Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Unit 1 Rowland Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right.
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 11th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and good products & artwork which represent good value.
Posted 3 years ago
the service was excellent and delivery even better,
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was prompt, on the day expected. Good service!
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, prompt delivery and good quality clothing
Posted 3 years ago
Always spot on with every order
Posted 3 years ago
Really lovely staff to communicate with and the items come quick and as expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing are a very good company to work with. They delivered our order on time and all in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products.
Posted 3 years ago
Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products.
Posted 3 years ago
A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout. The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice.
Posted 3 years ago
Good qulity clothing, delivered quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as always - product delivered in perfect condition when promised. Thanks, Fran Malone, Clearstone Paving Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto
Posted 4 years ago
Great products, quality and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 192 reviews