BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

4.53 Rating 529 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BabyMonitorsDirect
Read BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

About BabyMonitorsDirect:

BabyMonitorsDirect sell the largest range of quality baby monitors in the UK. We work at finding baby monitors that are different and offer something for everyone in the knowledge that every parent has different requirements for monitoring their baby ranging from multiple rooms, larger homes with thick walls or urban homes with connection challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01778 562808

Email:

info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24b King Street Industrial Estate, , Peterborough

BabyMonitorsDirect 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Olivia
BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
BabyMonitorsDirect 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Belbitho
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! I ordered my item as a gift and it arrived first thing the next day. The process of purchasing and receiving my item was quick, easy and simple. Not much more you can ask for as a Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Joana Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant! Really fast delivery, in just 2 days! everything came as described. really happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 1 day ago
Product is fine and works well. Paid extra for next day delivery and didn’t receive the product the next day which is disappointing as paid around £6 for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 3 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product and the service. The delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order put in and paid for 11 days ago. No idea at all when my pushchair will arrive despite me asking????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products, exactly as described. Fast delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sofie, Thank you for the 5-star review. I am glad that you were satisfied with our service and hope to see you again. Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent- Pram came earlier than scheduled which was a lovely surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Carole! That really means a lot to hear you had such a great experience with us We hope to see you again soon! Babymonitorsdirect
Posted 3 weeks ago
From moment I ordered the Graco turn2me car seat the correspondence was excellent we will be using BabyMonitorsDirect again without hesitation Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for your kind review and we are happy that the product meets your needs. Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed, camera night vision could be better but definitely sufficient enough and better than our last one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Abbie, I am glad that you are happy with the product. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5-star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Checkout was easy and the product arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi, I am glad to see that you were happy with the service provided. Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
Just awful - avoid! I bought one of the most expensive baby monitors from Baby Monitors Direct, as I needed to upgrade from an old BT model and one of their reps recommended the Luvion Prestige Touch 2. The monitor had great quality image but the sound was just white noise. No matter how high up the volume was turned, all we could hear was white noise! I followed the email procedure to get a return authorisation number, but heard nothing back. So I followed it up with a phone call and another email. I duly boxed up the monitor, sent it off, and... have heard nothing since. This was back in August and we're now in October!! Another chaser email has gone unanswered. My advice to any new parents looking to buy baby monitors from this company is this - save yourself the hassle, having a new baby at home can be stressful enough, so buy a baby monitor from somewhere more reputable, where the returns process is easier, and where people can actually be bothered to respond to your emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast delivery and product at reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexandra Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience online. Quick delivery and best price for the item compared to other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Babymonitorsdirect
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and great price too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
As expected and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered six 84cm x 51cm bed sheets in grey and white, you’ve miss sold me the size 83cm x 50cm this may seem silly to complain about a cm but if that cm makes the mattress turn up on the edges then the whole mattress will need to be replaced. Ive got back on the website and it wasn’t my mistake you are selling the wrong size mattress sheets find it very miss leading and quite frankly a con, I’d love to hear back from someone to either replace or explain the mistake. Quality seems like 100% Cotton which I can’t ask for anything more when it comes to quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Katie, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear of this issue, this is the first we have heard of the problem with your order and we don't seem to have a record of you contacting previously to notify us about this. Please could we ask for you to contact us via phone or email so we can discuss this issue and ensure this is resolved immediately for you. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks, BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 month ago
BabyMonitorsDirect is rated 4.53 based on 529 reviews