BatteryTrader Reviews

4.81 Rating 102 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BatteryTrader
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Robin Hillman
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful and prompt service. Will certainly use again should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Brian Meek
Verified Buyer
"A very good product at competitive price .Delivery as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Your Service was very good and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Easy to order online, delivered quickly, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Robert Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Good on-line advice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
John Bagshaw
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service, easy ordering system and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived very quickly. Simple order procedure. What more is there?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The battery I was looking for is now a discontinued line and so putting the number/make in the search box and finding it at first go was amazing. Easy site to order on and prompt delivery - oh joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Good product, but too difficult to get VAT refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Davies
Verified Buyer
"With out your battery we would not be back on the road regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Farrington
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and it was nice to deal with helpful, knowledgeable staff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product very powerful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"The batteries arrived on time as per your email thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was good. No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My mobility scooter batteries arrived very quickly, and securely packaged- they are now charged and I can get out and about again! Great service. Thank you BatteryTrader!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It does what it says on the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Battery was a different type to the one ordered, but nevertheless did the job very well. However on receipt there was no terminal screws nor any paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Beattie
Verified Buyer
"I got a speedy post of the batteries I was surprised they were so quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BatteryTrader is rated 4.81 based on 102 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This