BatteryTrader Reviews

4.76 Rating 142 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BatteryTrader
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good delivery time product fits and works well thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with service & delivery no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery time well packed just what was required thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chose this because of price and had a higher rating CCA(?) than Toyota fitted. All works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient. well illustrated and supportive considering the huge amount of potential information required. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a problem with delivery but well sorted out many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived within 24hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple reliable fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have yet to receive the battery which I ordered on 22/08/18 and was shipped via Royal Mail recorded delivery on the same day. On 30/08/18 I found that the order had been signed for by someone else - no one whose name I recognised. No Royal Mail card and no parcel was left for me. Initially BatteryTrader told me that I needed to contact Royal Mail myself. There is no mechanism to do this and, as I pointed out to Battery Trader it is their responsibility to contact Royal Mail. The tell me they have done so. I await my battery or a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service. Very fast free delivery due to spending over £50. Wouldn't hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service, I upgraded the capacity. Easy to talk to customer services very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good information and fast delivery would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The two batteries for my mobility scooter arrived promptly and, although it was a bit difficult to learn how to put them in their casement, my husband managed to work it out, thankfully. I rang a man called Bill at Battery Trader who was exceptionally helpful to me. He quickly grasped my lack of knowledge and experience about voltage and charging and gave me some sound advice, which I wrote down, printed and gave to my husband, which was of great benefit. I still can't get my head round it, but thankfully my husband can, with Bill's help. We did need to buy a relatively cheap Voltage Multimeter, so we can keep a check on the batteries status, again advised by Bill but it is all, seemingly working now, so I can use my mobility scooter without feeling I am running out of power all the time. Any problems with batteries and 'jargon' - then speak to Bill!!! He is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Batteries seem O.K. No reply to request for VAT return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No fuss order. Excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick, easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for products purchased, fast delivery not had chance to rate purchase yet but will soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used it for intruder alarm fitted and witin 30s had power cut battery did its job kept alarm working"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BatteryTrader is rated 4.76 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This