BeBop Reviews

4.89 Rating 459 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

Really delighted with the product, quick delivery, easy to put up and take down again on my own. Kids have had a great time with it so far and will be a lot of fun over the summer.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the total wipeout and it came within two days, my 9 year old and 6 year old love it, adding the water makes for a world of fun. Would recommend Bebop, great quality, easy and simple to blow up and pack away
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery My grandkids ranging from 3 to 9 absolutely love it
Posted 2 days ago
Overall a great product. Comes with everything needed. The pump works well and is as quiet (or noisy) as expected for anyone who has used a bouncy castle. Quality feels fine and sturdy. The only gripe is the velcro balls that come with the target are cheap and poor quality and don't stick to the target.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic fun for my niece!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent bouncy castle, couldn't keep the children off it, worth every penny.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi was my Daughters Birthday today.. July 22nd literally just took the bouncy castle/ slide down 8pm she absolutely loved it & can’t wait too get it out again soon best choice/ quality & rapid delivery we’ll happy
Posted 1 week ago
The slide could be longer and only really works well when it’s wet. The water cannon is a bit flimsy as it does not fill up with air very well. Apart from that it does it’s job and a big hit with the kids.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plenty of 5 star reviews for this product already, and I am not great reviewer normally, but the BeBop bouncy castle with water slide is an ace item!! Bought for our two grand-children, it was an instant hit, and so easy to set up and pack away! HIGHLY recommended!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service, product came sooner than expected and is good quality for the price paid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent bouncy castle. Inflates very quickly, nice and easy to pack away and the fan is super quiet. The basketball hoop and ball are a great addition. My son and nephews loved it (ages 3 to 7).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service easy to navigate site and order delivered very quickly product of good quality
BeBop 5 star review on 16th July 2021 BeBop 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered quickly. The kids love it. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bouncy castle is fabulous. So quick to put up and my 3 year old absolutely loves it. Giving 4 stars as we had this bouncy castle before and it came with a large zip bag which made storage super easy. This time the bag is a lot smaller and doesn't close. This has made packing it away a bit of a hassle. In general though the bouncy castle itself is 5*!!! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant delivery time and my 5 year old and 7 year old absolutely love it, easy and quick to assemble.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant bouncy castle providing many hours of fun for the kids. Timely delivery. Very happy with the service and product received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift and seamless purchase experience. The castle and blower was better than expected and used all day at a birthday party. Very happy 7 year olds!!!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
WoW amazing is all I can say bought this for my daughter for her 2nd birthday and it really excelled all expectations she loved it can’t wait for endless days of fun in the garden
BeBop 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish. The delivery was within 2 days. My daughter loves her new bouncy castle. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, very easy to put up and folds down to a good size. The grand children love it, a good size for them.
Posted 1 month ago
BeBop is rated 4.89 based on 459 reviews