Black Diamond Spas Reviews

4.88 Rating 94 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Black Diamond Spas
Read Black Diamond Spas Reviews

About Black Diamond Spas:

THE UK’S LEADING INDEPENDANT SUPPLIER OF LUXURY HOT TUBS, SPAS, SWIM SPAS AND SPA ACCESSORIES

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 261 807

Email:

jpdspas@gmail.com

Location:

Unit 1, Stand Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Diamond Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Today Grant & Jay delivered and installed my new tub, the weather was horrendous but they worked through it and were very helpful. The product is excellent and we are looking forward to trying it out. Grant & Jay were informative and helpful throughout the morning and I am confident that the hot tub will perform amazingly when fired up. Staff at the office have been helpful with the order under very difficult circumstances with the current supply chain issues, but we now have a superb hot tub at a great price and look forward to years of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service received. Very helpful staff when researching which model was right for us. Delivery and installation was brilliant. Grant and Brad explained everything very clearly about filling, emptying and chemicals act. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We had the destiny spa hot tub delivered on Friday by Grant & Brad who aided the crane and made sure it all ran smoothly. They made sure we were 100% happy with the positioning etc before they left too. The hot tub is perfect, great price for the quality. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks black diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We’ve had our hot tub for 3 weeks now . Absolutely fantastic from ordering to being delivered. We have been kept updated along the way prior to delivery . Jake has been brilliant . Really great value for what you get . Delivery was first rate by the 2 guys that brought it . And they talked us through it all. Didn’t feel rushed at all . Happy to answer lots of questions from me ! The hot tub itself is fabulous . Love it . Would highly recommend Black Diamond Spa’s . Enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valencia 2 Had a few month wait but that was due to this crazy world we now have. As for the tub I absolutely love it the jets are placed perfectly Worth the wait and whenever I rung for updates the staff were honest and apologetic and delivery men on time and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve had our Monaco 2 for almost 1 week and absolutely delighted with it. Jake has been fantastic to deal with and any issues resolved in a timely manner. Fantastic customer service from the team. The two guys who delivered it were brilliant and very helpful in guiding me how to set it up as I was undertaking the installation myself. So simple to set up. The advert for the hot tub doesn’t do it justice as in reality it’s so much better. Absolutely highly recommend Black Diamond SPA as the first place to go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few issues at first, but they are all resolved now. Very happy with tub, looks really nice and works as it should! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well what can I say , the guys where brilliant turned up when they said ,installed the tub no problem told us everything we needed to know and where very friendly . I am very happy with my hot tub . Would recommend this company from sales to installation, thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service the two guys turned up on time and were really helpful with information and advice on hot tubs. They were polite and helped to quickly install the hot tub. I have been really pleased with the performance of the unit so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault the guys. Pretty quick turn around from start to finish. Chris and Jordan fitted it in no time despite having to negotiate access that was 10mm wider than the hot tub and went through everything I needed to know before they left
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wowwww guys what can i say i got my hot tub delivered this morning 25/09/2021 the guys were here for 8am as promised so the lads brad and grant were brilliant as soon as they got out the van they were great,my hot tub was going around the back up a entry,the guys took a measure of the entry and worked it out that the hot tub was to big to get to come threw that way so the lads were ringing round to get me a crane as they didnt want to leave with the hot tub on the van they tryed everythink possible to get a crane we got a crane in the end but was 2 hours away these guys waited till the crane come guided the crane over the house its like these guys have done it before haha then they got it in to the space were it was going and set it all up absoulety spot on the standards these lads set is a credit to black diamond spas nothing was a problem from going to the show room to saying thank you to brad and grant i would highly recommend black diamond spas to any one one again thank you james, jake, brad, and grant for a excellent service top guys 10 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say 5 star ⭐️ perfect customer service , thanks to Terry & Jordan , great guys, set up our hot tub & explained everything, gave us a few extra tips too .. exciting times ahead for our future with our long awaited hot tub .. we searched all over the internet for the best product & these guys came out tops .. thank you for everything, look no further if you need a hot tub !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have had our new Atlantis Hot Tub for a week now and are very pleased with it, Black Diamond Spas were great to deal with from purchase to delivery. A big thanks to Jay who worked late to deliver, install and explain how the Hot Tub worked. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a Hot Tub
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a long and frustrating wait for my Georgia hot tub to be delivered I am thrilled with the product itself . Easy and seamless installation by Jay and Alex and a slight problem with one of the speakers was rectified within a week and certainly didn’t distract from the hot tub experience. A really good value for money product . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hot tub arrived on Friday, couldn't be happier with the one we chose. Arrived late afternoon, then the lads realised it was the wrong panel for our tub. Chris and Jordan travelled all the way back to Chesterfield and returned back to us to complete the set up in the same evening. Thank you so much Chris and Jordan for your great service and for going above and beyond. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are extremely happy with our tub and service from Black Diamond Spas. We went to see them at the showroom and they were helpful and knowledgeable, yet not pushy with sales. There was a delay with out tub (customs issues) but they helped us out to get what we wanted quicker. The delivery guys are just awesome! Jay and Alex were extremely amenable and friendly. We had a couple of small delays and hiccups which they dealt with in a calmly and friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble. So far, the office and customer service has been really good. (Sometimes a little while to respond by e-Mail) but they have got back to us and been helpful. We’ve only had the tub a couple of weeks, but so far, we love it. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be happier with our hot tub, the delivery and service! Grant and Chris were so helpful and informed us about everything we needed to know! Also, really patient whilst we had to remove our back fence to get the hot tub in! Delivered when we were in the middle of doing our garden up, we finally have the hot tub up and running and couldn’t be more perfect!! Thank you again for everything! We will recommend for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow wow wow. The hot tub was delivered on time. The two guys where absolutely fantastic. showed us everything we need to know. The hot tub itself is amazing. Would definitely recommend this company. thanks so much. top class service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really could not be happier with the pre-sales, the installation the tub itself or the after-sales service. The tub turned up in the timescales expected, at the time they said and the installations guys couldn't have done more to help even when getting the tub to the intended location was a pain in the butt (Thank you Grant and Chris Baggaley). We discovered a minor issue with one jet (turned out to be a small piece of packaging foam) but this was dealt with very quickly. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay!!! Our new hot tub spa was delivered yesterday. We are so happy with the customer service we have received from Black Diamond Spas, from showroom to it being delivered in our garden. They organised everything for us which included the tub being craned over our house right to the place we had chosen for it. The hot tub is everything and more than we expected and we feel great value for money. The delivery guys Terry and Jordan were very knowledgeable and confident and answered all of our questions. They didn’t rush the delivery as the wanted to make sure we were happy with the product and how to use it. We would highly recommend Black Diamond Spas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Black Diamond Spas is rated 4.88 based on 94 reviews