BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

4.53 Rating 407 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabyMonitorsDirect
Read BabyMonitorsDirect Reviews

About BabyMonitorsDirect:

BabyMonitorsDirect sell the largest range of quality baby monitors in the UK. We work at finding baby monitors that are different and offer something for everyone in the knowledge that every parent has different requirements for monitoring their baby ranging from multiple rooms, larger homes with thick walls or urban homes with connection challenges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01778 562808

Email:

info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24b King Street Industrial Estate, , Peterborough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good
Posted 10 hours ago
Very quick reply responding to an enquiry.
Posted 22 hours ago
Cannot fault the service. Very impressive.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent so please with items I bought
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a changing mat. I loved the colour and the mat in itself looks good. There is a bit of a plastic smell coming off from it but I hope it will go away once it has been aired out. The delivery was super quick it was next day and was really happy with that. Overall great service
Posted 1 day ago
The baby chair and changing mat are lovely which are both been used as I text , only one criticism is the delivery box was ripped open and but we have had this on every item which hermes have delivered . So not your fault . Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Good
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review, Molly. We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review, Elaine. We hope to see you again! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you ????
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for the 5 star review! We're always happy to help and we hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mohammed, thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear you were able to use our website easily. We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 3 days ago
Na
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mia, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 days ago
Your PayPal doesn't work
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry you are experiencing issues on our website. If you could please let us know your issue and contact info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk we will be happy to help. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kathy, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear your delivery arrived quickly and we hope to see you again! BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and very efficient, Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Thankyou for the 5 star review, Karen. It's a pleasure to have been able to help! We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 5 days ago
Was not able to use 10% discount code
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ameya, thank you for leaving a review. Sorry to hear about this, if you could please contact info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk we will look into this issue further for you. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and easy!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Assim, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We're always happy to help with your shopping experience. We hope to see you again. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent all round
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Shawn. It's great to hear you have had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zoe, thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon. BabyMonitorsDirect
Posted 1 week ago
BabyMonitorsDirect is rated 4.53 based on 407 reviews