Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1
Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jane
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Neil
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I dealt with David and he was extremely helpful in assisting with what product would best suit our needs. Communication was great getting the design perfected, very efficient and a great service. Marilyn from accounts was also a delight to deal with and made the process effortless. I'm very pleased with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful assistance and clear information about the design, ordering and delivery process. The garment quality seems to be good, and the quality of the embroidery very good too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my second order with the company and once again I feel I received excellent customer service and dealing with David, I found him to be both knowledgeable and very patient with us. The clothing originally purchased was a of a very good quality and stood up well, both colour and the embroidery to a very hard life in the service maintenance industry. I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using Aspect for many years now. David is always very helpful and professional I have had faultless service each time I have ordered; with the items as described, great quality materials and embroidery and always on time. I would recommend Aspect to anyone looking for a quality product at a great price. Joseph Borlase Swiss Farm Henley"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service in replying to e-mails and always helpful. Finished product is great, we're so pleased with the new polo shirts, sweatshirts and jackets. Great quality. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to respond, easy to order and speedy delivery. We would use Aspect again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received was outstanding. Fast, friendly, affordable and a great product. David was highly knowledgeable and efficient. On the website it says they won't accept a job if they can't meet the deadline, I found this to be absolutely true! They managed to turn my order around in 3 days. I'm delighted with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with David . Prompt service and excellent quality workwear exactly as ordered"
Posted 4 months ago
"So far we've ordered advance samples for an embroidered rugby top (we'll be ordering 500 in due course) The communication, speed of delivery and quality of product are fantastic. I'd have no hesitation in recommending."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service - so Fast"
Posted 4 months ago
"The team are easy to deal with, they always try to meet our sometimes last minute deadlines where possible on garments/ embroidery/ printing etc."
Posted 4 months ago
"Clothes came as ordered. Some loose threads but overall good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"David at Aspect was professional, helpful and patient with my very specific requirements.I would recommend Aspect for branded and bespoke products if you want good quality and great service."
Posted 5 months ago
"David was a pleasure to deal with. The process was simple and the mock up's were a great help in the decision making process."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, great sweatshirts, excellent firm!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful service from Aspect. The level of communication and quality of the uniforms we ordered is outstanding. Highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"We have not ordered for a while but the service was as good as I remembered, very helpful and informative, speedy delivery and a great product"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt reply and very helpful in answering questions."
Posted 7 months ago
"I recently ordered some samples for the new Team uniform, being the first time I had ever Ventured into such a project I was not entirely sure what to look for and he process required, but the staff at Aspect helped me through every stage with a professionalism and customer centric approach that most companies would be envious of. Their vigor and passion for what they do shows with every purchase and customer communication, an absolute pleasure to work with and I will be ordering uniforms for the rest of the team very soon, and all uniform/clothing requirements will always be directed towards this company from now on."
Posted 8 months ago
"We've used several corporate clothing firms, some large some small, but none have been as quick or as cheap as Aspect. It's a great quality service at a rock bottom price. I thoroughly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support