Black Diamond Spas Reviews

4.9 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Black Diamond Spas
Read Black Diamond Spas Reviews

About Black Diamond Spas:

THE UK’S LEADING INDEPENDANT SUPPLIER OF LUXURY HOT TUBS, SPAS, SWIM SPAS AND SPA ACCESSORIES

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 261 807

Email:

jpdspas@gmail.com

Location:

Unit 1, Stand Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Diamond Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had my tub over a year ago and have to say Jake and James were so helpful and patient as I had so many questions before purchasing! Just had my tub serviced this week too. The Customer Service is excellent each time I’ve contacted them and the delivery / service teams are so professional and helpful too. I’d definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great price and top quality hot tub. Customer service was excellent throughout the purchase. Delivered quickly and on time, installation lads were spot on and gave a very good demonstration to how everything works and how to maintain. Wood recommend this company 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service always reply to messages also just had a service on the hot tub which was very professional I’m very pleased and would highly recommend for anyone who wishes to purchase a hot tub😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome hot tub great value before and after service was impeccable.highly recommend these guy's to all who show interest in purchasing a hot tub. Thanks again to jake and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Monaco 2 lounger, what a fantastic hottub! Installation guys where great and went through all the settings and chemical process etc. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to everyone at Black Diamond. Grant and Jay who delivered were excellent in what was a tricky install. They ran through the operation and treatment regime in detail and i couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had an Atlantis Lounger Spa delivered & installed in Aug 2021. The team who delivered it and installed it were very good and careful and explained everything clearly. The Hot Tub has been great and has been a welcome addition, we just wish we could use it more often as work commitments means that we only get to use it at weekends. Great service from all at Black Diamond Spas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had our hot tub in November. We had a issue with one of the jets not working. I e-mailed Black Diamond Spas and the replied straight away. They sent somebody to me, it was fixed with in a few days. They was very prompt and always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on day I asked for. The 2 guys wer very helpful filled the hot tub and gave us advice on cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Right from the start the customer service in the shop was very good. We ordered the Atlantic perfection me and my husband. It ended up being ready for delivery before we were ready for it. However this was not a problem and reassurance given that they would deliver when we were ready. On delivery day we received a phonecall early in the day giving an approximate delivery time and sure enough they arrived exactly on time. The two delivery guys were helpful, friendly, respectful and above all strong. They got the tub into place even managing to go up and onto a 3 foot raised area. The installation was quick and they tidied away all the packaging, although we did have to take this to recycling center ourselves. They gave us full instructions on how to use the controls and, filter system and how to use the chemicals. It was not long before our tub was up and running. We have now had our tub for 3 weeks and we couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely recommend black diamond spars especially the delivery guys, they were amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had my spa delivered by Terry and Jordan today. From order placement Jake and his team have been very helpful, keeping me informed on manufacturing through to delivery. The guys delivering and installing were very efficient and knowledgeable, set up the hot tub with ease and explained very clearly and in detail how to operate and maintain. Excellent service all round, fantastic job guys so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The drivers were lovely, very helpful and made the process extremely easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Today Grant & Jay delivered and installed my new tub, the weather was horrendous but they worked through it and were very helpful. The product is excellent and we are looking forward to trying it out. Grant & Jay were informative and helpful throughout the morning and I am confident that the hot tub will perform amazingly when fired up. Staff at the office have been helpful with the order under very difficult circumstances with the current supply chain issues, but we now have a superb hot tub at a great price and look forward to years of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service received. Very helpful staff when researching which model was right for us. Delivery and installation was brilliant. Grant and Brad explained everything very clearly about filling, emptying and chemicals act. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had the destiny spa hot tub delivered on Friday by Grant & Brad who aided the crane and made sure it all ran smoothly. They made sure we were 100% happy with the positioning etc before they left too. The hot tub is perfect, great price for the quality. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks black diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We’ve had our hot tub for 3 weeks now . Absolutely fantastic from ordering to being delivered. We have been kept updated along the way prior to delivery . Jake has been brilliant . Really great value for what you get . Delivery was first rate by the 2 guys that brought it . And they talked us through it all. Didn’t feel rushed at all . Happy to answer lots of questions from me ! The hot tub itself is fabulous . Love it . Would highly recommend Black Diamond Spa’s . Enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Valencia 2 Had a few month wait but that was due to this crazy world we now have. As for the tub I absolutely love it the jets are placed perfectly Worth the wait and whenever I rung for updates the staff were honest and apologetic and delivery men on time and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’ve had our Monaco 2 for almost 1 week and absolutely delighted with it. Jake has been fantastic to deal with and any issues resolved in a timely manner. Fantastic customer service from the team. The two guys who delivered it were brilliant and very helpful in guiding me how to set it up as I was undertaking the installation myself. So simple to set up. The advert for the hot tub doesn’t do it justice as in reality it’s so much better. Absolutely highly recommend Black Diamond SPA as the first place to go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a few issues at first, but they are all resolved now. Very happy with tub, looks really nice and works as it should! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well what can I say , the guys where brilliant turned up when they said ,installed the tub no problem told us everything we needed to know and where very friendly . I am very happy with my hot tub . Would recommend this company from sales to installation, thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Black Diamond Spas is rated 4.90 based on 106 reviews