AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Overall, my experience with the AQU/AID was positive. I was up and running within minutes of installing it. . AQU/AID is really helpful in getting delivery of fresh water and cooler servicing always done swiftly and efficiently on convenient time for business. If anyone has any questions about the AQU/AID though, leave a comment to my review and I'll get back to you.""
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to know that AquAid meets your water dispenser and fresh water requirements.and continues to exceed your service and delivery expectations.

Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a stellar review - it's very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff Heide,Darren and Kevin and the delivery guys have always been very helpful and quick to respond to situations therefore making the Aqua customer service top class which is something one does not find with all companies. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
It's truly a pleasure. Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide such a positive review and rating.
Posted 1 year ago
"Slim and do what is expected of them"
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Endless supply of cold water for staff. Good Customer Service from the staff at Aquaid too."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear that your requirements are being met and that the AquAid staff are looking after you. We appreciate the feedback, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery is always on time. Water tastes cool and fresh. Good value for money. Staff very friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating. Appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer Service is always very helpful and happy to help, Deliveries are always on time and at times when we need a delivery urgently for site, they are always willing to oblige."
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear this. Thanks for taking the time to provide such positive feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been a customer of AquAid for 5 years and have experienced the odd hiccup but on the whole the service is very good. Delivery drivers are always polite and professional. Special thanks to Jason Anwar - if you have a problem, he gets it sorted."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review - we really do take note of your comments and pass them on where relevant. We will also pass on your thanks to the team member you mention!
Posted 1 year ago
"always cold and refreshing, always friendly and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Aquaid Office that deals with Kent Essex and North London areas are always very happy to assist with any queries. I often deal with the same person, Jordan Anwar, who I have to say is always very happy, friendly and very professional. I am always happy/relieved when I make contact with the Kent Essex and North London branch and its Jordan who picks up as I know my query will always be looked into and resolution found."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a sterling review. We also appreciate the feedback about one of our team here at AquAid and we will most definitely pass your comments on.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review. We're so pleased to know that your requirements are being met and we'll definitely pass on your compliments!
Posted 1 year ago
"we have used this in our trade counter for many years and it serves the customers"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service and prompt supplies"
Posted 1 year ago
"very accessible easy t contact and call centre staff are brilliant"
Posted 1 year ago
"They work, and the staff are very helpful. This review website however is a pain in the ass if you are using a tablet"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review about our products and service. We’ll certainly make the Reviews site aware of this issue.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sometimes we get water when we don't need and other times we run out of water. Occasionally the delivery driver gets us mixed up with our neighbouring company. Other than that we are happy with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments – we do appreciate the feedback. We've forwarded these onto the relevant branch for them to address.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery from a request for supplies call. Excellent delivery people, very helpful. The machine I have enables me to make tea and have an ice cold drink - excellent and all at a sensible price. Well done Aquad! Ben"
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear that the team at AquAid are meeting your needs and that the water dispenser does too! We do appreciate such positive feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear - thanks for the feedback
Posted 1 year ago
"I have dealt with AquAid for a number of years and all service requests have been met and generally all around good attitude in catering for the customers needs."
Posted 1 year ago
"They did the job we needed them for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Water tastes good and nice and cool"
Posted 1 year ago
We're constantly striving to ensure that you have the very best water coolers and water from source. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support