ordered a hot air hand drier for our village hall it arrived quickly well packed and looks of good quality (time will tell) good service .
Very good customer service, good product well priced. Was kept informed all along the process ordering and delivery
I had lots of questions and had the pleasure of them all being answered by a professional voice on the other end of the telephone by Richard. Thank you for a great customer experience
Ordered 2:30 on Monday, with me at 9am Tuesday! Very sturdy and well built dryers. Easy to install and very fast drying.
Blow Motion Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 328 reviews