BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

4.5 Rating 583 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BabyMonitorsDirect
Read BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

About BabyMonitorsDirect:

BabyMonitorsDirect sell the largest range of quality baby monitors in the UK. We work at finding baby monitors that are different and offer something for everyone in the knowledge that every parent has different requirements for monitoring their baby ranging from multiple rooms, larger homes with thick walls or urban homes with connection challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01778 562808

Email:

info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24b King Street Industrial Estate, , Peterborough

BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
BabyMonitorsDirect 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Olivia
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery happy with Pram would shop again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Brilliant item and fast fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received part of the wrong order. I called the helpline and left a voicemail with my details as requested and still no-one has got back to me. Please can this be actioned ASAP? Order number 100106163
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer services is absolutely shocking! purchased 1 pram then noticed it was in the sale for a difference of £190 but there is nothing they could do!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s worth the money but could do better with mattress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The particular product I purchased was the cheapest I could find. The ordering process was simple, the communication was spot on and it was delivered the next day. How online shopping should be, but often isn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick shipping and cheapest I found x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these cup and love that they don't leak as my daughter has a bad habit of dropping her at the moment so it's nice to know there isn't puddles everywhere. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is fine, definitely can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering , very prompt delivery with a good courier company . Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, was informed once order was dispatched and it arrived a day earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gate is excellent quality and very good value for your money I think it’s a steal at this price so get them before they all go and you miss out on a such good item at great price and you will get then next day delivery by DPD with a hour time slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best product you can get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lukasz Thank you for your 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
My order never arrived, tried contacting the company few times but no response, they are spamers, so do not buy from them! I paid 60 pounds for the monitor that was never received 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deima We have looked into your order and we have not received any communication from you regarding non-delivery of this item. Our Royal Mail tracking system shows the item was delivered to your address. Please could you contact us on info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk so we can try and assist you with your problem? Thank you Baby Monitors Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service arrived following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear you had a good experience Debbie, thank you for your custom!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you John, we look forward to your custom again, which we hope will be as successful!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service,very quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Lisa, we do love happy customers!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy, and I am very happy with service from you. Had a delivery problem with dpd but Ana at BabyMonitors was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley- thanks so much for your review and we are relieved to hear your experience was a good one in the end. We will pass your message on to Ana.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Pamela.
Posted 2 months ago
BabyMonitorsDirect is rated 4.54 based on 583 reviews