Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Great Russell Court, Bradford,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good communication
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was prompt, on the day expected. Good service!
Posted 3 years ago
As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress.
Posted 4 years ago
delivered when they said, what they said.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the services provided. Very easy to deal with, prompt and professional. Used them befit and will most certain use them again. Paula Matos Spotless Team
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from quotation through to delivery!
Posted 5 years ago
David at Aspect was very quick and efficient. He met our deadline and the goods look great! We will be back I am sure. Thanks again, Claire @ Bridgman
Posted 5 years ago
I found the whole experience with my order very satisfying and pleasant.
Posted 5 years ago
Our shirts arrived prompt as usual. Thank you Aspect
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, quality and quick delivery - I would certainly recommend Aspect and we will use them again next year.
Posted 6 years ago
David Wilton has been so helpful and patient as I try and assess what our business needs. Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt service all round.
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery,highly recommended
Posted 6 years ago
Bags and t-shirts very well received - many thanks
Posted 6 years ago
your company have a good customer service and work right to specifications. thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from David at Aspect. An error on our part meant that we were in danger of there not being enough time to complete the order in time for the date it was needed. However David expediated the process at no extra cost and we received our garments on time. The items were also good quality, reasonably priced and arrived as described.
Posted 6 years ago
Professional service and very helpful, we were very happy with the final product. More pattern choices required, but I can't fault the service on the products they have.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service and product.
Posted 6 years ago
I have found the Aspect clothing and the embroidered logos to be first class, and even when the garment suppliers were slow in fulfilling my order Aspect kept me informed with constant updates on expected delivery times. Overall a first class product, with delivery marred on one occasion with supply problems.
Posted 6 years ago
Aspects are accommodating to Islington Council Voids Team.
Posted 6 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 196 reviews