Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 160 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jane
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Neil
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to respond, easy to order and speedy delivery. We would use Aspect again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The service I received was outstanding. Fast, friendly, affordable and a great product. David was highly knowledgeable and efficient. On the website it says they won't accept a job if they can't meet the deadline, I found this to be absolutely true! They managed to turn my order around in 3 days. I'm delighted with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with David . Prompt service and excellent quality workwear exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far we've ordered advance samples for an embroidered rugby top (we'll be ordering 500 in due course) The communication, speed of delivery and quality of product are fantastic. I'd have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service - so Fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team are easy to deal with, they always try to meet our sometimes last minute deadlines where possible on garments/ embroidery/ printing etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clothes came as ordered. Some loose threads but overall good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"David at Aspect was professional, helpful and patient with my very specific requirements.I would recommend Aspect for branded and bespoke products if you want good quality and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"David was a pleasure to deal with. The process was simple and the mock up's were a great help in the decision making process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, great sweatshirts, excellent firm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful service from Aspect. The level of communication and quality of the uniforms we ordered is outstanding. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have not ordered for a while but the service was as good as I remembered, very helpful and informative, speedy delivery and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt reply and very helpful in answering questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently ordered some samples for the new Team uniform, being the first time I had ever Ventured into such a project I was not entirely sure what to look for and he process required, but the staff at Aspect helped me through every stage with a professionalism and customer centric approach that most companies would be envious of. Their vigor and passion for what they do shows with every purchase and customer communication, an absolute pleasure to work with and I will be ordering uniforms for the rest of the team very soon, and all uniform/clothing requirements will always be directed towards this company from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We've used several corporate clothing firms, some large some small, but none have been as quick or as cheap as Aspect. It's a great quality service at a rock bottom price. I thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always on time and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A+++ service from start go finish and all within 7 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been using Aspect clothing for several years and found them very easy to deal with, and extremely responsive to all requests. The delivery is always on time and correct and if unable to fulfil a part of the order they will contact you personally and explain. I would thoroughly recommend Aspect clothing to any firm or corporation looking for Logo clothing or similar. I retire this year however and will therefore sadly no longer be requiring their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good service. David was able to turn our order around extremely quickly & our branded polo shirts look great & have arrived today as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support