Beauty and the Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Beauty and the Boutique

How would you rate Beauty and the Boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love the recommendations for different products from Katie at Beauty and the Boutique! All have been excellent so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Goods arrived quickly and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent products. Katie recommends great products that I may not have heard about and gives great information on her website about how to use. I just received my second order from her and am really pleased! Great customer service, great products, and useful information. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Such superb customer service who went above and beyound to make things right when a fault happened via paypal payment in the ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely products, instructional video so you know exactly how to use the make up and get best effects. Swift delivery, packaged with style"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cute packaging and great products. Even got some free sweeties - bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I found this company via facebook ads and then youtube. She has amazing tips and recommendations and the products she promotes and sells are things she genuinely believes are good or do what the say. Great products, good communication and personal feel. Highly recommend for beauty and style advice/sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty and the Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This