aspect.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,368 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend aspect.co.uk

About aspect.co.uk: aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company. Whatever your property maintenance needs, our highly skilled tradesmen will be happy to help 24/7. Whether you need a gas engineer or a plumber in London, look no further than aspect.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 774 7731

Email:
aspect@atom42.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent job thanks. Sent the extra mile to make everything perfect"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The window was fixed within a couple of hours and looks good as new, very pleased."
Helpful Report
(TOMASZ. B.) - Posted 1 week ago
"An Excellent engineer. Quality and expertise in discussing the job and in the execution of the work. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
"He was on time and very efficient. He did sorted the issue with my windows. I'm happy with the work. I would be happy recommend him for anyone."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
"He was on time and very efficient. He did sorted the issue with my windows. I'm happy with the work. I would be happy recommend him for anyone."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
"Stoica did a fantastic Job. Would need him back tomorrow if possible please"
1 Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic help. Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic help. Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely Excellent Stoica"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great amazing service. Very friendly and perfessional"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job - excellent service and very happy with the finished work"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We moved into our flat and immediately had a leak that was going into the flat below. After we'd had an awful experience with another plumber who was useless, James come over and very quickly figured out where the problem was. He quickly and efficiently managed to fix the problem there and then and was incredibly professional and efficient especially for 9pm on a Friday night. The entire process from booking the service through to the staff on the phone and James himself was top notch. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
(James Quinn) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stoica has been amazing! Very professional and hard working and the tiling job he has done for me has been great"
1 Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a repair of my tilt and turn window. Was assured by Aspect that it was easy to fix and they asked for my credit card details before they would send their guys down. The person came, spent less than 30mins looking at it, said he was not able to repair, and produced a quote of £400 to repair on the next trip. Meanwhile the person proceeded to charge £114 on my credit card for basically zero work done. Totally unethical practice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only in an emergency. They will be available but get someone, anyone else if you can. We engaged aspect after a fire in April to get flats reconnected to a mains supply, we have only just (in September) got the work finished up to current regulations. The office is disorganised, appointments not kept as advised, telephone conversations not recorded, payments taken without invoices being issued, work started that had not been agreed and a there is a general lack of care and respect about everything they do- they just want your money. They were unwilling to accept the original job didn’t meet current wiring regulations so NICEIC were involved in getting the job up to an acceptable standard. Even then multiple visits were required to get the job done. No apology received about the headache, lies, financial loss and waste of time this company has caused us. They don’t even supply all customers with a link to review them so results on here are not a fair example of customer experience."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome work great chap, explained the issue and solution really well."
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome and quick service at 3am in the morning."
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 2 months ago
"good job:)"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, deserves a pay rise ????"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 2 months ago
aspect.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This