Baby and Child Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 686 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby and Child Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baby and Child Store Reviews

About Baby and Child Store:

Our aim is to provide you with a comprehensive range of baby and child products from the industry’s leading brands at fantastic prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 295 6444

Email:

customerservices@babyandchildstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby and Child Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Jamie Gough
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Amy Davidson
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Patricia Ryan
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Lodewicus Badenhorst
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mia Fairall
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Karen Allen
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Katie Freeman
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the Bay Tree Dolls House for my granddaughters birthday. She absolutely loved it. The dolls house arrived promptly after ordering and was well packaged. It is amazing quality and I researched a lot of them before choosing this specific one. The price was good compared to other sites too. Will definitely use this site again when purchasing further gifts for my granddaughter.
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Excellent hassle free and very fast delivery
Excellent hassle free service.
Very easy to order with delivery on time Good choice with items to suit all pockets
Brilliant ideal pram my daughter loves it
First time in shopping with baby and child and i brought Paw Patrol Chase car seat, excellent quality my little boy loves it and looks fab. All I can say is wow, how amazing. So easy to shop and fast delivery all round excellent. Thank you so much A*****
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Delivery faster than stated, really happy thank you
So happy with my purchase, granddaughter will love it, so easy to build looks great, delivery came on time So pleased
Good price and amazing!
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Really quick and all at a great price. Will be using them again, for sure.
Amazing service, best price & very fast delivery, I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase for my son’s Xmas present the donkey rocker is so beautiful I love it! Thank you so much x
Great price & super service. Ordered & received in 5 days - free postage too! Definitely recommend & I will use again
Excellent customer service replied straight away by e mail to questions I had and received the pram the day after I ordered it. Will definately order again fabulous friendly staff.
Due to being let down by another online store I came across baby and child store by accident. I am so happy I did. The highchair in which we purchased was better priced and delivery is a good price as well. Website easy to navigate and no issues. Will definitely be using baby and child store in the future.
Bought the hauck runner online answered my questions I had so quickly by e mail received within 2 day’s excellent service very friendly replies more than satisfied will definately use again Thankyou
Amazing! I purchased the grande buggy and joie car seat together, fast delivery and so easy to put together! The pram is absolutely brilliant. Would 100% recommend to other people & will definitely be buying again from here!
Fast delivery, cheapest prices online, would highly recommend
Very happy with this purchase. Baby loves this also. Will definitely recommend to friends / mums to be
Very pleased with my purchase very good price, extremely quick delivery, will use this site again
Great product and brilliant fast delivery
Baby and Child Store is rated 4.87 based on 686 reviews