Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. They kept me fully informed throughout the whole process. I did not have to chase for updates and was sent text messages throughout keeping me fully informed of my complaint. Got the result I was looking for so Great work Beenmissold! I will now recommend your service to family and friends. Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely first class service, friendly and approachable, I had so much stress doing a claim by myself and took two years to get a result, this must have taken 6-8 weeks start to finish, might cost a bit but I'm still better off because probably wouldn't have bothered , recommended a friend now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very pleased with the service I received from you and kept me update about my claim Mrs Linda Ridout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i couldnt believe how quick we got our money,just for giving our name and address.we didnt have to search for any paperwork ,they did everything.have recomended this company and rating it as one of the best and will carry on doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would recommend you to all my friends and family thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All the staff I dealt with at Beenmissold were great. Very helpful and kept me informed at every step of the claim process. Job well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I thought I,d try this company I had nothing to lose claiming my bank charges back . So I applied for a phone call very nice lady left it to her and about a month later got a refund about 900.00 great company no fuss or paper work and I'm telling my friends great work miss missold love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Been miss old were efficient and professional in the handling of my successful claim and would recommend them to anyone in similar circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
there's nothing to say apart from your service has been outstanding. excellent communication, kept updated on everything. VERY satisfied thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
beenmissold.com were great, replied quickly to emails with any queries and stayed on top of things. i seemed to have the same lady most of the time (Rachel) and she was great. very friendly and efficient. i also one my claim so job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You dealt with my claim fast and efficient I was impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mike the chap that dealt with my bank, was very good . Was a bit difficult to get in touch with , to inform you that I had received calls and mail from bank, it was third time lucky. It was dealt with very quickly, warm and friendly. Thank you again. Jamesina McDonald.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been looked after very well and all the way through the process I have been informed at all times on how things where going I would recommend this company and have done to family & friends Thank you for all your help and my claim has be settled. Garry Sampson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have been very impressed with this company have handled my claim expertly and efficiently. The advisers who i have dealt with have been in constant touch so knew exactly how the progress was being made. Would certainly recommend to others to fight what is rightfully theirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Being missold was very quick dealing with my claim ,the staff were very courteous and we'll trained in their job,they dealt with my claim successfully and I will always recommend them in future dealings, thank you and the staff . yours faithfully J Timmins .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The staff were very helpfull and explained everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant service and Quality Staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Found the service from start to finish simple and easy to follow. Although the percentage they receive off a successful claim is quite high the depth of investigation they do makes it painless elsewhere. They are very helpful and keep you in the loop the whole way through
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Found the service from start to finish simple and easy to follow. Although the percentage they receive off a successful claim is quite high the depth of investigation they do makes it painless elsewhere. They are very helpful and keep you in the loop the whole way through
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews