Beauty and the Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Beauty and the Boutique

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty and the Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Customer service second to none. Beautiful products, quick delivery a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Beauty and the Boutique? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely great service. All the products are tried and tested and none are tested on animals. I’ve bought several products and they’ve all arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. When one item was faulty, it was replaced, quickly and without any hassle. I really feel like I can trust the company and will keep buying from them. The customer service is amazing."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not a great fan of ‘pop ups’ on Facebook, as usually they turn out to be poor quality. But I was quite intrigued with this pop up and so studied the website and the videos. I placed my first, quite large, order and can honestly say the products are brilliant and so well priced. So much so I am just about to purchase some more of their products. Delivery was quick, beautifully packed and am really enjoying using the products. Certainly worth spreading the word! Really pleased! 😁😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"I buy from beauty and the boutique all the time now, every product I love, Katie makes great videos easy to follow. Goods arrive quickly and beautifully packaged , with lovely touches added."
Posted 5 months ago
"Started with the veil , heliocare, and Daniel sander blush after watching Katie video. Absolutely love all 3 products, they are fool proof so easy and quick , they have become my favourite products for my no makeup days. My latest products are Lord and berry bronzer and Gerard cosmetics vintage rose lipstick and pencil, veil foundation and slay setting spray, these were brought for my daughters wedding, and they did not disappoint, went on effortlessly and stayed all day, yet I didn’t look over made up. Love everything I have brought, I had the jojoba oil in the run up to the wedding , the smell is divine and makes my skin feel lovely. Must just mention about the slay spray , again the smell is heaven, and it is so refreshing"
Posted 5 months ago
Awww, you're SO sweet Isabel ❤️Thank you so much for you wonderful and AMAZING feedback - we really appreciate it!

We hope you had the best time celebrating your daughters beautiful wedding! We're over the moon at how much you're loving your beauty treats.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a LOVELY message – it’s the best thing in the world to hear you’re enjoying Beauty and the Boutique.

Thank you for being a valued member of our little Beauty and the Boutique family – every one of our lovely members means the world to us.

Sending love hearts and warm wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique xoxox
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products and service."
Posted 10 months ago
"I absolutely love the recommendations for different products from Katie at Beauty and the Boutique! All have been excellent so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Goods arrived quickly and beautifully packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products. Katie recommends great products that I may not have heard about and gives great information on her website about how to use. I just received my second order from her and am really pleased! Great customer service, great products, and useful information. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Such superb customer service who went above and beyound to make things right when a fault happened via paypal payment in the ordering process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely products, instructional video so you know exactly how to use the make up and get best effects. Swift delivery, packaged with style"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cute packaging and great products. Even got some free sweeties - bonus!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found this company via facebook ads and then youtube. She has amazing tips and recommendations and the products she promotes and sells are things she genuinely believes are good or do what the say. Great products, good communication and personal feel. Highly recommend for beauty and style advice/sales."
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty and the Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support