Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Varun
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as described, prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick turnaround, friendly emails. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right.
Posted 1 month ago
Clive
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and good products & artwork which represent good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Paige
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was excellent and delivery even better,
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, prompt delivery and good quality clothing
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always spot on with every order
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely staff to communicate with and the items come quick and as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aspect Corporate Clothing are a very good company to work with. They delivered our order on time and all in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products.
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout.
The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good qulity clothing, delivered quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Fran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as always - product delivered in perfect condition when promised.

Thanks,
Fran Malone, Clearstone Paving Ltd.
Posted 3 months ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks.
A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto
Posted 7 months ago
Josh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, quality and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 133 reviews