BeBop Reviews

4.89 Rating 410 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy process, looks great quality and the kids love it!
BeBop 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, the castle is fantastic, the kids are over the moon. Brilliant quality too!!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic delivery. Easy to put up and very quick. Kids loved it. Not so easy to flatten and get in bag but overall really pleased
BeBop 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Really delighted with the product, quick delivery, easy to put up and take down again on my own. Kids have had a great time with it so far and will be a lot of fun over the summer.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered a bouncy castle after researching the best value for money. This company and products had great reviews so we decided to order the Kamikaze bouncy castle and slide. It was shipped right after ordering and it is fantastic, my 8, 6 and 3 year old boys love it. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for grandchildren aged 8,7,4 & 3. Excellent product. Quick delivery and hours of fun. Only used dry at the moment but kids can’t wait for water fun.
BeBop 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't actually opened the box yet but, Amanda was so helpful and lovely. Would recommend the company purely on how she was. Delivery was so fast too. It's refreshing to phone a company and a person answers the phone. Keep it this way!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, VERY easy to set up, absolutely worth every penny!! Hours of fun had already! Easy to put away aswell - just a Brilliant product!! LOVE IT!!!
Posted 1 week ago
ordered weds am arrived thurs. 15 mins between opening box and happy grandchildren bouncing and sliding. tick
Posted 1 week ago
Don't miss our review - video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_716_9gEsF8
BeBop 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really disappointed it’s nothing like it’s described , I’m wanting to send it back how do I go about getting a refund?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived within 2 days. Great product, easy to put up and take down. The Grandchildren love it and will enjoy it for many years. Worth every penny.
BeBop 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent . Worth every penny
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kids love it. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Execellent and swift service, great size and compact best buy for summer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an ideal present for youngsters my 3 year old grandson absolutely adores it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Castle arrived safely and quickly. Very easy to put up and take down. My grandsons loved it. Looking forward to warmer weather to be able to use it a lot more.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was 1 day late, thankfully the Easter break was sunny ,grand kids were on it for hours,lovely size, inflates in minutes, not yet managed to fold up small enough to go back into storage bag!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery (next day), well packaged. Great item, the quality seems very good, and the kids enjoy it very much. Thank you!
BeBop 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered when on sale fantastic purchase kids are loving it and size is perfect
BeBop 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
BeBop is rated 4.89 based on 410 reviews