Battery Station Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,284 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Battery Station

About Battery Station: BatteryStation.co.uk is a leading UK online supplier of batteries to business, public sector and consumers. With a wide range of products and fast shipping, BatteryStation.co.uk provides a hassle free service.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1274 240 240

Email:
customerservice@batterystation.co.uk

Location:
46 Houghton Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very quick delivery and good batteries, I would definitely recommend and use again"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not tried these batteries in my appliance yet so I cannot give a verdict on their performance."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good prompt service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and prices!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quick service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Batteries came next day even though paid for standard p&p (3 - 5 days) Price VG Service VG What more can one say"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, batteries received very promply"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered. As it should be"
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site easy to use ordering easy to do. batteries arrived promptly and well packed, have every intention of using this firm again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always on time and quality products easy to navigate the site ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products and speed of delivery. I cannot believe that this service can be beaten."
Posted 2 days ago
"My order arrived promptly, but had the wrong batteries. A call to Customer services promised rectification but despite prompt delivery, still the wrong batteries. A second call has promised to send the right ones soon."
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Victor,

Yes we're sorry about this mix-up. The watch batteries you ordered are very small in the blisters, and it seems that some may have spilled over in the product next to it. They're also not easy to notice as the print on the blister is quite tiny.

As we advised you on Friday, we are checking these lines on Monday to ensure everything is where it should be, and we'll get the right ones out then.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

The BatteryStation.co.uk Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time and very good value"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I wanted. Good price. Great product. 1 very happy customer"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, items received as promised."
Posted 2 days ago
"very quick delivery good price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Personal observation. I do not require AAA batteries , but my package contained them and I would obviously have preferred extra AA ones"
Posted 2 days ago
"I had ordered batteries before from another supplier.and had to wait three weeks . My order for the same goods from battery station arrived within two days . I consider there Service excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality batteries at a reasonable price. Quick, reliable service from Battery Station."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and they did deliver my batteries as stated on the web site ."
Posted 3 days ago
Battery Station is rated 4.82 based on 11,284 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support