Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
"Very Good Service, extremely nice to deal with. A great thumbs up to David Wilton and everyone at Aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The whole process from initial enquiry to order / delivery was seamless. David was fantastic in taking us through the whole process, and communication was perfect. Very happy with our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, gave great advice and prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product as described, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick turnaround, friendly emails. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Aspect several times over the past few years and I would recommend the company without reservation. A fundamental reason is that the quality of the merchandise and the designs are excellent. More importantly perhaps is that the service is excellent too. I'm really pernickety about the details of the logo design and I must be David's nightmare customer, yet he always takes the time to get it just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and good products & artwork which represent good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the service was excellent and delivery even better,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was prompt, on the day expected. Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication, prompt delivery and good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always spot on with every order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really lovely staff to communicate with and the items come quick and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Aspect Corporate Clothing are a very good company to work with. They delivered our order on time and all in perfect condition. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout. The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good qulity clothing, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service as always - product delivered in perfect condition when promised. Thanks, Fran Malone, Clearstone Paving Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 136 reviews