Blow Motion Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 298 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Motion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blow Motion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9678

Location:

6 Langdale CourtCorportation RoadBirkenhead

Write Your review

Tell us how Blow Motion Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Mr F
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Adam Knight
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Robert Williams
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Cliff Graham
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Wirral Telecom
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2017
Carol Stewart, Reasurer, Bonnyrigg Parish Church
Blow Motion Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2017
Chris C
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service superb Hand Dryers are excellent quality and work so well in drying hands much better than our previous dyson hand dryers Would certainly recommend Blow Motion Hand Dryers especially when they are guaranteed for two years
Very helpful over the telephone, obtained all the information I needed to make an informed decision to purchase the most suitable hand dryer.
Best dryer we have ever had! Looks great, great quality and unbelievable price! These look better and dryer faster than dryers for 3 times the price! Couldnt be happier!
Very helpful website made it easy to choose the model we needed. It arrived the next day and actually exceeded our expectations of build quality and performance. I would definitely recommend Blow Motion to anybody considering purchasing a Hand Drier, especially if like me you have no previous experience of this market.
Hi Raymond
Many thanks for your kind words about the quality of our dryers as well as our service! It really does mean a great deal that you have taken time out to write your review. Have a great Christmas and thanks again from all at Blow Motion.
Excellent service and equipment.
WOW!! What a Company! These guys are amazing! The Ninja Jet Hand driers are actually requested from our clients now they LOVE them especially over the Dyson Alternatives. The service we get from these guys is second to none! They are so helpful and friendly and can't do enough for you.
Thanks Blow Motion Keep up the Good Work!
Very Easy shopping experience with quick delivery
Hi Matt
Thanks so much for your 5 star review. It means a lot to us!
Enjoy the rest of your Week.
Excellent service 10/10
Many thanks for your review. We can't ask for better than 10/10 for our hand dryers so its great to know that we are providing the hand dryers as well as the service levels that we are wanting to achieve!
Thanks again!
These products are amazing in terms of quality and value. In my local Samaritans branch they have been invaluable, especially in these troubled times, which is why they're going to a new branch very soon. I thought the claim to do the job in 12 seconds was a bit hopeful. But that's exactly what happens. This isn't a big name yet, but it deserves to be!
Bought 2 hand dryer’s after first lock down and they are brilliant in my pub also service over phone very good thank you
We purchased some hand dryers for our Primary School and are very pleased with the quality. The service from Blow Motion was very efficient and the staff were very helpful. We were very impressed with how quickly we received our dryers, as they were delivered within 24 hours from when we requested them.
Thanks for your kind words and for taking the time out to write your review. I shall pass your comments on to the Team who will be delighted!
Fantastic, very quick service.
The hand dryer was delivered the next day after ordering it,which was very good and so far I’m very impressed with it too as it’s very sturdy and neat ,and has a good strong blast of air, which is great as it’s getting lots of use! Would recommend! 👍
blow motion where very helpful, polite, and excellent service, package came nxt day as promised, would highly recommend blow motion to anyone,
TOP Quality hand dryers, very well built and great customer service. Been using Blow Motion for around 7 Years and never let down. Always get dryers swiftly the next day after ordering. We even get a message giving us the time of delivery. We have only ever had 1 hand dryer fail in 7 Years (out of a couple of hundred). This is when you can measure a true company by their reaction. Our customer called us to alert us to a dryer that had stopped working and we made just one call to Blow Motion and it was resolved within 24 hours! Our customer was very happy with us and we are very happy with blow motion. Just exceptional. So if you are looking for a quality hand dryer with a great after service then look no further than Blow Motion. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Hi Steve
Many thanks for your glowing review of our company! It's great to know that we are getting it right. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for all of the hand dryers that you have purchased over the Years!
Pefect service
very efficient next day delivery.
Nice and easy transaction,Great product ,quick delivery A+++++++++++++
There are very few 100% companies but Blow Motion Ltd is one of this very few. 100% customer service - 100% delivery on time (almost to the Minute) - 100% after service. Richard is a star and extremely easy to deal with. A pleasure to buy from and a pleasure to pass recommendations on to others. Many thanks and good luck for the future. Neil C Johnson MD T P S Ltd.
Good service good product.what else do you want
Very good product and delivery was very prompt .
Blow Motion Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 298 reviews