BeBop Reviews

4.89 Rating 466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

Fantastic. Our bouncy castle arrived next day and is everything we hoped it would be. Very easy to set up and already many hours of fun bouncing. My four year old and his friends love it! It certainly seems to be well made and of good quality, so I hope we will get many years of happy bouncing out of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best thing I purchased this year for my grandson Birthday
BeBop 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely quick delivery and kids loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a query answered about delayed delivery and couldn't believe how accommodating the lady I spoke with was. Resourceful and kind she gave me the information I needed straight away. Was still in awe when the inflatable arrived on the scheduled day, easily popped into the doorway with excellent C19 precautions. Great item which the kiddies love (12 and 7). Couldn't be more impressed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality. The BeBop Wipeout Bouncy Castle is as good as hoped and surpassed my expectation.
BeBop 5 star review on 2nd September 2021 BeBop 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and speedy delivery. Great products. Would definitely recommend.
BeBop 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect more than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the total wipeout and it came within two days, my 9 year old and 6 year old love it, adding the water makes for a world of fun. Would recommend Bebop, great quality, easy and simple to blow up and pack away
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery My grandkids ranging from 3 to 9 absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall a great product. Comes with everything needed. The pump works well and is as quiet (or noisy) as expected for anyone who has used a bouncy castle. Quality feels fine and sturdy. The only gripe is the velcro balls that come with the target are cheap and poor quality and don't stick to the target.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic fun for my niece!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent bouncy castle, couldn't keep the children off it, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi was my Daughters Birthday today.. July 22nd literally just took the bouncy castle/ slide down 8pm she absolutely loved it & can’t wait too get it out again soon best choice/ quality & rapid delivery we’ll happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The slide could be longer and only really works well when it’s wet. The water cannon is a bit flimsy as it does not fill up with air very well. Apart from that it does it’s job and a big hit with the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Plenty of 5 star reviews for this product already, and I am not great reviewer normally, but the BeBop bouncy castle with water slide is an ace item!! Bought for our two grand-children, it was an instant hit, and so easy to set up and pack away! HIGHLY recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, product came sooner than expected and is good quality for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent bouncy castle. Inflates very quickly, nice and easy to pack away and the fan is super quiet. The basketball hoop and ball are a great addition. My son and nephews loved it (ages 3 to 7).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service easy to navigate site and order delivered very quickly product of good quality
BeBop 5 star review on 16th July 2021 BeBop 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered quickly. The kids love it. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The bouncy castle is fabulous. So quick to put up and my 3 year old absolutely loves it. Giving 4 stars as we had this bouncy castle before and it came with a large zip bag which made storage super easy. This time the bag is a lot smaller and doesn't close. This has made packing it away a bit of a hassle. In general though the bouncy castle itself is 5*!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BeBop is rated 4.89 based on 466 reviews