BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

4.52 Rating 230 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabyMonitorsDirect
Read BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

About BabyMonitorsDirect:

BabyMonitorsDirect sell the largest range of quality baby monitors in the UK. We work at finding baby monitors that are different and offer something for everyone in the knowledge that every parent has different requirements for monitoring their baby ranging from multiple rooms, larger homes with thick walls or urban homes with connection challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01778 562808

Email:

info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24b King Street Industrial Estate, , Peterborough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company, surprised how quickly my order was dispatched, arrived on time and great product. Simple site would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 start review! We're super pleased you managed to get your order quickly and you're really happy with your purchase. We can't wait for you to use the site again and look forward to seeing you!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Joanna Thank you for your 5 star review! No problem at all, we're really pleased we could help.
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Excelkent & prompt service.
The Monior itself works well, but doesn't keep it's charge very well.
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Helen, thank you for leaving a review with us. We're glad that you had an excellent service with us but we're sorry to hear the monitor doesn't charge very well. Any issues please do not hesitate to get in contact with us!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Faith thank you for the 5 star review!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, good dispatch and accurate delivery. Can't comment on product itself yet as only just started using.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're thrilled you had a great service with us and everything went well with your delivery. We hope you enjoy your product and see you again soon!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Good price
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ellie, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really pleased you are happy with the price. We constantly keep up to date with prices and try to stay as competitive as possible.
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and easy checkout
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, Sylwia. We really appreciate the feedback and do strive to make the shopping experience as quick an as easy as possible for our customers! We hope you enjoy your order!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward prices looked good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review David, we aim to make the shopping process as easy as possible for our customers and we're glad it was straightforward for you to order. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 6 days ago
Good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jahanara, thank you for your 5 star review. We're glad you have had a good experience shopping with us and really appreciate the feedback. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 6 days ago
A quick delivery & a beautiful gift for my new granddaughter when she arrives
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lea, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're glad that you're delivery got to you quickly and we hope your Granddaughter has a safe arrival into the world! Congratulations!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
These guys know what they are doing! This is a brilliant baby monitor with lots of options of sound light etc. The music is gentle and relaxing not tinny and jarring.. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words Sarah! We're extremely pleased that we could help to find you a Baby Monitor that you were looking for! We hope to see you again soon!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Christine. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
My monitor won’t charge
It worked the first two times now won’t go about one green light
Is this a fault?
Please can Someone follow up x
Chelsea dowie x
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chelsea, we're sorry that you're having problems with your monitor. Could you please email the issues over along with the make and model of your monitor to info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery will recomm to family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your review Michelle, we're pleased that you've had a positive experience with us and appreciate any recommendations!
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
very good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelly, thank you for your positive review. We're glad you've had a great experience shopping with us.
BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery! Got our baby monitors for half the price anywhere else was advertising them.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased your order arrived quickly! We hope to see you again soon!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Good.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback, Colene. We hope to see you again soon!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
So far company seems ok
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Liz, thank you for your feedback! We can see your order has been dispatched so will be with you very soon! If you need anything else please do let us know.

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
website very easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Dawn! We are really pleased to hear you had a great experience on our website!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Luckily there is a coupon code to be applied. Otherwise, it is better to purchase it via Amazon which is cheaper with free delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kai, thank you very much for your feedback. We monitor prices as much as possible to try and remain competitive. We are glad our current promotion code helped!

BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
BabyMonitorsDirect is rated 4.52 based on 230 reviews