BatteryTrader Reviews

4.78 Rating 160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BatteryTrader
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"This company can only be regarded as very good. I ordered my goods one day and three days later they were fitted by my son to my stairlift. Prompt, efficient service and will definitely use them again, as the need arises. Good value for money as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As advertised. Giving measurements helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price I found anywhere online, delivered next day, trustworthy trader"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"web site was nice and easy to use found the batteries for my wifes scooter easy and batteries arrived quickly and well packaged i have used this site before with the same results and would recomend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service, battery fitted perfectly. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
".Delivery was fine and battery satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered and delivered in a flash so to speak and invaluable advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have dealt with this Co. before & the service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with purchase, battery was for my grandson's ride on car, perfect fit. Delivery was quick too A++ very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Battery traders supplied me with size C batteries for my stairlift. The delivery was quick and efficient and the batteries have lasted well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I rang up and ordered new batteries for my stairlift delivered next day. Easy to install (youtube) very happy would definitely use again and recommend to anyone who needs a new battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery time product fits and works well thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with service & delivery no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BatteryTrader is rated 4.78 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support