AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Very happy it works very well. If you could stop the children from playing with it we would be even happier !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, excellent communication, flexible and always deliver"
Posted 2 years ago
"They supply a good quality service and product . And they are interested in the customers needs."
Posted 2 years ago
"Deliveries are prompt and the driver polite"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service we receive is very good and the machines are maintained on a regular basis. We are happy to use Aquaid for our water dispensing supplies."
Posted 2 years ago
"We always receive first class service from AquAid, particularly during month long busy periods during our plant outage when we increase the service to daily. It works extremely well - the driver comes in and ensures that our cages are always full and we have plenty of plastic cups. It is one less thing for me to be concerned about in a busy time and means a lot! We haven't once run out of water which is great!"
Posted 2 years ago
We really appreciate your sterling review - thank you! Your reviews help us to continue to ensure that your requirements are met and that our high levels of service are maintained.
Posted 1 year ago
"Here at Focus Games we are completely satisfied with the AquAid Water Cooler and the on-going service, which we receive."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service overall, staff are helpful and have no problem amending requirements to suit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi I`m 100% satisfied with the Aquaid service and equipment . I have recommended the coolers to a few friends who have then ordered . Regards James 5 STAR VEHICLE DELIVERIES"
Posted 2 years ago
We really do appreciate you taking the time to add your feedback and are so pleased to know we're satisfying your requirements. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Staff very obliging and profession in all matters"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. The driver always calls before he delivers and is helpful in bringing the water bottles to the right place for me. Water is good, and it's useful having a dispenser in my reformer studio, It's useful too, that disposable cups are sold by the sleeve, as I have nowhere to store a big box full of them. Pilates in Sevenoaks, 149A High Street, Sevenoaks, TN14 6DR"
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted to know that we're meeting your requirements. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"The personnel at AquAid have always been extremely helpful and polite. The machines that were recommended for Company use are very adequate for the task and are regularly cleaned and maintained. A very good service and have recommended them to others."
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this. Thanks very much for taking the time to add your comments, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service we receive from Aquaid, we have been using this Company for many years and would recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Our water coolers are very good, they are reliable and dispense cold water. Engineers come quickly if we need them."
Posted 2 years ago
"We Love AquAid, we used to have a bottled machine, but it leaked, so we recently upgraded to a mains fed one, which we love. They are always super helpful on the phone. Thank you AquAid from us all at Chantilly Lace bridalwear."
Posted 2 years ago
It's such a pleasure. We're so pleased to hear that we're meeting and (hopefully) exceeding your water requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
"Aquaid always deliver on time even last minute orders, the coolers are of a good standard and regularly sanitised. No breakdowns have been reported and most importantly no one has ever complained about the way the water tastes. water replenishments are made very quickly and the hire rates are very good compared to other cooler companies."
Posted 2 years ago
"A quick and easy installation. The water is filtered and cooled very well"
Posted 2 years ago
"Provide an excellent service and would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Water coolers are the perfect solution for Schools to provide chilled and filtered water for students and staff Maintenance and repairs are efficient I have used Aquaid for about 10 years and would always recommend them Sue Eaton Catering and Hospitality Manager Gateway Academy"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service, never have any trouble with delivery times or service, everyone is very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your kind comments. They're very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support