Battery Station Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,586 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Battery Station

About Battery Station: BatteryStation.co.uk is a leading UK online supplier of batteries to business, public sector and consumers. With a wide range of products and fast shipping, BatteryStation.co.uk provides a hassle free service.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)161 314 3000

Email:
customerservice@batterystation.co.uk

Location:
Unit 13, 4 Tameside Business Park
Windmill Lane
Denton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Allan Snell
"There are many suppliers selling cheap, sub-standard batteries on line. I have been duped once and now am more than happy to pay that little bit more to get reliable batteries from Battery Station."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
John Steel Steel
"I have used this company for some years now and have never ever regretted doing so, they are efficient and a very reliable delivery all round, excellent service which can be relied on can recommend to everyone"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Well the delivery was not as quick as expected. The dispatch note did not have an invoice with it. The actual costs implied on the shop window did not show V.A.T value whereupon I was re-clamming my work expenses of which due to no invoice delivery note I could only reclaim the actual goods value. I accept there may have been some small print albeit I did not locate the value clearly upon placing the order. Apart from the above the part suited my needs sufficiently."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Battery Station point blank refuses to refund VAT when they export to the Guernsey so factor this and their delivery if you are considering purchasing from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Customer,

You have used an older review invite to complain about a newer order in the fact we refused to refund your VAT after you'd placed an order. Correctly, we do not refund VAT at present, to customers in the Channel Islands, regardless of what other retailers may decide to do.

We do not even claim to do so. You ordered prior to enquiring about this, and got angry after you had ordered. When you ordered, you saw the VAT on the checkout itself and yet continued on.

Yours sincerely,

The BatteryStation.co.uk Customer Service Team
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price and prompt delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All very fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I find Battery Station to be an excellent source for anyone seeking specific brands and/or specialist batteries all at competitive prices because they are all available for comparison under one roof.. Delivery is top drawer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with a quick delivery with my batteries from Battery Station.The price also competative with a great choice of top quality batteries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good clean and quick website with choices easy to make. Ordering is easy, but the postage is a bot unclear in the early stages. I thought there was a qualifying limit for free postage but apparently not. Delivery is very very good.. Quick and no use of plastics. Plus points for Battery Station !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived as requested and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deliveries always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed order but despite delivery note quoting ALL the ordered I in the box, 3 items were NOT included. Contacted firm by e-mail and received apology with promise to dispatch missing items urgently. Still waiting for goods after 4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Competitively priced batteries. Would use Battery Station again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As ever, Battery Station combined a great price with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Generally okay on previous orders but this time takes your card details and eats it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good,quickly sent out,good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick efficient service,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always,easy to navigate site,prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all very professional and accurate. Thankyou for speedy service. Nigel Cook"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Battery Station is rated 4.82 based on 12,586 reviews