Baby Monitors Direct Reviews

4.00 Rating 20 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Baby Monitors Direct
296 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 088 1078

Email:
info@babymonitorsdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Langtoft

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Baby Monitors Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this product! Would shop with BabyMonitorsDirect again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wasn’t sure which monitor I needed, Jessica in customer services kindly walked me through options and it came within 2 days. Would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a dual camera monitor and it came next day, works great and night vision is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item came first thing this morning after I placed the order yesterday morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the doona snap on storage then came back to buy the essentials back, service was exceptional on both occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A++ product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a monitor on their standard 2-3 day delivery and it came within 2 days as promised! Best price online, would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I trusted this website as my daughter is due within weeks and the item came next day, have since purchased other things. Would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered yesterday and my order came today! Very Pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time buying with this company but would shop with them again. Customer service helped me find the best WiFi monitor for my son and it came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item came much quicker than expected. First class service! Very helpful staff on live chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the website, so easy to use on mobile and could even use Apple Pay! Item came quickly! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk are a scam who don’thave any of the items they advertise in stock. Don’t waste your time with Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk like i did. I took the chance after reading the poor reviews of Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk in the hope that my order would be ok. Just avoid Babymonitorsdirect.co.uk because the hassle is just just not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not buy from this company. I spent £200 on a monitor that was faulty and its been 3 months and it still hasn't been repaired or replaced. The Customer service team don't care once they have your money. They will lie and lie to you. Stay away."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible company. Provided me with a faulty monitor. Unwilling to replace with a like for like specification. Unwilling to replace with the same model as the price has gone up since I purchased. Have offered me other monitors with poor quality and poor camera rotation which is not Appropriate for my baby room. Products offered are of poorer specification than the one originally purchased. Have continuously argued with me over email for 5 days, are unwilling to put me through to management or a complaints department to get this resolved. Terrible customer service, rude, argumentative and not keen on making customers happy. Have left me without a monitor for over 3 weeks for a 4 month old baby because they ate unwilling to resolve. Will not refund me even though they have provided me with a faulty product. Only offering store credit. I have no choice but to pay extra for the same model I originally purchased because I need a monitor back ASAP. Would not recommend this company in a million years. They are atrocious and poorly run."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ditto other reviews on this site. Do not use BMD. If a fault occurs you will be without monitor for WEEKS. A respectable retailer would replace and then liaise with manufacturer. The company doesn't care at all. No consideration for baby safety whatsoever. Buy somewhere else, far too risky with Baby Monitors Direct. Disgrace of a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my monitor on 4th Jan for my baby due in April. I have come to use the monitor in July (planned on moving baby into his own bedroom). The monitor screen does not work. Phoned Baby Monitors Direct. Spoke to Sharon who was very abrupt and really quite rude. I have been told it will be up to 10 days to be looked at and a possible further 3 weeks for a repair. I have never used this monitor and feel I should have been offered a full refund. I now have no alternative but to buy another or be without a monitor. Very poor service considering the monitor was £89.99. I also asked to be contacted by a manger. Sharon refused and said that they have procedures and that it was basically tough! Do not order a monitor from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Baby Monitors Direct is rated 4.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This