Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly staff explained everything that was happening and received regular updates via email, phone and text would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb service and good contact at all times. Would highly recommend there services to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to do it as I only had to sign 2 signatures and they delt with the rest and kept me up to date with any progress they had made! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent end result, process quick n simple no hassle and Mike thankyou for your great customer service A**
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been miss sold was a very professional and I would now say well trusted company I thought iit was a joke when they approach me but after 5 weeks I received nearly 2k and I done nothing....Thanks been missed sold
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good quick service. Kept up to date with how my claim was progressing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff and refund came through quite quick, always there to help, couldn't of done it without them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased with how my claim was dealt with and how quickly my claim was resoleved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Did not hold out much hope when the procedure started. My credit cards had yielded nothing. However, missold got £2250 back from the bank relating to bank charges. Absolutely delighted. A pre-Christmas bonus. Thank you to the boys and girls at missold.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold made things very easy for me during the claim process, I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmisold.com are fast and efficient at getting what the banks owe you. My claim took less that a month to be fully completed I couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold made things very easy for me during the claim process, I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your help, a good result. Your staff kept in touch which I view as important and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was more than happy with the way beenmissold delt with my case. I was regularly updated via email or phone.The staff are friendly and professional and are now helping with 2 more claims for me. I can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I thought the whole process from start to finish was handled in a very professional manner and the way staff talked too me on the Phone was clear and in a way people could understand ....The Whole Process was First Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was not recommended to beenmissold.com by a previous client, I took the chance and went straight to the internet and selected this company, and I have no regrets using them. Efficient, communicative, follow through, on target, and nononsence in a calm and dignified way. I would have no problems recommending beenmissold.com to my friends and family. Brilliant work. Ena
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com were excellent and professional from the first initial contact to the final phone call telling me that I had won my claim. I could follow what was happening both from the website and from the texts that they sent, they even rang to tell me that there was going to be a delay in processing my claim because of a backlog but even so it was settled within two months. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I really didn't think I would get anything back.I got £3000back so pleased would not have thought to do this by myself thank you. Every body was great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Simple, quick and effective. Very satisfied. Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews