Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have been very impressed with our dealings with David from Aspect. He made the whole process of choosing which garments to have easy. We really appreciated him coming out to see us personally with sample garments for us to try on and view. The staff all look very smart in their new uniform. We would certainly recommend Aspect to other schools/companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with the services provided. Very easy to deal with, prompt and professional. Used them befit and will most certain use them again. Paula Matos Spotless Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service, helpful staff and all queries dealt with promptly - plus the shirts looked great and were fantastic quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We found this company, and David in particular, very helpful and informative when trying to choose the right uniform polo shirts. Unfortunately there was a sizing problem with one of the companies who supply them but David could not have been more helpful and proactive in sorting this out for us, and getting replacements. We will definitely use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them for customer service and quality of garments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the selection of garments we purchased was excellent, as was the embroidery. Aspect delivered a quick and efficient service, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'd never bought this sort of product before but David was able to offer me excellent advice and recommend just the thing. I am pleased with the level of knowledge, customer service and the final product which was high quality and great value for money. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service from quotation through to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service I received from David Wilson was second to none after an initial online enquiry I had made on a Sunday evening, the next morning there was an email in my inbox setting everything out so clearly it gave me confidence that Aspect might be able to deliver what we wanted. He worked with me quickly to make sure we got the samples and on ordering the right colours and delivered to his promised lead time. The jackets are being given out on Wed this week but our CEO is delighted with the finished product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous Products, Good Value for Money with quick and efficient delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always happy with your customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and product as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David Wilton is fantastic, always responds quickly, always knows what it is we want and gives excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used aspect clothing twice now and have a very good services from them. always keep you in formed with an update on your goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Process was simple and seamless. David came to our dealership to show us samples and the order developed very quickly after this visit. The order has arrived and the shirts and the new logo look great. Thank you for all your help and assistance David."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David at Aspect was very quick and efficient. He met our deadline and the goods look great! We will be back I am sure. Thanks again, Claire @ Bridgman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the whole experience with my order very satisfying and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with our order, good quality shirts and received the order just within a week of making our order. Very pleased, thank you Aspect clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service. Good quality and pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 142 reviews