Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Unit 1 Rowland Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AMAZING - wonderful advice, service, speed and quality. In short, I’m a happy customer and will be back!
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, excellent product and would highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've used Aspect for over 10 years for various items and have always had first class service and quality. I would have no hesitation in recommending them as a supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
NTG have purchased corporate Polos from Aspect on several occasions and each time they have been prompt on reply to my RFQ, price competitive and fast delivery of quality shirts. You cannot really ask for more. Gordon Strachan, managing director Northern Tool and Gear co. Ltd.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to respond and deliver our products and they look great so thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful super efficient and great quality for a fair price very happy would definitely use again cheers David.
Posted 6 months ago
Really liked my product would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Really liked the hoody great quality
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery , and great hoodie
Posted 7 months ago
Really loved my hoodie , would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great clothes would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery very happy with the product
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to comunícate with, hoodies are very comfortable and definitely recommend using this company .
Posted 7 months ago
This was the first time my company used Aspect for our uniforms and I have to say that the service was impeccable. The quality of the goods was really high and the colour of our logo was spot on. Customer service was polite and really helpful and the delivery was way ahead of schedule. We are very pleased customers and will definitely keep using Aspect for our future needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service and quality goods. I would recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly as ordered & very quick as always.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Aspect for many years and always find them very good pricewise, and 100% in customer service. We would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect customer service from Aspect. Very happy with the response time from David. Also able to provide an excellent turnaround time for us on an order. I am sure we will be back with a future order.
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered from Aspect several times now and each time it has been a complete pleasure. Items arrived on time and David is easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, Beautiful high quality logo Polo Shirts. Highly recommended for professional work wear. Fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 192 reviews