Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Unit 1Rowland Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have used Aspect for many years and always find them very good pricewise, and 100% in customer service. We would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect customer service from Aspect. Very happy with the response time from David. Also able to provide an excellent turnaround time for us on an order. I am sure we will be back with a future order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from Aspect several times now and each time it has been a complete pleasure. Items arrived on time and David is easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service, Beautiful high quality logo Polo Shirts. Highly recommended for professional work wear. Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the ordering process and the updates. Delivered even before the time they promised and the products were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive to all my questions and requests! Helped with changing our logo and everything arrived to a good standard ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trusty and flexible partner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David was super helpful every step of the ordering and delivery process. The t-shirts were of a good quality and were perfect for our team event. They pride themselves on perfection and replace one t-shirt instantly when I wasn't 100% happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aspect clothing has always provided us with a prompt good quality service. We have had various different products with our company logo all good quality and look good. David is always very friendly and happy to advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, easy to deal with and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I dealt with David and he was extremely helpful in assisting with what product would best suit our needs. Communication was great getting the design perfected, very efficient and a great service. Marilyn from accounts was also a delight to deal with and made the process effortless. I'm very pleased with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful assistance and clear information about the design, ordering and delivery process. The garment quality seems to be good, and the quality of the embroidery very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was my second order with the company and once again I feel I received excellent customer service and dealing with David, I found him to be both knowledgeable and very patient with us. The clothing originally purchased was a of a very good quality and stood up well, both colour and the embroidery to a very hard life in the service maintenance industry. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have been using Aspect for many years now. David is always very helpful and professional I have had faultless service each time I have ordered; with the items as described, great quality materials and embroidery and always on time. I would recommend Aspect to anyone looking for a quality product at a great price. Joseph Borlase Swiss Farm Henley
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service in replying to e-mails and always helpful. Finished product is great, we're so pleased with the new polo shirts, sweatshirts and jackets. Great quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick to respond, easy to order and speedy delivery. We would use Aspect again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was outstanding. Fast, friendly, affordable and a great product. David was highly knowledgeable and efficient. On the website it says they won't accept a job if they can't meet the deadline, I found this to be absolutely true! They managed to turn my order around in 3 days. I'm delighted with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure dealing with David . Prompt service and excellent quality workwear exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far we've ordered advance samples for an embroidered rugby top (we'll be ordering 500 in due course) The communication, speed of delivery and quality of product are fantastic. I'd have no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 176 reviews