Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 126 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Neil
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks.
A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Kristie
Kristie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!
Posted 1 year ago
Yitzy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, friendly helpful and quick!
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always spot on with every order
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely staff to communicate with and the items come quick and as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aspect Corporate Clothing are a very good company to work with. They delivered our order on time and all in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products.
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout.
The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good qulity clothing, delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Fran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as always - product delivered in perfect condition when promised.

Thanks,
Fran Malone, Clearstone Paving Ltd.
Posted 1 week ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks.
A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto
Posted 4 months ago
Josh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, quality and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with ,
quality of garments were very good ,

overall i would definately recommend them .
Posted 6 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with service and delivery time all round
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service, quality products, good value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 126 reviews