BatteryTrader Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend BatteryTrader
Peter Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Good product works well so far. No complaints about service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nigel Griffith-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull and polite. Transaction was swift and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
JOHN MYERS
Verified Buyer
"A quick and efficient service will good advice on the website. Also has free p&p. No problem claiming VAT with qualifying people. at the check out. Product charged very well for first charge and was in use the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Really prompt delivery. Packaging was slightly lighter than I would have expected, but the battery arrived undamaged, so it is all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Caddick
Verified Buyer
"Very rapid delivery of corrst items at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew McCallum
Verified Buyer
"Fair price, extremely prompt delivery, excellent, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Website easy to use. Payment was straight forward and delivery within 2 working days. Would recommend this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"battery arrived promptly and was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Knight
Verified Buyer
"The information provided was generous and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Verry quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Rees
Verified Buyer
"Made a telephone enquiry before making the order. Person I spoke to was very helpful. He gave me a delivery day and the order was delivered as he said. Hope the battery is as good as their serice. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Melling
Verified Buyer
"No issues with order straight forward thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and efficient, plus good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Norman Robinson
Verified Buyer
"no fuss no ifs and buts just plain honest service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"promtserviceanddelivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Linsey
Verified Buyer
"Very quick deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denises McGill
Verified Buyer
"I telephoned before I bought as I had a question, he was extremely helpful and polite. I ordered my batteries on a Thursday morning before bank hol and they arrived the following morning. Price was good. Been fitted a week now and so far so good, cannot fault this company in any way. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brenda Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Very good service thank you very much I will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Arthur Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery, battery works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BatteryTrader is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews