aspect.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,283 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend aspect.co.uk

About aspect.co.uk: aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company. Whatever your property maintenance needs, our highly skilled tradesmen will be happy to help 24/7. Whether you need a gas engineer or a plumber in London, look no further than aspect.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 774 7731

Email:
aspect@atom42.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"We have been very impressed with David.and will definitely call.him again if required"
Helpful Report
(David.chapman) - Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Susan Martell
Verified Reviewer
"great job."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 days ago
"job completed very well and efficiently very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 days ago
"Outstanding service by David Chapman. My lights are looking great. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 3 days ago
"Five stars only for the person who fixed the door. Not for the company, prices or the time I waited this to be done."
Helpful Report
(Stoica Ion) - Posted 1 week ago
"he was lovely, great work and very fast"
Helpful Report
(Stoica Ion) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good work"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
(Stoica Ion) - Posted 1 week ago
"David knew what he was doing and got the electrics in the property up and working again"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 1 week ago
Piers Ormerod
Verified Buyer
"great"
Helpful Report
(Stoica Ion) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fast professional service by David thanks"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 1 week ago
"perfect"
Helpful Report
(Stoica Ion) - Posted 1 week ago
"It's really hard to find good electricians these days who you trust.David did the job quickly giving really helpful advice. I would ask for him again in the future"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 1 week ago
"David completed the electrical pre purchase report with no issues"
Helpful Report
(David Chapman ) - Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! They are useless, take ages to respond to any correspondance and charge exhorbitant amounts, charging us over £240 for a simple 10 minute job of fixing a cupboard door back on its hinges. Avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent job"
Helpful Report
(Norbert) - Posted 1 week ago
"The person was good but didn't have the spare parts which i was assured wouldn't be a problem over the phone."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Lindner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent professional fast service"
Helpful Report
(Talbi) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had your electrician David here today. He went above and beyond the call of duty to complete the works. This is the first time we have used aspect and will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
(David.chapman.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
aspect.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,283 reviews