BatteryTrader Reviews

4.78 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BatteryTrader
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good reliable service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The online ordering was clear and simple , the delivery was rapid and the follow up , with information on looking after the battery , was very good and finally the price was very competitive. All round excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, excellent delivery. Only reason I didn't give a five is that I don't like the inference that I cannot give less than five."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's difficult to get lead acid batteries - especially at a reasonable price. Battery trader had the lowest prices by some margin. Delivery was quick and the item was well packaged. I would have no problem using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company can only be regarded as very good. I ordered my goods one day and three days later they were fitted by my son to my stairlift. Prompt, efficient service and will definitely use them again, as the need arises. Good value for money as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As advertised. Giving measurements helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price I found anywhere online, delivered next day, trustworthy trader"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"web site was nice and easy to use found the batteries for my wifes scooter easy and batteries arrived quickly and well packaged i have used this site before with the same results and would recomend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient service, battery fitted perfectly. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
".Delivery was fine and battery satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ordered and delivered in a flash so to speak and invaluable advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have dealt with this Co. before & the service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BatteryTrader is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support