Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
4.9
Based on 215 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Great Russell Court, Bradford,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Rate for First Time Ordering. Never ordered any corporate clothing before. I initially was disappointed as I thought Aspect’s website was an e-cart system where we could simply select the items and we uploaded the design – but we are so pleased it’s not an e-cart. Instead, Aspect provides a bespoke design service. While we had a strong idea of what we wanted, David had his views and after a couple of exchanges the resulting design was great, and the finished products are brilliant. And yes, we will be ordering more in the future, as the quality of the clothing is better than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. David gave the guidance I needed to ensure our business received the type of clothing product items with our branding that we had envisaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great, responsive service. Our branded clothing arrived quickly and just as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've been using Aspect for over 10 years now and will continue to use them well into the future. It is always an easy process to order company branded clothing, the embroidery is hard wearing and the prices are very reasonable. David and the team keep you updated throughout too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, fast delivery and quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and speedy service. We hadn't ordered anything for some years, but our details and logo was still on file, so placing a new order was very quick and easy. The team are happy with their garments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient. Extremely good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so impressed by David. He was incredibly helpful and responsive. He did exactly what I asked and undercut all other quotes by a third. He checked everything with me at every point. Hoodies arrived quickly and they are excellent quality. I’ve already recommended Aspect to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted with the service provided by Aspect. The quality is excellent and whenever we place an order there is no delay. The delivery is always prompt and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and excellent communication - would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good service, prompt and good attention to detail on all their clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, delivered on time and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer services, the T-shirts look amazing. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing company, David was very helpful throughout. The fleeces that we ordered we also of amazing quality - overall great experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted Aspect to see if they could help me with a very last minute request for an order of branded sports t-shirts. I got an immediate response, they were able to track down a previous order we had made a couple of years ago and confirmed they could fulfil a similar order within a tight timescale. Delivery was on time as promised! A really efficient service and I would be happy to use them again - and to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's been a pleasure working with Aspect. They have been really professional and always prompt with their replies and the branded clothing is of a high quality and exactly what we needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient service and a joy to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, and a fair price for quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute delight working with David - fast quotation sent over, amended several times due to change of workwear request, and he amended with no issues, very patient and understanding ! Workwear arrived, perfect.... we have had to add some sizes so awaiting new order. We were even sent a video of our workwear being embroidered ... which was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
always helpful on the phone, and a prompt service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David was super helpful and responded to emails quickly. The sweatshirts we ordered came out perfect! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 215 reviews