Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Unit 1Rowland Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 11th September 2017
Jane
More Photos & Videos
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2017
Neil
More Photos & Videos
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2016
Kristie
More Photos & Videos
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2016
Yitzy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly as ordered & very quick as always.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Aspect for many years and always find them very good pricewise, and 100% in customer service. We would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect customer service from Aspect. Very happy with the response time from David.

Also able to provide an excellent turnaround time for us on an order.

I am sure we will be back with a future order.
Posted 7 months ago
Have ordered from Aspect several times now and each time it has been a complete pleasure. Items arrived on time and David is easy to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service, Beautiful high quality logo Polo Shirts.
Highly recommended for professional work wear.
Fast service
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the ordering process and the updates. Delivered even before the time they promised and the products were perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
Very responsive to all my questions and requests! Helped with changing our logo and everything arrived to a good standard ahead of schedule.
Posted 8 months ago
Trusty and flexible partner
Posted 10 months ago
Good Product and good service.
Posted 11 months ago
David was super helpful every step of the ordering and delivery process.
The t-shirts were of a good quality and were perfect for our team event. They pride themselves on perfection and replace one t-shirt instantly when I wasn't 100% happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect clothing has always provided us with a prompt good quality service. We have had various different products with our company logo all good quality and look good.
David is always very friendly and happy to advise.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy to deal with and very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with David and he was extremely helpful in assisting with what product would best suit our needs.
Communication was great getting the design perfected, very efficient and a great service.

Marilyn from accounts was also a delight to deal with and made the process effortless.

I'm very pleased with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful assistance and clear information about the design, ordering and delivery process. The garment quality seems to be good, and the quality of the embroidery very good too.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second order with the company and once again I feel I received excellent customer service and dealing with David, I found him to be both knowledgeable and very patient with us. The clothing originally purchased was a of a very good quality and stood up well, both colour and the embroidery to a very hard life in the service maintenance industry.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Aspect for many years now. David is always very helpful and professional I have had faultless service each time I have ordered; with the items as described, great quality materials and embroidery and always on time. I would recommend Aspect to anyone looking for a quality product at a great price.

Joseph Borlase
Swiss Farm Henley
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service in replying to e-mails and always helpful. Finished product is great, we're so pleased with the new polo shirts, sweatshirts and jackets. Great quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to respond, easy to order and speedy delivery. We would use Aspect again!
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was outstanding. Fast, friendly, affordable and a great product. David was highly knowledgeable and efficient. On the website it says they won't accept a job if they can't meet the deadline, I found this to be absolutely true! They managed to turn my order around in 3 days.
I'm delighted with the end results and will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure dealing with David .
Prompt service and excellent quality workwear exactly as ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 177 reviews