Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 149 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Neil
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have not ordered for a while but the service was as good as I remembered, very helpful and informative, speedy delivery and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt reply and very helpful in answering questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently ordered some samples for the new Team uniform, being the first time I had ever Ventured into such a project I was not entirely sure what to look for and he process required, but the staff at Aspect helped me through every stage with a professionalism and customer centric approach that most companies would be envious of. Their vigor and passion for what they do shows with every purchase and customer communication, an absolute pleasure to work with and I will be ordering uniforms for the rest of the team very soon, and all uniform/clothing requirements will always be directed towards this company from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've used several corporate clothing firms, some large some small, but none have been as quick or as cheap as Aspect. It's a great quality service at a rock bottom price. I thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always on time and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A+++ service from start go finish and all within 7 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Aspect clothing for several years and found them very easy to deal with, and extremely responsive to all requests. The delivery is always on time and correct and if unable to fulfil a part of the order they will contact you personally and explain. I would thoroughly recommend Aspect clothing to any firm or corporation looking for Logo clothing or similar. I retire this year however and will therefore sadly no longer be requiring their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service. David was able to turn our order around extremely quickly & our branded polo shirts look great & have arrived today as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and efficient. Required branded exhibition uniform in double quick time and David ensured everything ran very smoothly, from artwork sign-off through to delivery. I won't be looking elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service, David kept me informed the whole time and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very happy with the service, fast and very efficient so easy to order. Thank you Aspect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Good Service, extremely nice to deal with. A great thumbs up to David Wilton and everyone at Aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The whole process from initial enquiry to order / delivery was seamless. David was fantastic in taking us through the whole process, and communication was perfect. Very happy with our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful, gave great advice and prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product as described, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick turnaround, friendly emails. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication and good products & artwork which represent good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 149 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This