Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Neil
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and efficient. Required branded exhibition uniform in double quick time and David ensured everything ran very smoothly, from artwork sign-off through to delivery. I won't be looking elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, David kept me informed the whole time and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy with the service, fast and very efficient so easy to order. Thank you Aspect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good Service, extremely nice to deal with. A great thumbs up to David Wilton and everyone at Aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process from initial enquiry to order / delivery was seamless. David was fantastic in taking us through the whole process, and communication was perfect. Very happy with our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, gave great advice and prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product as described, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick turnaround, friendly emails. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication and good products & artwork which represent good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the service was excellent and delivery even better,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication, prompt delivery and good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always spot on with every order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really lovely staff to communicate with and the items come quick and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Aspect Corporate Clothing are a very good company to work with. They delivered our order on time and all in perfect condition. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout. The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 141 reviews