Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
"The quality of the selection of garments we purchased was excellent, as was the embroidery. Aspect delivered a quick and efficient service, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'd never bought this sort of product before but David was able to offer me excellent advice and recommend just the thing. I am pleased with the level of knowledge, customer service and the final product which was high quality and great value for money. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service from quotation through to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received from David Wilson was second to none after an initial online enquiry I had made on a Sunday evening, the next morning there was an email in my inbox setting everything out so clearly it gave me confidence that Aspect might be able to deliver what we wanted. He worked with me quickly to make sure we got the samples and on ordering the right colours and delivered to his promised lead time. The jackets are being given out on Wed this week but our CEO is delighted with the finished product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous Products, Good Value for Money with quick and efficient delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always happy with your customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and product as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David Wilton is fantastic, always responds quickly, always knows what it is we want and gives excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used aspect clothing twice now and have a very good services from them. always keep you in formed with an update on your goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Process was simple and seamless. David came to our dealership to show us samples and the order developed very quickly after this visit. The order has arrived and the shirts and the new logo look great. Thank you for all your help and assistance David."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David at Aspect was very quick and efficient. He met our deadline and the goods look great! We will be back I am sure. Thanks again, Claire @ Bridgman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the whole experience with my order very satisfying and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with our order, good quality shirts and received the order just within a week of making our order. Very pleased, thank you Aspect clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service. Good quality and pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I contacted Aspect Corporate Clothing via their website for an urgent order I needed delivered in less than a week. Within 5 minutes of emailing them I got a response from David, asking for more details and saying that they could help and complete the order for the day we needed it. David was extremely professional and was answering all my request in a timely manner. Even though the jackets required some complicated embroidery they were all produced and delivered on time. They looked fantastic too. I would certainly recommend them and use their services in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt turn around and delivery. excellent quality. very happy with service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used Aspect several times now and have always received a stellar service. Keep up the good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Whenever we place an order it is dealt with efficiently and professionally - delivery is quick and prompt and we are always kept informed. Will continue to use Aspect for all our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unfortunately, the average rating comes from ordering yellow hi-vis vests and receiving orange ones!! Although the issue was resolved quickly, I was admittedly disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company to work with. Professional and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 136 reviews