BeBop Reviews

4.88 Rating 365 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Our kids loved it . Hours of garden fun!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing! Our 2 kids enjoy playing it everyday! It reduces screen time dramatically during this lock down!
Posted 2 days ago
Wow! Just what the kids needed in lockdown. We got this to replace an old little tikes one and have to say the features of this castle are amazing. No hassle with ordering and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant on time lovely product my grandkids love it
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, easy to complete.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery haven’t used it yet as waiting for weather to change
Posted 1 week ago
Buying process was quick and easy. Delivered bang on time. Overall an excellent experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service, can’t wait for summer to try it with water. Very good quality item, will hopefully last for years
BeBop 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast delivery, easy set-up and take down.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very quick customer service brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to find a dry day and the kids have loved it!

Good quality and really easy to install.
Worth every penny!
BeBop 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and the bouncy house is a huge hit. It is saving lockdown!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and a good quality bouncy castle, however I am disappointed that it isn't bouncy and a little bit pricey, but otherwise I am satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Easy to order and arrived within 2 days. Product is exactly as was advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Speed of service is breathtaking
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service .easy to assemble. the grandchildren had an absolute amazing time thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my bouncy castle! It arrived within 1 day from my order which was faster than I expected. Perfect for my 3 young children and gave my son the best birthday ever. Thank you BeBop for your quality service!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service and delivery and great product.
Posted 4 months ago
very good, good quality. kids love it.. shame i got it at the wrong time of the year! lol
Posted 4 months ago
BeBop is rated 4.88 based on 365 reviews