Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 201 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Great Russell Court, Bradford,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I contacted Aspect to see if they could help me with a very last minute request for an order of branded sports t-shirts. I got an immediate response, they were able to track down a previous order we had made a couple of years ago and confirmed they could fulfil a similar order within a tight timescale. Delivery was on time as promised! A really efficient service and I would be happy to use them again - and to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been a pleasure working with Aspect. They have been really professional and always prompt with their replies and the branded clothing is of a high quality and exactly what we needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service and a joy to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, and a fair price for quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute delight working with David - fast quotation sent over, amended several times due to change of workwear request, and he amended with no issues, very patient and understanding ! Workwear arrived, perfect.... we have had to add some sizes so awaiting new order. We were even sent a video of our workwear being embroidered ... which was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
always helpful on the phone, and a prompt service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David was super helpful and responded to emails quickly. The sweatshirts we ordered came out perfect! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David was super helpful and efficient and made the whole ordering process much easier despite me managing to make things as complicated as possible. The garments are lovely, thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Quick and simple to get the clothing designs agreed with the final products delivered in just a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING - wonderful advice, service, speed and quality. In short, I’m a happy customer and will be back!
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service, excellent product and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've used Aspect for over 10 years for various items and have always had first class service and quality. I would have no hesitation in recommending them as a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
NTG have purchased corporate Polos from Aspect on several occasions and each time they have been prompt on reply to my RFQ, price competitive and fast delivery of quality shirts. You cannot really ask for more. Gordon Strachan, managing director Northern Tool and Gear co. Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick to respond and deliver our products and they look great so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful super efficient and great quality for a fair price very happy would definitely use again cheers David.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really liked my product would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really liked the hoody great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery , and great hoodie
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really loved my hoodie , would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great clothes would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 201 reviews