Baby Monitors Direct Reviews

4.09 Rating 22 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Baby Monitors Direct
354 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
46 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM
7PM

About Baby Monitors Direct: Virtually all private homes now have a plethora of technology products that were unheard of a few years ago but deemed almost essential in year 2012. These technology products including baby monitors sometimes seems ahead of their time but eventually the popular ones evolve to fill gaps created by increasingly sophisticated consumer demand. for example Less than a decade ago reading books was considered to be on the wane so along came e-readers spawning an entirely new audience or avid readers who now dip in and out of books while on the go, on the beach, in the car , well virtually anywhere.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 088 1078

Email:
info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Langtoft

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Monitors Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Perfect monitor at the best price we could find online. Item came next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Baby Monitors Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best price online by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this product! Would shop with BabyMonitorsDirect again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wasn’t sure which monitor I needed, Jessica in customer services kindly walked me through options and it came within 2 days. Would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great item and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a dual camera monitor and it came next day, works great and night vision is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item came first thing this morning after I placed the order yesterday morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought the doona snap on storage then came back to buy the essentials back, service was exceptional on both occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A++ product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a monitor on their standard 2-3 day delivery and it came within 2 days as promised! Best price online, would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I trusted this website as my daughter is due within weeks and the item came next day, have since purchased other things. Would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered yesterday and my order came today! Very Pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First time buying with this company but would shop with them again. Customer service helped me find the best WiFi monitor for my son and it came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item came much quicker than expected. First class service! Very helpful staff on live chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the website, so easy to use on mobile and could even use Apple Pay! Item came quickly! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk are a scam who don’thave any of the items they advertise in stock. Don’t waste your time with Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk like i did. I took the chance after reading the poor reviews of Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk in the hope that my order would be ok. Just avoid Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk because the hassle is just just not worth it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not buy from this company. I spent £200 on a monitor that was faulty and its been 3 months and it still hasn't been repaired or replaced. The Customer service team don't care once they have your money. They will lie and lie to you. Stay away."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Terrible company. Provided me with a faulty monitor. Unwilling to replace with a like for like specification. Unwilling to replace with the same model as the price has gone up since I purchased. Have offered me other monitors with poor quality and poor camera rotation which is not Appropriate for my baby room. Products offered are of poorer specification than the one originally purchased. Have continuously argued with me over email for 5 days, are unwilling to put me through to management or a complaints department to get this resolved. Terrible customer service, rude, argumentative and not keen on making customers happy. Have left me without a monitor for over 3 weeks for a 4 month old baby because they ate unwilling to resolve. Will not refund me even though they have provided me with a faulty product. Only offering store credit. I have no choice but to pay extra for the same model I originally purchased because I need a monitor back ASAP. Would not recommend this company in a million years. They are atrocious and poorly run."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby Monitors Direct is rated 4.09 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support