Blow Motion Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Motion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blow Motion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9678

Location:

6 Langdale CourtCorportation RoadBirkenhead

Write Your review

Tell us how Blow Motion Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Mr F
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Adam Knight
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Robert Williams
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Cliff Graham
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Wirral Telecom
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Carol Stewart, Reasurer, Bonnyrigg Parish Church
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2017
Chris C
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service superb Hand Dryers are excellent quality and work so well in drying hands much better than our previous dyson hand dryers Would certainly recommend Blow Motion Hand Dryers especially when they are guaranteed for two years
TOP Quality hand dryers, very well built and great customer service. Been using Blow Motion for around 7 Years and never let down. Always get dryers swiftly the next day after ordering. We even get a message giving us the time of delivery. We have only ever had 1 hand dryer fail in 7 Years (out of a couple of hundred). This is when you can measure a true company by their reaction. Our customer called us to alert us to a dryer that had stopped working and we made just one call to Blow Motion and it was resolved within 24 hours! Our customer was very happy with us and we are very happy with blow motion. Just exceptional. So if you are looking for a quality hand dryer with a great after service then look no further than Blow Motion. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Hi Steve
Many thanks for your glowing review of our company! It's great to know that we are getting it right. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for all of the hand dryers that you have purchased over the Years!
Pefect service
very efficient next day delivery.
Nice and easy transaction,Great product ,quick delivery A+++++++++++++
There are very few 100% companies but Blow Motion Ltd is one of this very few. 100% customer service - 100% delivery on time (almost to the Minute) - 100% after service. Richard is a star and extremely easy to deal with. A pleasure to buy from and a pleasure to pass recommendations on to others. Many thanks and good luck for the future. Neil C Johnson MD T P S Ltd.
Good service good product.what else do you want
Very good product and delivery was very prompt .
Excellant service couldn't fault anything from ordering mid afternoon to the product arriving the next morning. Brilliant. Would highly recommend this company.
Great product We have been using these hand dryers fora long time and would recommend them
Helpful and efficient.
Very helpful and efficient company. A pleasure to deal with.
Bought to replace an inefficient hand dryer & very impressed with the Blow Motion. It works really well and is fantastic for the price. Its a bit on the noisy side and is very powerful (worried it may blow over some of my older customers!!!) Really pleased with my purchase.
Bought it for my mother. She's very happy with the product
Amazing product, perfect for small bathrooms
Fantastic service! We ordered a specific model and when they were unable to supply they offered us a free upgrade and delivery was very prompt. Super product and great service. Highly recommend.
Very good, well priced items on the website. Ordered an item for urgent next day delivery. Received an email very early next day saying item wasn’t in stock but upgrade would be sent at no extra cost. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend!
Easy to order, great advice and excellent dryer. Much better than our previous dryers that where 4 times the price.
Excellent service ,the model i ordered was out of stock so they upgraded our order
The hand dryer arrived the day after it was ordered,have ordered a second one.
Received order next day
Very happy with service,
Would use again.
very impressed- ordered a hand dryer over the phone and came next day- lad on the phone was helpful - cheers
Blow Motion Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 285 reviews