Beauty and the Boutique Reviews

4.9 Rating 146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty and the Boutique
4.9
Based on 146 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty and the Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are fantastic, and the people are absolutely lovely - I have struggled for a long time with my makeup, every item has a tutorial video showing exactly how to use it, if you are unsure of what color you should buy you send then a photo taken in natural light, and the team will assist. I used this option, everything that was recommended to me was perfect. I recieved a faulty product, which was resolved speedily and with no fuss. It is a joy to deal with such lovely people, many of the products would be difficult for me to obtain in England as they are either American or Canadian. I found my holy grail of skincare as well, my work colleague told me that a photo of me taken 10 years ago looked like it was taken yesterday! I no longer purchase from anywhere else now ^^
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh my GOODNESS Atiade! This beautiful message has just made our WHOLE day! 😍❤️ We’re completely over the moon to know how much you’ve been enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique, from your beauty treasures to Katie’s super tutorials! It’s put the BIGGEST smiles on our faces to know how happy you are with your beauty treats and shades and to how well they work for you! 😃 Thank you SO much for being so wonderful and letting us know - what would we do without such wonderful friends like yourself here cheering us on!? It’s such an honour and the greatest pleasure to have you here in our little Beauty and the Boutique family, Atiade! YAY! ✨ Thank you so much for being such a special part of our community! 😘 Sending you the BIGGEST hugs and heaps of love from all the team here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxoxoxo
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! First of all, thank you so much for providing me with a link to provide a review. I'm really excited to share my experience with some of your products. I first came upon the company through Facebook ads. I think what really drew me in were all of the tutorials that were provided for each of the products. I generally prefer to order makeup in person, so I have the opportunity to test and make sure the colors are just right. I took a leap of faith and ordered a few items after seeing the videos several times. I must say, I have been completely satisfied with the quality of each and every product! I would like to say a few words about each of the products I purchased because I love all of them! I purchased the Sunset Skin Foundation by Veil in light 2N and the Veil Complexion Fix in medium 3N. Both offer light coverage (exactly what I was hoping for!) with the ability to build if needed. I also felt like I splurged a bit on the Blossom Colour Beauty Glow primer! Oh my! Just adding that little bit of shimmer around my eyes and the tops of my cheeks makes such a huge difference! My absolute favorite purchases though are the Daniel Sandler watercolors! I have both Glow and Flush! Flush is something I use very sparingly since it is a bright pink, but GLOW is FANTASTIC!! I absolutely love the neutral feel to it, and I love adding a bit to my eyelids for some natural color as well. Easily something I use every day. And, of course, with each purchase I received tips and tricks for application as well as access to the wonderful tutorials. I know I've gone on and on about it, but I have been over the moon for all of my purchases, and I appreciate the opportunity to say Thank you! and to spread the good word to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh WOW, this is too kind of you, April! What an amazing message to add some magic to our day ✨🌟 You’ve made our whole team smile! It truly means the world to know that you're loving Katie's videos and recommendations, thank you SO much for taking the time to let us know 💕 We don’t know what we’ve done to deserve our amazing little Beauty and the Boutique community, but we’re so happy to have you as part of it, you’re the inspiration behind everything we do! 💜 Wishing you a wonderful day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖
Posted 1 week ago
I don't worry about being overwhelmed with all the different beauty products around. I just go straight to Beauty and the Boutique and always find exactly what I want with amazing tutorials ever. It's THE best beauty web site there is 🥰🥰🥰👍👍👍XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YAYYYY! This makes us SO happy, Vicky!💞💖What a wonderful message to receive!🥰Thank you HEAPS for your kind words and for cheering us on - we feel incredibly lucky knowing we have you on this Beauty and the Boutique journey with us so thank you, thank you, thank you!💖 We hope you have a day as lovely as you are, Vicky! Sending love and big hugs from all of us at Beauty and the Boutique❤️ xoxox
Posted 1 month ago
I have just discovered this fabulous makeup ,, the champagne illuminating drops are so brilliant!! a spot with the foundation is amazing!! The mascara is lovely, no clumping!! I definitely will be back for more 🥰🥰😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awww thank you SO much for your amazing message! You really have made not just our day, but our entire week! 💖🙏🥰Thank you, thank YOU, THANK YOU!! We're so over the moon you're loving all your hand-picked beauty treats and that you feel inspired to try even more! YAYY!! Your love and support really do mean the absolute world to us and we feel so very lucky to have you cheering us on! From the very bottom of our hearts, thank you 💓 Wishing you the most beautiful weekend, because you truly do deserve it! Sending lots of love and big hugs from each and every one of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💕xoxox
Posted 1 month ago
I honestly cannot recommend this company enough!! The products are excellent and the customer service is absolutely amazing. You will not be disappointed with this company but if you are unhappy with a product the length they go to, to put things right is unbelievable. I can’t speak highly enough about these guys 🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awwww, thank you for your BEAUTIFUL message, Carrie! You have truly brightened our day! We're so excited to read how much you're enjoying Beauty and the Boutique. 💖 💕 Thank you for all your kind words and incredible support- we're so grateful to have you cheering us on! 🎉 We're all wishing you a beautiful day! Love and hugs from all the team here at Beauty and the Boutique. 💖 xoxoxo
Posted 1 month ago
I have made several purchases from here. I live in Australia and the service is not Only free delivery,but is really quick. I love the personal small touches. The individual wrapping of each item and the little tube of Live Hearts. (takes me back to my childhood). The products do exactly as they have been shown to do. I love all the tips and tricks which actually WORK I will keep coming back.. Thank you for a great service with great products. Much love.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
WOW WOW WOW!! Thank you for your LOVELY message, Michelle! 💖💕We're over the moon to read how quickly your parcel arrived for you and we're so excited to read how much you enjoyed how your parcel arrived for you- YAAAAY!!! 🎉 We can't begin to tell you how much this means to us! 💕Thank YOU for your amazing support and showing us so much love - we feel so very lucky to have you as part of Beauty and the Boutique. We're all wishing you a wonderful weekend in Australia! Love and hugs from Team Beauty and the Boutique. 💖 xoxoxo
Posted 7 months ago
Really love the watercolour blush!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for being so sweet! – it’s the best thing in the world to hear you’re enjoying your Daniel Sandler Watercolour Blush 💖 Thank you for being a valued member of our little Beauty and the Boutique family – every one of our lovely members means the world to us. Wishing you a magical day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈💕xoxox
Posted 8 months ago
Five star customer service! Without a doubt and I love all of my products that Katie recommends! A company that actually treats their customers well! Couldn’t fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
YAY, we’re so happy to hear this, Lottie! And how wonderful of you to send us so much support and kindness Our little Beauty and the Boutique family really is the best. We feel so incredibly lucky to have you as part of it. Have a great day - you’ve just made ours! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖 xoxo
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty and the Boutique (BATB) is a unique and wonderful little company in many ways. Customers have access to top quality products that have been tried, tested and trusted by Katie (makeup artist and founder of BATB) from brands that we might not otherwise have even heard of. None of the products involve animal testing at any stage - a very important factor for me. There are fantastic tutorials to help customers get the most from their products. One thing I like a lot is that Katie also explains how your existing products can be used so you never feel like it’s a hard sell. The Customer Love Team are AMAZING too. They deal with any questions so quickly and with such attention, I’ve never come across such a fabulous set up. You feel like you belong to a wonderful, warm family. The products are not cheap, but they are very fairly priced (you can check this up by doing an internet search). In these sad days of Covid, we can’t try before we buy, so what better way of buying makeup and skincare than having personal recommendations from an expert? Oh, and there’s one more thing - your order will come with each product lovingly wrapped in delicate tissue paper and a special code that gives you access to online tutorials etc. There is also a little sweet treat enclosed. I’ve never had to return a product so can’t comment on this. Believe me, you will be impressed with Beauty and the Boutique (and you will feel like a loved and cherished customer). They love to hear about your experience with the products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WOWWW WOW WOW!! Thank you for your lovely message, Amy! We're truly blown away by your incredibly kind words! We really can't thank you enough! You have put the biggest smile on all our faces! 🥰 💖 We're absolutely over the moon to know how much you're enjoying Beauty and the Boutique. This really feels our hearts with so much joy! We feel so incredibly lucky to have such WONDERFUL friends like you cheering us on! You're a STAAAR! 🌟 Amy, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being such a special part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family, it means everything to us to have you here on this journey with us - we’re so honoured and grateful for your love and support! We're all wishing you a truly beautiful day! Sending all our love and big hugs from all your friends here at Beauty and the Boutique. 💖 💖 💖 xoxoxoxo
Posted 10 months ago
I have had the pleasure of ordering several times. The prices are reasonable for the quality you are getting. The products are amazing and work very well. The shawls and jewelry I ordered were high quality and beautiful. You can ask questions on their Facebook page and they are always friendly and accommodating. The shipping was reasonable as well as I live in the United States. Definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We’re so glad to hear you’re happy, Erin 😊❤️And even happier you're loving all of your beauty treasures! We're always so happy to help so thank you for your kind words! Thank YOU for being part of our Beauty and the Boutique family! We’re all about bringing a smile to our lovely friends’ faces, so we’ve loved hearing from you. Here’s wishing you a great day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖
Posted 10 months ago
Literally the most pleasant customer experience I've ever had! These people are pros! Firstly I have ordered from them a few times and always had prompt and hassle free service not to mention the adorable wrapping and lovely products that never disappoint...however on one occasion I had found a shade was not suiting my skin tone so I simply reached out to ask for some recommendations for a better match as I value the advice they give. Anyway with in hours I received the most sweet, kind and professional response and entered in to a similarly pleasant exchange where I was refunded the full price of what I had bought, allowed to keep the products and sent a new more suitable product...I was gob smacked at how well I was treated and how valued I felt as a customer so I felt I had to leave a review to share this experience.. customer for life now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awww that’s so great to hear, Karen! 💖We're SO happy to have you be a part of our journey 😊 It goes without saying that you’re more than welcome and we’re so happy to have helped! We can’t express how much it means to us to have our little Beauty and the Boutique family rooting for us, so thank you for being part of our journey! Wishing you a lovely day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique❤️xoxox
Posted 10 months ago
Love beauty and the boutique products. I stated with Katie’s recommended “not cakey” and loved The blossom primer as I am getting older I thought I’d try the Delilah primer, it’s a game changer. I still use the veil sunset foundation and the blossom primer on top of the foundation to highlight cheekbones - my friends often comment about my youthful looking skin and my husband doesn’t complain when I get a parcel as he gets the love hearts 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh my goodness, what a gorgeous message! 💖 You took the time out of your day to give us so much support and encouragement and we can’t thank you enough. 💕 We're SO happy you're loving all of your beauty treasures. We're even happier you're receiving such wonderful compliments 😍and your husband is enjoying the sweeties too 😊 We’re so lucky to have you as part of our brilliant little Beauty and the Boutique family! It’s all of you who keep us going, so thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Have a beautiful day from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈❤️xoxox
Posted 1 year ago
amazing customer service from Leeanne, nothing seems to be too much trouble for them, love beauty and the boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh WOW - thank you SO much for this BEAUTIFUL feedback, Sue - you've absolutely made our day here at Beauty and the Boutique HQ! To know we've helped put a smile on your face has truly filled our hearts with so much joy! 😍💕✨ Thank YOU for being such a special part of our little family and for being here with us on this journey, it means the world to us all! Sending you BIG hugs and heaps of love from all the team here at Beauty and the Boutique 💖🌈xoxoxo
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful makeup. I love Blossom primer and veil foundation. I also have some blushes and love them to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YAAAY! 🎉 Thank you for your LOVELY message, Nisia! 💖 We're so excited to read how much you're loving all your beauty treasures! Thank you for all your fabulous support, we're so lucky to have you cheering us on! ✨ Our little Beauty and the Boutique family inspires us and drives us every day - thank you SO much for being a part of it! Have a lovely day! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique. 💕 xoxoxo
Posted 1 year ago
The products this company has really lives up to what they claim. As a 40-something woman it can be challenging to find make-up products that work, but these are spot on. The tutorials have really helped as well! I now have an easy, glowing, youthful look that completely boosts my confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks again for your wonderful support and feedback Toni - this means so much to us! Thank you also for being the most important part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family. It really does mean so much to us! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💫 oxoxoxo
Posted 1 year ago
The products this company has really lives up to what they claim. As a 40-something woman it can be challenging to find make-up products that work, but these are spot on. The tutorials have really helped as well! I now have an easy, glowing, youthful look that completely boosts my confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YAAAY, thanks so much for this WONDERFUL support and kind feedback, Toni! You're the BEST! 🌟A true Beauty and the Boutique SUPERSTAR 🌟 We're over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats! Thank you for being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family. It really does mean so much to us! 💫 Have a brilliant day, Toni! You've just made ours! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 💞
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website with lots of useful information on each product and images and tutorials to show what results they give. The customer service is the BEST I have ever experienced....the company really appreciate every customer..and tell them so. Delivery is fast with a little extra "sweet" surprise included in the parcel as a thankyou. Prices are competitive and products are as described..I've not been disappointed. Super friendly company who aim to please and look after their customers 😀😊🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh WOW, we can’t believe you took the time to write such a sweet and thoughtful message, Claire. Thank you SO much 😊💕💖 We’re thrilled that you’re enjoying being part of our little Beauty and the Boutique family too – we love it more than we can say! Have a beautiful day! 🌈😊 With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxox
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love Beauty and the Boutique.. Saw a Facebook advert, bought the blossom glow primer and eye brightening duo and now a complete convert! Katie's easy to follow tutorials are brill. The customer service, branding, packaging, Katies tips are just fab! Only trouble is.. I would buy everything if I could!...keep up the fab work😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our wonderful Helen 💜 Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this AH MAY ZING feedback and kind words. We're honestly over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique!! You really know how to make our day 🥰🤗 At Beauty and the Boutique we’re all about our little family, so thank you for being part of it. Your fabulous support inspires us every single day! We couldn't do what we do, without you, Helen! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈💞xoxox
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the blossom colour primer, veil complexion fix, liquid cheek colour x2 (glow and flush colours) and the back in black mascara. I absolutely love the products, I love the simplicity of application and the natural but wonderful end result. The 'no make up, make up look' is outstanding and making it simple for us normal, busy women is fabulous. I've never really been one for reviews, or spending the best part of £100 on make up for that matter! But this was worth every penny and I feel amazing. Thank you so much Beauty and the Boutique xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YAAAY, this is so lovely of you, Sarah 🤗 ✨Thanks for your kind words of support. ❤️ Please know that you're truly loved in a our little family! We're so glad to read that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique! Every message we get from our little family makes everything we do worthwhile, so thank you for writing to us. 💗 We feel super humbled that we can be part of your beauty journey! Thanks again for taking the time to be so lovely to us, your feedback is most helpful to us and others in our little community. 💗 Have a wonderful day! You truly deserve it, Sarah!. With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌈xoxoxo
Posted 1 year ago
The most amazing makeup I have ever used. Like Katie I have a history of psoriasis and this site has changed my whole make-up routine since a discovered Beauty & the Boutique. Fabulous products that don’t flare my skin. I am a dermatology specialist nurse as well as having psoriasis & after trying lots of products I would say that nothing I have ordered has triggered a flare & my skin looks & feels fabulous. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW, Lisa, this is really kind of you to say! Thank you SO much for your wonderful feedback 🌟 We're over the moon to know that you're enjoying all things Beauty and the Boutique - this has made us all so happy! We feel so lucky to be a part of your beauty journey 🥰 Thank you so much for sending us such a kind message and for being a valued member of our little Beauty and the Boutique community! We’re all wishing you a great day, Lisa - we can't think of anyone who deserves it more than YOU!! With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique 🌟XOXOXOX
Posted 1 year ago
After watching a video on Facebook about achieving a full face makeup look with very little makeup...I was hooked! The video made everything look so easy and the results looked great so I ordered! Super fast shipping and great packaging! The best part was I felt like I achieved the same result as the video! Love this company and will be a repeat customer for sure!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our wonderful friend Christie 🌟 WOW, thank you SO much for this wonderful message. You have truly made our day ❤️ We can't put into words, how much we appreciate your time to write this gorgeous feedback, Christie, we are so greatful. We're over the moon that you're loving your new beauty treats and all things Beauty and the Boutique! 🌟 Your support really means the world to us and we’re so glad you’re part of our beloved little Beauty and the Boutique family! Here's wishing you a day as AMAZING as you are ✨ With love and very warmest wishes from all of us here at Beauty and the Boutique ❤️xoxoxox
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty and the Boutique is rated 4.89 based on 146 reviews