AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
Read AquAid Water Coolers Reviews
Overall, my experience with the AQU/AID was positive. I was up and running within minutes of installing it. . AQU/AID is really helpful in getting delivery of fresh water and cooler servicing always done swiftly and efficiently on convenient time for business. If anyone has any questions about the AQU/AID though, leave a comment to my review and I'll get back to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to know that AquAid meets your water dispenser and fresh water requirements.and continues to exceed your service and delivery expectations.

Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a stellar review - it's very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for your feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff Heide,Darren and Kevin and the delivery guys have always been very helpful and quick to respond to situations therefore making the Aqua customer service top class which is something one does not find with all companies. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's truly a pleasure. Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide such a positive review and rating.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service from the engineer that comes round to check the product regularly, used often within the office and never experienced any faults or issues in the 3 years we have being using the dispenser. Very handy for when customers come to our office showroom and for events we host. Will continue to use this service in the forthcoming future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted to read such positive feedback, Thanks for taking the time to provide the great review and rating.
Posted 2 years ago
Slim and do what is expected of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service, everyone is super lovely and every interaction is always hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted to hear of this. Thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend AquAid. Great customer service and always willing to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for the great recommendation - we really appreciate hearing this and we're so pleased to know AquAid are meeting your requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great ethos, great people. Can't recommend them enough :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted to hear so! Thanks very much for your glowing comments and recommendation.
Posted 2 years ago
Endless supply of cold water for staff. Good Customer Service from the staff at Aquaid too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to hear that your requirements are being met and that the AquAid staff are looking after you. We appreciate the feedback, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using AquAid for 12 months now and the service is excellent. We are based on a remote island, they come and service our machine's twice yearly and if we call their customer service is very good, nothing is any trouble. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's always encouraging to receive such a great recommendation and such positive feedback. Thanks very much for taking the time. We're so pleased to hear that AquAid are looking after your requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Company provide a very good service and staff are always very helpful and cheerful. Prices are competitive with other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top class service at the drop of a hat . . . Always happy to help with emergency 'last minute' deliveries etc. to our companies sites . . . Highly recommend Aqua-aid for all water cooler needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to read that we're meeting your needs. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with such a glowing review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to hear it - such positive feedback is really appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback - appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and maintenance as always, but most of all, the support to charities provided by AquAid is impressive and crucial. This is what makes me happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're especially pleased you make mention of the charities we support - as this is an integral part of our business - and we're delighted to know it makes you happy, as it does us! Thanks for your great feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been with AquAid for over 10 years now and are happy with the service they provide us, always obliging to help if we have queries with deliveries etc and nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to know that here at AquAid we continue to provide you with our best. We also appreciate you taking the time writing this review. Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery is always on time. Water tastes cool and fresh. Good value for money. Staff very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating. Appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 2 years ago
They are a great way of complying with Health and Safety requirements!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're pleased to hear it! Appreciate you taking the time to write a review - thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
constant supply of cold water and rehydration makes one function properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We agree! Thanks very much for your comments.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service Great Communication Highly recommended supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a fantastic recommendation - thanks very much. We're so pleased to know that we're meeting all your requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews