aspect.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,350 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend aspect.co.uk

About aspect.co.uk: aspect.co.uk is a property maintenance company with a difference. Our focus on customer service and technical excellence extends to every part of the company. Whatever your property maintenance needs, our highly skilled tradesmen will be happy to help 24/7. Whether you need a gas engineer or a plumber in London, look no further than aspect.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 774 7731

Email:
aspect@atom42.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Awesome and quick service at 3am in the morning."
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"good job:)"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant, deserves a pay rise ????"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 1 day ago
"Really good, great help. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really good, great help. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and solution. Stoika came after another technician had fine a botched job. Stoika was very professional, he solved the problem very quickly and was very polite. Top marks and highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
(Stoika) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast efficient and professional job."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with stoica. Although I had to wait over an hour I am pleased with the work and he is a pleasant guy. Well done and thank you for your help. I am also happy with the customer care team and the call back team. 5 stars"
1 Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The man is a gentleman. Friendly and did the job in good time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Stoica didn't just fix my door but my Windows too. Thank you Stoica you are amazing!"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient in both jobs. Very please with the end results"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, on time and friendly. We are happy with the finishes product :)"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Arrived before time and was very efficient and pleasant. Would be happy to have him again."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great job, very friendly and efficiency"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"CAME on time, job was completed to an excellent standard. Happy client."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic and very friendly. Also very good at telling us what he was doing and how long he would be."
Helpful Report
(Jack McDonald) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional. Quick thinker and made a solution to the problem look easy. We thought it was unfixable. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good work professional. And tidy.highly recomend ."
1 Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 month ago
"The best service. Worked fast and did job to ? high standard. So glad of the help. So professional and ? nice man to boot. Would definately recommend. 5 stars service."
Helpful Report
(Stoica) - Posted 1 month ago
aspect.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,350 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This