BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

4.55 Rating 497 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend BabyMonitorsDirect
Read BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

About BabyMonitorsDirect:

BabyMonitorsDirect sell the largest range of quality baby monitors in the UK. We work at finding baby monitors that are different and offer something for everyone in the knowledge that every parent has different requirements for monitoring their baby ranging from multiple rooms, larger homes with thick walls or urban homes with connection challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01778 562808

Email:

info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24b King Street Industrial Estate, , Peterborough

Placed my order and paid for next day delivery. I was kept up to day on my delivery. Would order again
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star feedback! We are really pleased to hear it! Hope to see you again soon! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, fast, efficient, delivered within 2 days and kept informed. Price point brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Hello James, We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us! We hope to see you back again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
With a number of questions and the need for guidance,I chose to phone your company. With no waiting I was able to speak to an extremely pleasant lady who was able to answer all my questions promptly and with courtesy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review with us! We work very hard to provide the best service possible and are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
Very good - easy to order - arrived as stated. Had occasion to ring the company and they dealt with my query promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us! We hope to see you back again soon! Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived next day, goof product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andrew . Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and you are happy with your product. Do not hesitate to contact us if we could be of any further assistance in the future. Many Thanks. Baby Monitors Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Many Thanks Baby Monitors Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Professional staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Daniel. Thank you for your review We are over the moon to hear that you are happy with the service we provide to all our customers. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks Ben Harvey.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for leaving your feedback! We're glad you've had a positive experience with us. Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if there is anything further we can help with in the future! Many thanks, BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anita, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really glad we could help. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect! Super fast delivery, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tristan, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and we hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy experience to buy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi T, thank you for the 5 star review, it's great to hear that you have had an easy experience on our website and we hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt, thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you've found it easy to order with us and we hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time used but the ordering was very easy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Val, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased you've had a good ordering experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Eileen, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear you found our website easy to use and we hope to see you again! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and easy go order. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and the ordering experience was efficient too. We hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely bedding
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Emma. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your order and we hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diana, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
aaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Danny. We hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 weeks ago
BabyMonitorsDirect is rated 4.55 based on 497 reviews