Beauty and the Boutique Reviews

4.86 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty and the Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty and the Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are fantastic, and the people are absolutely lovely - I have struggled for a long time with my makeup, every item has a tutorial video showing exactly how to use it, if you are unsure of what color you should buy you send then a photo taken in natural light, and the team will assist. I used this option, everything that was recommended to me was perfect. I recieved a faulty product, which was resolved speedily and with no fuss. It is a joy to deal with such lovely people, many of the products would be difficult for me to obtain in England as they are either American or Canadian. I found my holy grail of skincare as well, my work colleague told me that a photo of me taken 10 years ago looked like it was taken yesterday! I no longer purchase from anywhere else now ^^
Posted 8 months ago
Oh my GOODNESS Atiade! This beautiful message has just made our WHOLE day! 😍❤️ We’re completely over the moon to know how much you’ve been enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique, from your beauty treasures to Katie’s super tutorials! It’s put the BIGGEST smiles on our faces to know how happy you are with your beauty treats and shades and to how well they work for you! 😃 Thank you SO much for being so wonderful and letting us know - what would we do without such wonderful friends like yourself here cheering us on!? It’s such an honour and the greatest pleasure to have you here in our little Beauty and the Boutique family, Atiade! YAY! ✨ Thank you so much for being such a special part of our community! 😘 Sending you the BIGGEST hugs and heaps of love from all the team here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxoxoxo
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty and the Boutique (BATB) is a unique and wonderful little company in many ways. Customers have access to top quality products that have been tried, tested and trusted by Katie (makeup artist and founder of BATB) from brands that we might not otherwise have even heard of. None of the products involve animal testing at any stage - a very important factor for me. There are fantastic tutorials to help customers get the most from their products. One thing I like a lot is that Katie also explains how your existing products can be used so you never feel like it’s a hard sell. The Customer Love Team are AMAZING too. They deal with any questions so quickly and with such attention, I’ve never come across such a fabulous set up. You feel like you belong to a wonderful, warm family. The products are not cheap, but they are very fairly priced (you can check this up by doing an internet search). In these sad days of Covid, we can’t try before we buy, so what better way of buying makeup and skincare than having personal recommendations from an expert? Oh, and there’s one more thing - your order will come with each product lovingly wrapped in delicate tissue paper and a special code that gives you access to online tutorials etc. There is also a little sweet treat enclosed. I’ve never had to return a product so can’t comment on this. Believe me, you will be impressed with Beauty and the Boutique (and you will feel like a loved and cherished customer). They love to hear about your experience with the products too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOWWW WOW WOW!! Thank you for your lovely message, Amy! We're truly blown away by your incredibly kind words! We really can't thank you enough! You have put the biggest smile on all our faces! 🥰 💖 We're absolutely over the moon to know how much you're enjoying Beauty and the Boutique. This really feels our hearts with so much joy! We feel so incredibly lucky to have such WONDERFUL friends like you cheering us on! You're a STAAAR! 🌟 Amy, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being such a special part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family, it means everything to us to have you here on this journey with us - we’re so honoured and grateful for your love and support! We're all wishing you a truly beautiful day! Sending all our love and big hugs from all your friends here at Beauty and the Boutique. 💖 💖 💖 xoxoxoxo
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had the pleasure of ordering several times. The prices are reasonable for the quality you are getting. The products are amazing and work very well. The shawls and jewelry I ordered were high quality and beautiful. You can ask questions on their Facebook page and they are always friendly and accommodating. The shipping was reasonable as well as I live in the United States. Definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
We’re so glad to hear you’re happy, Erin 😊❤️And even happier you're loving all of your beauty treasures! We're always so happy to help so thank you for your kind words! Thank YOU for being part of our Beauty and the Boutique family! We’re all about bringing a smile to our lovely friends’ faces, so we’ve loved hearing from you. Here’s wishing you a great day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Literally the most pleasant customer experience I've ever had! These people are pros! Firstly I have ordered from them a few times and always had prompt and hassle free service not to mention the adorable wrapping and lovely products that never disappoint...however on one occasion I had found a shade was not suiting my skin tone so I simply reached out to ask for some recommendations for a better match as I value the advice they give. Anyway with in hours I received the most sweet, kind and professional response and entered in to a similarly pleasant exchange where I was refunded the full price of what I had bought, allowed to keep the products and sent a new more suitable product...I was gob smacked at how well I was treated and how valued I felt as a customer so I felt I had to leave a review to share this experience.. customer for life now!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awww that’s so great to hear, Karen! 💖We're SO happy to have you be a part of our journey 😊 It goes without saying that you’re more than welcome and we’re so happy to have helped! We can’t express how much it means to us to have our little Beauty and the Boutique family rooting for us, so thank you for being part of our journey! Wishing you a lovely day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique❤️xoxox
Posted 1 month ago
Love beauty and the boutique products. I stated with Katie’s recommended “not cakey” and loved The blossom primer as I am getting older I thought I’d try the Delilah primer, it’s a game changer. I still use the veil sunset foundation and the blossom primer on top of the foundation to highlight cheekbones - my friends often comment about my youthful looking skin and my husband doesn’t complain when I get a parcel as he gets the love hearts 💕
Posted 2 months ago
Oh my goodness, what a gorgeous message! 💖 You took the time out of your day to give us so much support and encouragement and we can’t thank you enough. 💕 We're SO happy you're loving all of your beauty treasures. We're even happier you're receiving such wonderful compliments 😍and your husband is enjoying the sweeties too 😊 We’re so lucky to have you as part of our brilliant little Beauty and the Boutique family! It’s all of you who keep us going, so thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Have a beautiful day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈❤️xoxox
Posted 2 months ago
amazing customer service from Leeanne, nothing seems to be too much trouble for them, love beauty and the boutique
Posted 2 months ago
Oh WOW - thank you SO much for this BEAUTIFUL feedback, Sue - you've absolutely made our day here at Beauty and the Boutique HQ! To know we've helped put a smile on your face has truly filled our hearts with so much joy! 😍💕✨ Thank YOU for being such a special part of our little family and for being here with us on this journey, it means the world to us all! Sending you BIG hugs and heaps of love from all the team here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖🌈xoxoxo
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful makeup. I love Blossom primer and veil foundation. I also have some blushes and love them to.
Posted 2 months ago
YAAAY! 🎉 Thank you for your LOVELY message, Nisia! 💖 We're so excited to read how much you're loving all your beauty treasures! Thank you for all your fabulous support, we're so lucky to have you cheering us on! ✨ Our little Beauty and the Boutique family inspires us and drives us every day - thank you SO much for being a part of it! Have a lovely day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique. 💕 xoxoxo
Posted 2 months ago
The products this company has really lives up to what they claim. As a 40-something woman it can be challenging to find make-up products that work, but these are spot on. The tutorials have really helped as well! I now have an easy, glowing, youthful look that completely boosts my confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again for your wonderful support and feedback Toni - this means so much to us! Thank you also for being the most important part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family. It really does mean so much to us! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💫 oxoxoxo
Posted 2 months ago
The products this company has really lives up to what they claim. As a 40-something woman it can be challenging to find make-up products that work, but these are spot on. The tutorials have really helped as well! I now have an easy, glowing, youthful look that completely boosts my confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
YAAAY, thanks so much for this WONDERFUL support and kind feedback, Toni! You're the BEST! 🌟A true Beauty and the Boutique SUPERSTAR 🌟 We're over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats! Thank you for being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family. It really does mean so much to us! 💫 Have a brilliant day, Toni! You've just made ours! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💞
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website with lots of useful information on each product and images and tutorials to show what results they give. The customer service is the BEST I have ever experienced....the company really appreciate every customer..and tell them so. Delivery is fast with a little extra "sweet" surprise included in the parcel as a thankyou. Prices are competitive and products are as described..I've not been disappointed. Super friendly company who aim to please and look after their customers 😀😊🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Oh WOW, we can’t believe you took the time to write such a sweet and thoughtful message, Claire. Thank you SO much 😊💕💖 We’re thrilled that you’re enjoying being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family too – we love it more than we can say! Have a beautiful day! 🌈😊 With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxox
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love Beauty and the Boutique.. Saw a Facebook advert, bought the blossom glow primer and eye brightening duo and now a complete convert! Katie's easy to follow tutorials are brill. The customer service, branding, packaging, Katies tips are just fab! Only trouble is.. I would buy everything if I could!...keep up the fab work😍
Posted 2 months ago
Our wonderful Helen 💜 Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this AH MAY ZING feedback and kind words. We're honestly over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique!! You really know how to make our day 🥰🤗 At Beauty and the Boutique we’re all about our little family, so thank you for being part of it. Your fabulous support inspires us every single day! We couldn't do what we do, without you, Helen! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈💞xoxox
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the blossom colour primer, veil complexion fix, liquid cheek colour x2 (glow and flush colours) and the back in black mascara. I absolutely love the products, I love the simplicity of application and the natural but wonderful end result. The 'no make up, make up look' is outstanding and making it simple for us normal, busy women is fabulous. I've never really been one for reviews, or spending the best part of £100 on make up for that matter! But this was worth every penny and I feel amazing. Thank you so much Beauty and the Boutique xx
Posted 3 months ago
YAAAY, this is so lovely of you, Sarah 🤗 ✨Thanks for your kind words of support. ❤️ Please know that you're truly loved in a our little family! We're so glad to read that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique! Every message we get from our little family makes everything we do worthwhile, so thank you for writing to us. 💗 We feel super humbled that we can be part of your beauty journey! Thanks again for taking the time to be so lovely to us, your feedback is most helpful to us and others in our little community. 💗 Have a wonderful day! You truly deserve it, Sarah!. With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈xoxoxo
Posted 3 months ago
The most amazing makeup I have ever used. Like Katie I have a history of psoriasis and this site has changed my whole make-up routine since a discovered Beauty & the Boutique. Fabulous products that don’t flare my skin. I am a dermatology specialist nurse as well as having psoriasis & after trying lots of products I would say that nothing I have ordered has triggered a flare & my skin looks & feels fabulous. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
WOW, Lisa, this is really kind of you to say! Thank you SO much for your wonderful feedback 🌟 We're over the moon to know that you're enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique - this has made us all so happy! We feel so lucky to be a part of your beauty journey 🥰 Thank you so much for sending us such a kind message and for being a valued member of our little Beauty and the Boutique community! We’re all wishing you a great day, Lisa - we can't think of anyone who deserves it more than YOU!! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌟XOXOXOX
Posted 3 months ago
Mascara does not stay put and is incredibly difficult to remove. Bronzer is unnatural and pinch my cheeks is like stage make up not impressed will not buy again or recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. We really are so sorry to read you're not entirely happy with your products - your feedback really is so important to us. It's also so important to us that you love all your products, so we'd really love to help make this right for you. We've sent you an email with some help and heaps of tips and information that we really do hope help you to fall in love with your products. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us, Sarah and we really do hope that we could make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more questions at customerlove@beautyandtheboutique.com, and we'll be happy to help. Warmest wishes from the whole team here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖
Posted 3 months ago
After watching a video on Facebook about achieving a full face makeup look with very little makeup...I was hooked! The video made everything look so easy and the results looked great so I ordered! Super fast shipping and great packaging! The best part was I felt like I achieved the same result as the video! Love this company and will be a repeat customer for sure!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Our wonderful friend Christie 🌟 WOW, thank you SO much for this wonderful message. You have truly made our day ❤️ We can't put into words, how much we appreciate your time to write this gorgeous feedback, Christie, we are so greatful. We're over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique! 🌟 Your support really means the world to us and we’re so glad you’re part of our beloved little Beauty and the Boutique family! Here's wishing you a day as AMAZING as you are ✨ With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxoxox
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, honest reviews and speedy free delivery! Love this site and wish I’d seen it earlier!
Posted 5 months ago
YAAAY, thanks for this fabulous feedback! ❤️You've made our day! Thanks for being so kind to let us know! This means the world to us. We're over the moon that you're enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique 💞 We don’t know what we’d do without our little Beauty and the Boutique family! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️ xox
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous in every way!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you SO much for your AMAZING feedback 🌟 You’ve made the whole team smile over here with your sweet message! And thank you for being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family! It means so much to us. Please know how loved you are by all the team and the community ⭐️ With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️ 💕 xoxoxo
Posted 5 months ago
Well what can I say about these lovely ladies that hasn't already been said. My absolute favourite part of the company is how personable The team are. I'm not talking to computers or even get generic answers but actual real people!!! The ladies have always taken their time to answer my queries even when I've not bought any products (that's when you know they care). I feel like you really recieve special individualised advice. The products I have had have always arrived in good time and well presented and ALWAYS done what was promised because of the sound advice. If your reading this to determine whether to buy products then DO! You won't regret it. Keep up the excellent work ladies, you really do make us feel special 💄💕
Posted 5 months ago
WOW, beautiful Gemma ❤️ ✨ We are speechless - what can we say to this AMAZING support and kind feedback?! Gemma, you’re just BEYOND amazing! Thank you so, so much for your sweet message. This means so much to all the team here! We're just so pleased we can help you when you need us ❤️ Thank you for being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family! Everything we do is for you, and we couldn’t do what we do without your wonderful support. We're over the moon that you're enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique 🌟 Wishing you an amazing day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈💖 xoxoxox
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love the veil complexion fix and I wouldn't be without it now but I placed an order and it didn't arrive in the usual quick manner. I contacted customer service and the fault was mine as the post code of the billing and delivery address had been mixed up the customer service team dispatched the item again and I received it within 48hours. Truly impressive communication and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
What a kind thing to say, Michelle! Thank you SO much – we love what we do, so we’re always over the moon when we hear that other people are enjoying it too! 💖😘 We can’t thank you enough for being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family! Everything we do and create is all for you, so it means the world to us when you like it. Thank you again and have a great day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈 xoxox
Posted 5 months ago
I am in LOVE this makeup! I am all about a natural look and this makeup gives your skin a beautiful glow without looking oily or cakey no matter how many layers you need to apply! It is expensive, but if you want quality you have to be willing to spend a bit more and it is definitely worth it! I am getting married and my regular makeup I use is Mary Kay, which is also an expensive high quality makeup brand. However it usually leaves my face oily after a couple hours and the foundation creeps into my fine lines around my eyes, which makes them stand out and I have to use a oil blotting pads throughout the day even after setting it with powder. I bought the primer, the foundation, and the concealer and it gave my face a flawless weightless finish that just glowed beautifully and it stayed put for many hours without getting oily. I live in the United States so the shipping took awhile, about 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait and I love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Oh – when we say you’ve made our day, we really mean it! Your message has given us all a big boost of sunshine today! We're SO happy you're loving all of your makeup treasures and thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us 💖 Thank you a million times over. We treasure you and messages such as yours keep us going! Your support means the world to us. Have a super day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️ xoxox
Posted 5 months ago
I have for the first time, and was really impressed with the make up, it didn't look like i was plastered in loads of concealer/foundation/contour/highlighter/bronzer/ or any of the 201 things you normally use. My skin looked healthy no dark circles under my eyes, my hubby didn't even know that I was wearing makeup, he thought I'd used a skin brightening cream, which for me is fab as I don't like the plastered effect. I would definitely recommend all the products here as the quality is fab and well worth the money, I will be buying from here again x
Posted 5 months ago
WOWWWW!! Thank you for your LOVELY message, Sarah! You have put the biggest smile on all our faces! We're so pleased to read how much you're enjoying your new beauty treasures and we're so happy you have found products that works so wonderfully for you. ❤️ ☺️Thank you for all your incredible support! We love our little Beauty and the Boutique family more than anything, so we hope you know how special you are to us. Wishing you a great day! Sending big hugs filled with love from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique. ❤️ xoxoxoxo
Posted 5 months ago
Beauty and the Boutique is rated 4.86 based on 140 reviews